I feel like I am in Hell everyday because of the Hot Weather

11 47
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Summer, World, Hobby, Foods, Country, ...

We have a different types of wheathers needed in everyday living. The Cloudy, Windy, Snowy, Rainy and Sunny. However, People don't like some of them and that is including me.

We have some different kinds of likes and dislikes depend on experiences on that something. For example is trying the food that you don't taste before and when you taste it you will never eat that food again because you don't like the taste but for the other people, they like it very much and that is the same for me the different is I don't like the Sunny Weather! I prefer rainy and windy than Sunny since we don't go out din lang naman kasi may Covid diba? Anong purpose ng may magandang panahon na tirik na tirik ang araw kung andyan naman sa labas yung mga nagbabantay ng barangay nyo edi wala din. Lol

Maybe for the other people they like Sunny Weather because they want traveling because of what happened to us, they haven't been out for a long time because of the pandemic but for me I don't really like it because it's killing and torturing me and i feel like anytime I will throw up because of the hotness that i always feel. There is also a time that I almost cried because of the irritation because after I take a bath, It's starting to roll down one of my sweat in my forehead again. Jusko!

So yesterday's night i decided to buy a Ice cream to cool me. My Grandma ordered two Ice cream so that we can eat it if we needed. However even if I eat ice cream it's still hot! Trust me, I also opened my Electricfan and it's in Lvl.3 I even solo that electricfan because I can no longer stand the heat of the weather but it's still really really hot mga dear! Na halos paiyak na ako kasi ang init talaga sobra!

So today, I'm planning to soak to the batcha o tawagin nating Low budget Swimming pool pero syempre sa banyo ako magbababad. We have two bathroom here in the house of my Grandparents so It's okay if I will stay in the other one in long hours because they can use the other one bathroom because I really can no longer stand the heat!

I also like to go to the outside and go to the back yard where the Mango tree located para makatambay doon but there are workers who fixing the window outside so i decided not to go.

I remembered something that while I am sitting, thoughts comes to my mind that maybe because it's really hot here is because I'm sexy? Hot? Beautiful? Or maybe because madami na akong minus points sa langit? I don't know but I'm sure the answer is because I'm Hot and sexy and I know it but you don't know.

There's also some nonsense thoughts to my mind like this

I edited my Photo to my Pics Art app

Sometimes I think that I want to go to other country because in their country their weather is different from here. If it's just easy to travel, why not?

And here is the other nonsense thing that i thought

I edited this photo from my Pics Art app

Or I just go and travel to the universe and play with the aliens as an Impostor in the space because in their place there is no heat, or other weather and or pollution.

I cut the nonsense things that I thoughts while sitting and stunned in absence because it's making me more greedy to go there even if it's really impossible and I blame heat because of that.


Anyways, While this kind of Weather, what are the Foods and beverages that we can eat and drink during Summer?

Halo-Halo

Photo from Google

Halo halo is one of the most Famous food here in our Country even if it's not Summer, to fight the heat we can still eat this. It is the type of foods that have a fruits, gelatins, crash Ice (not your crush okay?) and you can also add ice cream and Ube ingredient(s).

Ice Cream

Photo from Google

Ice cream is also one of the frozen foods that we eat during or not summer Sometimes we don't need to buy one gallon of ice cream and we are satisfied just buying in vendor. In our country, there is we called victory Ice cream and Sorbites (sor-be-tes) ice cream they are one of the famous vendors of ice cream here in our country because it is very delicious even if it is just simple not like the other branded ice cream and everyone still what to find this everywhere.

Fresh Fruits

Photo from Google

Fruits can be also a nice beverage in this kind of weather. If you like some juice that can beat the hotness you can create your own fruit juice. I recommend the Pine apple juice because for me it is very sour and it is very good when it is very cold.

Buko Juice

Photo from Google

Speaking of Juices, I don't like to forget how buko juice is also in our number one list in beverages during summer. Unlike the other fruit juices, fresh buko juice with ices is very nice during heat and you can find this in every market everywhere because it is really need to beat the heat and even if you're exhausted.

Here in our barangay, we used to Drink this after buying groceries in the market because there are a lot of vendors selling this kind of drink and even street foods in the outside of the market which is they know that it is very tiring to pick and walk inside and it's very hot too.

But at this time, since Milk tea become famous it become the new beverage that what most of the other people drink in this kind of weather. If they do not have buko Juice they will replace it with Milk Tea and softdrinks.

Anw. It's still very hot in our country because it is Summer already and not because of me okay? I know that I'm sexy and hot but that is another topic but How I wish that it's Rainy days again so that my body can leave in peace. Because i can't really stand the heat.

I don't like to go to the beach but..

Photo Edited to Pics Art

That's only in my imagination. I don't plan to go to the resorts and beaches anymore because I don't like to soak in heat.

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoy reading my Article!


You may also like my other articles

Topics

Related to this Post:

About me:

Earning:

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Summer, World, Hobby, Foods, Country, ...

Comments

Ahahahahahaha, kawaii. May mcdo pa nga ee ahahahahaha. Basta ako, kahit mabanas ayaw ko pa ring mag eelectric fan hahaha. Wala lang trip ko lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit mag electricfan dear. Imbes na lamigin ka mas lalo kang maiinitan jusko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Haha maganda jam lagyan ng yelo, tamo malamig yan haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso hahaha parang doon sa mga binebenta ng mga online seller

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

hahahahaha ang cute...na miss ko tumambay sa mga comment section ah...hahhah marunog ka pala mag edit baby gerl????? galing ...clap clap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Picture ko lang noona HAHAHAHA pero yung mga cartoons na ganyan di ako marunong. 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

hahahahah ang cute...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am about to write something about this...hahhahha...i can't think because of the heat...huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga Pilipinas ka din ba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Yes po...dto ako sa North particularly the summer capital but I think even that brand cannot help. Ang iiiiinnnnniiiitttt...grabiiiiiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra nga dear sobrang iniiiit talaga. Paiyak na nga ako always kasi ang init tapos ngayon wala pang kuryente dito samin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago