High School life is one of the Stepping Stone of achieving our goals in life.

1 26
Avatar for Bruss
Written by
2 years ago

Hello, again and again its bruss'kie.

Have you ever dreaming of a beautiful life?

I think no one of us dreaming of a misserable life right? And now, I just want to ask you, are you contented of the life what you had now? I think at this question we have a different answers because we have a different perspective in life also. It might someone contented to their life and some others also are keep on dreaming to their goal in life.

Lot of us striving of a variety of ways to make life better. Some other people says that education is the way to make life better and some others says that it depends of how you deal your life for a brighter future.

According to Nelson Mandela " EDUCATION IS THE MOST POWERFUL WEAPON WHICH WE CAN CHANGE THE WORLD". Majurity of us wants to finish our study and wanted to graduate with a bachelor's degree. We all know that education is the key to reach our goals in life.

In my case, I graduated in grade 1 to grade 6 without honors in that all level but the important thing in me is i surpassed the primary level of the school. Honesltly speaking I graduated primary level just like no one remains in head of what I learned.I'm not an achiever student since then,I'm happy everyday when I'm in school, I very motivated to go to school not because of the subjects but because of my friends to play in the school. I have lot of memories remained in my head about my friends in elementary but if you ask me if i learn in my elementary years my answer is maybe and I don't know also of what the things i learned those elementary years. Maybe I learn how to read and write but aside from that I'm not sure.

After I graduated elementary because I love to follow where are my friends, I also enrolled to highschool and I'm happy that few of them are become my classmate also. I enjoyed the first year of highschool in the first month of classes but days passed by I met new friends in my classmate and all of them are also like me that didn't put some value of interest to learn in subjects and the worst thing is our friendship drive us to a often cutting classes. One of the most reason of why we cut the class is we want to go to the mountanous area of my town to get some fruits to eat. After all of what we does, I encoutered a trouble with one of my friend, we're fighting for a reason and then he beat me for that fight and my life became like a misserable which I really hate the person who beat me. I just want to take a revenge at that time but days after I suddenly change my mind to stop taking revenge.

I surpassed the 2nd and 3rd year in high school. When I'm in 4th year, I met a classmate girls who became my friends and I'm thankful to them because they help me to do my projects and assignments those times in 4th year.

I graduated high school for unexpected. I didn't put some attention honestly in my study those times.

Highschool life is one of a stepping stone in achieving our goal in life.

In God's will there is no imposible and graduated In high school those time is an clear evident of how God's will work.

To be continue.....

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Aiah_05
Avatar for Bruss
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I experienced the same as you. I'm a honored student since Kindergarten to Grade 4 only. Because my priority that time is enjoying my life. Because I do believe that grade is just a number and even if you don't have a honor, medal, and even go to stage if you have a good grades and you can study in the next level that is enough.

You can just focus studying when you are in College. Because being a College student and have a bachelor degree is the most final round that you can do to survive and to be successful.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago