Moving Spam Comment Automatically, is it possible?

35 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Note: I am not moving anyone's comment into spam, even those comment that has 2 words only amd even before, I'm just ignoring them because I don't want to have an enemies here.

Hello Guys, Good morning, Magandang Umaga. This post is about the feature of read.cash, the MOVE TO SPAM button. I don't know what's going on but for some reason some of my article has getting this 👇

even though i'm not moving anyone's comment into spam. And in the first place how will I move their comment into spam when their comment is not even arriving in my Notification. My 2 friend comment on my article just 9 hours ago and the other one is 2 hours ago, but their comment in not on my notification.

Actually I experience this one too before, I feel so mad because why did he move my comment into spam, I think my comment is still related to his article. And when he moved my comment into spam it didn't appear in my notification, so I therefore conclude that maybe he's not the one who do it but the read.cash mismo. I tried to visit his article to check again my comment but it's gone. It's been removed, I don't know who removed it but good thing it's gone now.

But my friend who comment in my article, their comment really didn't appear in my notification so I am not the one who did it.

If the auto move to spam comment is real then it's good right, but why some of the comment that is so relevant to my article has been moved to spam? Is it a bug?

Look at their comment, it's still related to my article but their comment was still moved into spam. @Akhoxiimj @Reo I don't know what's going on, seriously 😣 and to the others, If ever you see your comment in my article that has this 👇

Seriously, it's not my doing. I'm sure one of a user here in read.cash has experience this too. I wish it's just really a bug.

10
$ 0.56
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mr.Trenzs
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I think the system should be able to do that automatically

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This might be good but i have seen so many good and relevant comments moved to spam which doesn't belong to spam and hope readcash admin will do something for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nae experience mo ba din ba to sis? I can't see your post about donating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, panong di makita? Walang naga notif sayo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nung clinick ko kagabi not found

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nangyayari din yan minsan, bug ata. Minsan kasi double double dating ng notif pag nagpapblish ng article diba minsan nga 3 pa ee. Bug laang yan siguro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh. di ko tuloy nakita post mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie lang yan, nangyayari na talaga yan noon pa. Dika na masyado actibe no, nag aaral ka din ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no. pero 4 days kami walang power then andito mga pamangkin ko so babaysitter ako.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay kaya pala. Buti talaga maayos kayo jan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh.sana wala ng malakas na bagyo dumating sa atin.nakakatakot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abay ay tama namaj na sana. Kotang kota na tayo 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm that maybe the developer is doing something to improve the site and along the way this happens. It is inevitable, like what read.cash says this is technically a new website and still need a lot of improvement, there may be bugs but we witnessed those bugs were fixed as time goes by. We just have to be patient here. As long as we know that we didn't do it.

I also feel sorry for those who write good comments on my articles but are marked by the system as spam so I suggested for them to refrain from commenting for the meantime while it's not yet fixed.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Kaya nga, ang dami ngang nangyayare ngayon, siguro mas i iimprove pa nila ang readcash talaga. Wait wait nalang us. Pero sana naman ay mabasa to nong iba para aware sila kasi nga baka kala nila ginawa natin yon, maigi na ying alam nila. Ako kasi sa comment diko nasasabi.

Pero sana naman hinay lang sa pag engols madam, nanose bleed na po akow. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One week na akong namomove to spam.. huhuju.. kung bug yan sana naayos na nila.. ngmessage pa ako sknila wala paring reply..

Auto move to spam.. tapos ung isang article ko deleted ng moderator ng readcash..

Hustisya para sa mga walang kamuwang muwang na auto move to spam ang comments.. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, wala pa din syang sagot. Sana naman maayos na kung bug man ito. By the way naga notif ba sayo pag may reply kami?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yhep.. my nareceive akong notif na ngreply kau sa comment ko..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero reply mo samin di talaga nadating sa notif ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Namomove to spam na kz ung comments ko kaya ndi nyo makita.. need pa tlga balikan para makita ung comments.. baka pti ung mga pinost kong articles few days ago.. ndi nyo din nakita sa notifs nyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to message in twitter because he replies in there. But maybe he will ask you to message jane. Where did you message read cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I message jane yesterday. I haven't received any response yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand why as well. I'm seeing notification that someone commenting but I cannot see those comments. It's not fair for those didn't do anything wrong. I was about to comment on exzeon post, I can't remember the spelling because she also experience that but I cannot find the article again because it's a short post. Nagworry man din ako at akala koy ako ang may gawa wala naman akong pinipindot.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Kaya nga, ako ay naga worry na din ee. Saka wala namang nadating na notif sa akin na nag comment sila kaya talagang imposible na tayo ang nag move to spam sa kanila. Baka nga bug laang, sana naman nga maayos na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see a lot of downvotes in some spam and I think it helps to stop the spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah, it help yes. But even those comment that is so ralated to the authors topic has been moved to spam too. Baka bug lang ito, sana maayos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or maybe the person has mistakenly moved into spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, their comment is not appearing in the notif so it's inpossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay then I have no idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

enable na ata yung auto spam block?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan baka bug lang nga yon. Sana maayos ma din, maganda din sana in if kung yung soammer talaga amg nsmomove, kaso hindi naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro baka may new updates sila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan din problema ko. 😥 meron din sa mga article ko. Hindi ko naman ma undo. 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka nga sa ano lang bug lang, wait nalang natin. Kaua nga ako nagpost baka kasi makita nong nag commeny at magalit sakin, ayaw ko pa naman ng may nakakaaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin nga din, kaya nagexplain agad ako kay Xzeon, buti naintindihan nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita ko din nga comment nya ss iba. Naka mts na sya agad talaga, bug nga ata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago