How I think of Topic to Write an Article and What are the most topics that I read?

24 71
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

This topic is inspired by @ExpertWritter about being a writer in her New Article: Some Writer Quotes about being a writer and my thoughts after I read them

Thank you for tagging me! I always inspired by how you write.

Anyway, In this article we will talk about “How I think of Topic to Write an Article and What are the most topics that I read (here)?”

In Writing, we cannot write if we don’t inspired by something. So before I Write my Article I should always think what is the most topic that I can talk about with my readers. So where I find and or get some Ideas of topic to write about?

Part l: Some Basic Ideas that I always Write about

EXPERIENCES

  • If you read my previous articles, most of them are about my self. I always dig some past experiences in my life of

    1. What happened

    2. My Thoughts, and

    3. Observations

    So I can also share you some lessons in life that I learned.

  • I also write what happened in yesterdays and todays travels, experiences in something new, and etc.

  • You can also Write your experiences in your works, like part time jobs and about how you handle your works, or how to do your Job. By this, you can motivate, inspire, and they can learn how to do your Work.

OBSERVING SOME THINGS, PLACES, AND PERSON

  • Observing some simple things, places, and Persons can also help me to think some ideas if what I will write. It is also connected to some experiences just like for

    example: When my sister and I go to the beach

    I can give some Idea what I write by observing what Happened and what My Sister and did do to the beach.

SEARCHING IN GOOGLE AND OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS

  • Searching is also the best way to help me to get some Idea to write. So that I can have some Idea in how i start my Article and in planning to write it.

WATCHING TVs (News, Movies, Dramas)

  • Watching can also help us to Write some Ideas to write about esp. in News because that is very important. You can share your Thoughts and opinions about the News that you watch.

  • Observing the scenes that you also watch in some Movies and Dramas and you remember your EXPERIENCES in the past. You can also make that as your topic in your article.

READING (Books, Magazine, Social Media Post by random people, and or Articles/Blog by others)

  • In Reading, you can also get some Ideas what topic should you Share about. Like what you recently read, your thoughts about what you read, you can also recommend some books to everyone that worth it and satisfying to read.

  • Magazines that you can also share some fashion Ideas and what would you think about the Artists fashion,etc.

  • Social Media post by others that can make you inspired to talk about. Like some Issues about important things and or lessons. (Note: don’t mention their names in your blog to respect their Privacy) And

  • Blogs and Articles made by writers can make you inspired to write your own too. Just like what I did to this article.

That is some of the key points in How i think and get some ideas and topic talk about in My articles.

Now, Let’s jump to the next topic.

PART ll: What are the most topic that I Always Read?

I am not become a writer if I don’t read. Because Reading can also helping and makes me Inspire to Write esp. if the topic is giving me an Idea and interest to share some thoughts to my Readers.

So, What are the most topic that i always read?

EXPERIENCES OF SOME WRITERS

  • Exploring some experiences of some writers can makes me feel I wanted to experience that too. It’s giving me some inspiration that some day i will make it and I can do that too.

  • Reading their past experiences can also making me Relate and so I like their Article. Because i always remember the time that i also experience this and that.

There are some type of Experiences that I wanted to read:

  1. Travels-because I wanted to see if how looks like their places that they always go and their experiences in that places where they explore.

  2. Life past and Present-I wanted to read some life stories in How they are living, their status, everything about them that can share about esp. life lessons.

  3. Goal/Achievement-I wanted to read some Goals and Or Achievement that they already experience in working hard because it motivate and encourage me to work hard in life and they are become my inspiration.

FICTIONAL and NON-FICTIONAL STORIES

  • Because I am a fan of Wattpad, I really like to read stories. So I am a fan of this Genres:

    1. Romance

    2. Novel

    3. Horror

    So if there are some stories that posted here, I read them. Because, I like imagining some scenes in stories.

DAILY ROUTINES

  • I like to read some what they are doing everyday. They share their daily routines if what did they do today. Because I enjoyed how they write because sometimes they are including some jokes in how they describe what happened, what they do, etc. so that Their articles are not boring because I don’t and I can’t be funny you know, I don’t know how to make my readers laugh.

and that is just some of the most Topics that I always read and I would like to thanks everyone who always sharing some inspirational, motivations blog and or article here. Because of them, I learned something new and I learned. It also makes my day not Boring because i have something to read about.

Like what in ExpertWritter says in her article, you can have the right to Write what’s your thoughts, what you wanted to share to everyone and keep writing because in your Works, you keep motivate and inspire many people.

Thank you for reading! ❤️

I hope you enjoyed our topic for today. What about you how you think or get some ideas to write your article and what topics did you always read?

_____________________

This are the links of my other article works:

Relatable habits of a Writer and things that they needs

Toxic Parenting, do you think you are encouraging your child using this words? 

Illegal selling babies in the Philippines

The Social Media hidden secrets, are you aware?

Top 3 behaviors that usually my close friends hate it to me

My Time of my first experiences of my teen age years

My wishes in my life and what will I Do before i die

Things that i want to do but my parents won’t allow me

My Parents taught me these 5 little things in life

17
$ 18.42
$ 18.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

May times na moody ako na kailangan komg magsulat pero tinatamad ako. Nakakainis yung ganitong mindset ko, siguro dahilan na rin ng hectic schedules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ka tinatamad? Siguro kapag di mo talaga hobby ang pag susulat tatamadin ka talaga. Pero may kanya kanya naman tayong dahilan ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can agree with you that when it comes to writing the author must be inspired to do it and I have experienced that as well. In my case, i have always loved to talk about cryptocurrencies and as such, I write my opinions, and I have been writing about that since the beginning here at read cash.

But I always need to get inspiration somewhere else or something that triggers me to write, I am not the best writer nor I am a writer either, to me is just a hobby.

It was a nice read your article I can tell you that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I envy you because you can write about cryptocurrencies and I see some most article that publish that have a topic like that is have a lot of tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

really not every article gets tips that often but hard work will always be better than unrealized talent. I think that everyone has a chance to write about crypto as long as they study first before posting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako sa lahat lalo na part ng pagbabasa ng articles ng iba. Minsan kasi while reading makakakuha ka ng idea mula sa kinukwento nila. Maaaring you have different perspective na mas gusto monv iexplain kaya pwede mo syang gawan ng article haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh ganon din naiisip ko kaso nga napupunta lahat sa comment section mga thoughts ko para maka interact din ako ng ibang writers ngayon ngayon lang ako nagmention hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. I have enjoyed reading your article. It seem we have a common interest. I agree, reading others experiences can help us to improve ourselves better by not repeating the same mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really?! You enjoyed it? i’m really happy to know that someone enjoyed reading my works 😭 and you are right we should learn our lessons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Practice make perfect right. I am a new comer in this platform, there are still much more to be learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii, buti pa ito ang daming topic lagi akoy nahihirapan na mag isip ng magandang tipic ee aigoo. Saka wala akong masyadong ganao pag hahanap ng topic basta thought and experiences lang gora na iyon 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong buti pa to hahaha wala na nga ako maisio 🤦🏻‍♀️😭 bukas mababaliw nanaman ako kakasulat.

Oo basta experiences pwede na yon magkakasama din lang naman mga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, wala pa ako topic today 😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same dear wala pa ako topic din hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, ako din Nevermind nalang haha mahirap na suskopo 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are good tips to think of when you can't think of a topic. It happens to any of us.

Nice work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your time reading and appreciating my Topic for today. Hoping to see you again tomorrow and I really hope that my readers can get some lessons on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thoughts..it's not easy to write an article,you need constant thinking and love of what you do,be always resourceful and observant🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct it is not easy to write some. I hope that my readers will satisfied with my work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are improving so fast how to Write an article! i really like how you discuss your topic to your readers with such a nice part like Part l and Part ll 😮

By the way it's such an honor to mentioned in your article ❤️ You are a Nice Writer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course because I am learning in reading some articles that’s why. You’re welcome! You are such a good writer too 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello co-wattpad fan, it's such a small world hehe. Can I maybe join this writing exercise?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What Writing exercise po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same topic as this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago