Our Mom, Our Hero, Our Everything

28 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Mothers for me is the best kind of human being. They can do everything for their child because if their love to them. Imagine the pain, sweat, tears and the heavy weight they carry when they are pregnant with their child. The suffering that for them is all worth it because they got the best blessing in the world and that is their children. Being a Mom is hard as they say and that is true.

I saw it on my sister in law, the partner of my Big Brother. I saw her in her big womb that when I look at her, I am the one who's feeling uncomfortable. I mean, I feel like she's carrying a big ball with a lot of water on it. Lol, she's carrying her first born Sofia that time. I feel like if I'm in her situation, I will just sit on my chair all they long because of the weight that I think I can't carry. That's why in my mind, I din't want to get pregnant and carry a child

And after giving birth She had to watch her kid 24/7 because if she will not do it, her kids will cry non-stoo and that is the only sound that I don't wanna hear. I hate yhe cry of the baby, I will panic if I heard it. Especially if she will leave that baby to me. I don't know what I'm gonna do of it's me. When my sister in law will visit our place to see their Lolas and her beautiful Tita, I can see that she's suffering because she's having a hard time to make Paiya eat.

And I'm the one who will feel annoyed on her. She's like a spoiled brat and I just want to spank her hands because she's just playing with the foods. Some was already spilled on the ground and I just hate the sight of it. Aside from it is when I had to play with Piaya, well I also love Piaya it's just that I can't stand her being "Makulit." She's cute and I adore her but the only thing I hate about her is she's soooo, arghhhh! Annoying sometimes.

When I experience taking care of her, I just breath a deep sigh because she went home already with her Mom. I salute Lady (Piaya's Mom) because she's not hurting her kid even if she's really naughty. I don't think I can stop my self from not doing it, I mean hurting a kid if it's me. And seriously, the only kids that I can stand is that Piaya. You know when I get to bed and sleep, Mom told me that I am sleeping soundly on my bed like someone make me work until night, lol.

And yeah, I sleep that night peacefully but when I woke up the next day. All of my body was in pain. My arms, my legs because of the stairs. Pia is going up and down on that and I have to attend to her because she might go to the highway so baba't panaog din ako sa hagdan 🤦. That kid is really a pain in the neck. But I can't still resist her cuteness so, every time that she will visit her I'm the one who's looking at her.

So that's what I experience in that one day taking care of my niece. I had experience a massive body pain, then how about her mother who's carrying her all day long. She said Piaya really love to be carried always and she's just indulging her. I asked her one time if hindi sya nakaka experience ng body pain lalo sa braso nya. She just said that she's already used to it and she has a lot of exercise when she's still carrying Piaya in her womb.

I'm just wow, kinakasanayan pala yon. I mean, it's really hard being a mother. The sacrifice that our mother had to do for her precious children. Imagine, she had to woke up so early on the morning or at 3 am because her baby is crying and need to breastfeed. You are in the middle of sleeping but you have to get up in bed to change their pampers. You have to get up again in the middle of the night because they are crying non-stop without reason ans you have to stay awake to make them asleep again

This is not the only sacrifices that they went through. Because even when we are still in their womb, their life is also at stake, that time when you are about to gave birth to your child. The pain, the suffering but once they see us and hold in their arms, those suffering will vanished. It was replace with joy and excitement that seeing the face of your newborn child will give you so much happiness.

By the way, my sister in law said that when she gave birth to her second child. They are stitching her up without anaesthesia and she said it is so painful, as in. And I was like "What the fudge, why they didn't inject anaesthesia to you!" I forgot her reason but, since then I said to myself, "You are never gonna get yourself into this kind of trouble self! Never!" I can take the pain of my boyfriend cheating on me, but physical pain is a no no. Lol.

--

So to tall of the Mothers Days out there. May you have more pasensya to your child and please, maybe they want a sister or a brother na so why not get romancey romancey to your hubby 😉. You know, candlelit dinner and all. With beef steak on the round table with a lot of roses. Dancey dancey sa saliw ng musika ni ka Renz Verano na "I keep on Loving you" and ready for a battle later lol. Just kidding, or not? Lol.


May 9, 2021

--

21
$ 0.91
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

belated happy mother's day po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sacrifices of a mother is incomparable. I almost experience the birth of a child - I used "almost" because I ran out ,I couldn't stand the scene. Much respect to all mothers out there and happy mother's day to every single one of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mothers day of your mom, actually, Hindi nMan mabigat sa tiyan kapag buntis haha parang wala lang kumbaga mas nahihirapan pa ang mga nakakakita kaysa ikaw na buntis hehe huwag kang matakot kapag na experience mo lahat iyan masasabi mong OA pala ako noon haha, pero masakit nga lang talaga pag nanganak pero worth it kapag nakita na si baby teary eyed Malaga pat ganoon yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of a kind talaga mga nanay ne. iba yung sakripisyo na kaya nilang gawin para sa family nila especially sa anak.

But this line -> Especially if she will leave that baby to me. I don't know what I'm gonna do of it's me. Ramdam kita sis. haha. gustong gusto mga pamangkin ko pero pag naiyak na ayan na tawag ng back up. haha. natataranta din ako pag ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anw. Happy mothers day sa Parents mo😍 pati na din sayo. As a Tita hehe 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sa mga pinsan ko dati dear. Bilang ika pangalawang ate sa magpipinsan ako at ate ko na mismo nag aalaga sa mga pinsan namin noon at mga second year high school palang nga ako eh Nagpapadede na ako ng bata, tsaka nagpapatulog sa duyan kasi nga busy mga magulang nila laging work. Kaya kami na nakalakihan na nagaalaga sakanila at tama ka sobrang kulit nila sobra nakakapagod lalo na kapag gusto nila ng ganito at ganyan at pag dimo maibigay gusto nila iiyak 🤦🏻‍♀️ kaya nga palipat lipat sila samin ng ate ko 🤣 Pag napagod ate ko ako naman ang papalit ganon.

Tsaka nga hirap talaga manganak nakakatakot pati naisip ko paano kaya nakakayanan ng mga batang ina yan? 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Basta pamangkin ko, go aalagaan ko ng 1 hr lang, pero wag na sanang lalampas gawa mg mapagod talaga haha. Mangalay nga kasi gusto lagi papabuhat hanep yan.

Kaya nga ano, ang liliit nila tas ganon. Parang may iba nga malaki pa tiyan nila kesa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sanay na mag alaga. Dami ko pa mandin pinsan noon e 12 years old palang ako dears Haha tama ka sobrang hirap talaga mag alaga ng bata pati pag papatahan sakanila at papalit ng lampin or diapers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Ay and sweet naman ni Ruffa. Happy Mothers Day kay mother dear ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe happy Mothers Day din sau madams💚❤️. Dagdagan mo na ulit yang bebe mo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A woman's body is designed for all of it, you know. The pregnancy to giving birth, to breastfeeding and sleepless nights na kahit magmukha k ng zombie ey d pwedeng matulog sa tanghali ksi makulit si bebe. Carrying your child kahit na heavy na xa just to prepare meals, do households, and even when you take a bath, pee and to defacate kelangan mo p rin xa kargahin. Sabi ng nanay q, kakapagod mag-alaga sa bata pro pag daw sariling anak mismo , pra k daw d napapagod. And it's truee...

Kudos to all momshies out there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess kudos to all of them. And to you 💚

Ako diko ata kakayanin madam. Nakikita ko palang ung mga kakilala ko na may karga kargang bata, ako baya ang nakukunsumi 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣 normal lng yan ksi wla png nkikita si kupido na gagawing pain sa pana nya pra mahuli yng mapag-ayaw mong puso..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's Day po especially po SA mother niyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mothers day to your Motherdear 💚. Show her your love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo ang sinabi mo sis, grabe ang kulit ng mga bata lalo na sa panahon ngayon. Iba na ang ugali talaga, by the happy mother's day sa mama mo sis. Yung sinabi ng hipag mo,kahit nsman nainject kana sis parang walang talab ramdam parin ung pain..😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's Day to your Mom, no one can love us like how our mother do. This day is extra special for them but let's always remember that even if there's no occasion we should still make them feel that they are important to us and we love them so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, that's it. Tama yan tama, iparamdam sa kanila lagi ang pagmamahal. Ako di talaga ako showy ee peri alams naman na nila yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's day to yours a well know reason to call every mom supermom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And to your Mother also, It's late but belated 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang lalake ako haha, mahirap maging babae kase lahat ng pagsubok pagdadaanan. Pero masasabi ko na napastrong ng mga babae kase kaya nilang lagpasan lahat ng struggles kahit na pwede na silang sumuko. Ang gsling din ng mga mother natin kase kaya nila tayong tiidin kahit na sobrang dami na nating pagkamali at laying pasaway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ano, saka mapag patawad lagi sila. Aya they are the best human being for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's day po ulit sa mama mo ate @Ruffa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mothers days din sa Mamu mo. Anong kaganapan sa inyo? Nang treat kaba ng cake?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's day ulit. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Happy Mothers day sayo Meyzee Ajhumma 😁😜😜😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's Day po jn sa inyo lalo na po sa Nanay u po, Miss Ruffa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mothers day to your Mom madam . Ikaw baga kelan mag aanak ni juwa mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago