3 things that I want to do but My parents will not allow me

19 50
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Since I was young, may parents are srict. I can’t do anything what other childrens do. Like climbing in the Mango Trees or other tall Trees and eat with them after, Going to the pool and swim with them without their parents.

I want to try that too before. I want to experience some dangerous things that other children like me before doing and because of that, I remembered how my Mom being angry to me when there is a moment that I go to the pool with the Child of our neighbors without their permission and Mom is very angry to know about that. She spank my butt and It’s very hurt like hell before

I ask her why I can’t do that things and I remembered the words that she answered “Paano kapag nalunod ka ha? Sinong sisisihin namin anak? Kaya di kita pinapayagan kasi walang titingin sayo. Hayaan mo yung mga bata jan kasi ‘di nila kayang maalagaan ng mga magulang nila mga anak nila. Makinig ka naman saamin ng Papa mo anak. Hindi nakakatuwa yan kasi ikakapahamak mo yan.”

After she said those things I realize that Mom is right. I can’t imagine what will happen to me, what if I drown? Is there is someone who will rescue me? So That time, I am not going with them anymore and Playing outside is okay. My GrandPa visited us and he give me a Mango and he teasing me “bakit ka hihingi sa iba eh, Maraming bunga yung tanim ni Lolo jan lang oh” he also point the tree where it’s located to our old house and Mom and dad set a plan to go to the Lake near our Uncle in Father side located.

My life as a kid is not that perfect. Like what other people experience and until now, I can’t still experience those because my Grandparents is very strict. Even going to our Outing of batch they did not allowed me,even going to field trip, they did not allowed me. It’s hurts for my part that I can’t do anything but to obey them. Even if I don’t have much a good and happy experience in my High school life.

So for this Article I like to do a Task what I want to do and I just write 3 things and here is the Lists:

3.Driving Motorcycle

My Dream is to have my own Motorcycle. You know, driving in the road and feel the wind. Going to the beside of the Beach and see the sunset like in the movie

Image from Google

And If I can’t do that alone, maybe I can find a Man that have and do the things that I like and the same as him. So, If I will find a Boyfriend I choose a Guy that likes to travel a Lot. So that we can explore the world and being with the person i love the most is the sweetest thing that i want to experience in my life.

But for now, My Grandparents won’t allow me to drive a Motorcycle even if my Mom likes and approve to it. They are scared that what if I got an accident? What if I got lost? What If’s in their mind. So until now I don’t have a motorcycle but it’s okay maybe when I grow up more. I don’t have a confidence in driving too.

2.Going to the BAR/NighTClub

Yes you read it right! I want to experience going in the BAR. But actually, I did experience it before and with my Sister. However, I cannot call it a BAR since it’s very small but when you turn around, you can call it as a little one because of the design. Plus before you going inside if you look above their second floor is a Condo and I saw some two people doing you know. Oh my Eyes! 🙈 we can skip that part! My Sister is friends with the owner so I’m allowed to go in even if I’m still a Fresh 18 years old. Lol btw. It’s daytime that time and it’s in the Padis Point in Urdaneta.

I don’t like the smell and yes I tried to smoke already so I’m already used to it even if I hate the smell. They are Drinking beer with her friends and i like to but who will take care of my sister if she got drunk right? So i don’t drink that time.

Image from Google

Actually, what I like is to dance in the Nightclub with my friends. Just like what I read in the pocketbooks and other stories in Wattpad. I want to experience dancing and drinking with them until mid night to enjoy. You know, after works if you are stressed out right?

1.Eating Seafoods until magsawa

When I was young, I like to eat Shrimp mom give me a lot and inalis din niya yung balat. When I eat and finish my foods and After a minutes, i have already a Red dots in my arms and feet. I’m crying because it’s very itchy that time and Mom said that she did not know that I’m allergic to seafoods because it’s my first time to eat a shrimp. Good thing that it’s noon and we can able to go to the nearest hospital. After that happen, Mom did not allowed me to eat a seafoods and until now even if I want to eat many of it, I can’t and i envy those people who can able to eat a lot of them. My Aunt give me a lot of pain killers of Allergy she taught me of what I will do if I can eat a lot of Seafoods. Like this basic if I already feel the Itchy in some parts maybe I can stop eating already. Drink the med and drink a lot of water.

Image from Google

Even if I have a medicine if they have a seafood foods in the table, I cannot able to eat a lot. I just eat 3 big shrimp.

I hope someday, I can do that 3 Things that I want to do. Actually I have a lots in my mind but I just write the basic things. We have a lot of things that we want to do right? Don’t worry we can do that and we have some time just wait and trust the process.

Thank you for reading! i hope you can share what you likes to do too in the comment down below. Spread love, not Hate ❤️

7
$ 8.73
$ 8.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Reo
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 1
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

hahahahah...natawa ako kasi ganyan sakin magulang ko, nung una naiinis ako eh kasi un ung mag papasaya sayo diba, pero ngayon na matanda na ako nag iba ako ng pananaw kasi inintindi ko sinabi nila, pag bata ka kasi lagi mo sasabihin " bakit sila hindi nila ako naiintindhan" pero tanong ko sayo ikaw ba inintindi mo ba ung sinasabi nila sayo, bakit nila pinipilit na iwasan or wag gawin ung mga yan, tingin ko hindi, pag tumanda kana magegets mo din bakit ganun sila sayo, kasi MAHAL KA NILA at alam nila ang pakiramdam ng nasasaktan kasi dinananas na nila, magtiwala ka lang sa kanila, hindi naman sil mag aadvise na ikakapahamak mo....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SenyoritaWriter, I see that your parents have very tight restrictions.

If you hear me out, please understand that the world that you are currently living in is so much dangerous than their time.

You can reason with them but also be mindful of their knowledge and experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha relate much..di ko din pinapayagan mga anak ko magswimming kapag wala kasama,nakakatawa kc ang lapit namin sa tubig,laguna lake,how many steps away lng pero di sila natuto lumangoy!🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka kasi kaya hindi po sila natuto kasi di niyo po sila pinapayagan?or wala pong nagtuturo sakanila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo hindi ko po talaga sila pinapayagan baka kasi malunod,ntatakot po ako kasi me 2 incidents of drowning na po here in our place..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero goods lang naman po yan pwede niyo nalang po silang bilhan ng Yung swimming pool na lalagyan nalang ng tubig? Yung parang foam po ba yan na uso sa mga online? Ganon po kasi meron dito samin. Para sa mga kiddos ng tito ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga binata at dalaga na po mga anak ko ngayon😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AY Hahaha sorry po akala ko chikiting pa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you po☺️ I had a strict parents too. That's the very reason that I don't know how to swim til' now. 😂And I am very disappointed during my our Aquatics subject because I got a 3 as my final grade.. lol😂😂😂 But I do realized that our parents are just concern about our welfare.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don’t know how to swim 😭 I envy my younger cousins because they are better than me plus I gain a lot of weight And I can’t carry myself anymore lol 🤦🏻‍♀️ Anyway, Yes I also understand why they are being like that to us. I’m thankful too because of their being strict siguro ngayon ewan ko nalang. Baka matulad ako sa mga bata ngayong pasaway at hindi sumusunod sa mga magulang ang pangit non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang nagpapasalamat din ako na lumaki sa strict na magulang, kasi kung hindi, siguro maling landas na yung tinahak ko ngayon. Sa mga nakikita ko sa mga youth ngayon, kadalasan di na sila sumusunod sa magulang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Andaming matitigas ang ulo ayan tuloy ang panget ng buhay nila. Anlaki din ng mga pagsisisi nila sa buhay. Pero okay lang siguro lesson na din sakanila nila yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every regret naman talaga may lesson tayong matutunan. Pasalamat na lang din tayo na pinalaki tayo sa maayos na pamilya diba?☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! ❤️ masaya ako sa kung anong meron ako ngayon. Hindi na ako naghahangad ng iba dahil pinalaki at may parents akong katulad nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're blessed to have them talaga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like to do the things that I can't. 🤧 Like riding in a Boat because I'm scared looking down..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

You can Ride! Maybe you don’t need to look down and just focus in natures around ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah. I did that before and it was our travel and it was my first time in Dasol, Pangasinan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago