Don't Panic, Just hold on and Buy on the Dip

49 103
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

We all rejoice when Bitcoincash pump until $1650 which is the Highest All Time High this year. Not just me for sure but everyone here who is a Holder of Bitcoincash. I already secured my profit when Bitcoincash hit at $1500 but some of was sold too early and that I'm regretting it now. But it's okay, I can just sell some of my profit again when it hit another ATH. How about $2000 on the coming days?

I already experience a lot of Pump and Dumps of Bitcoincash on my 9 months stay here in read.cash and all I can say when you experience it for the first time is to HODL it. Don't panic selling amd HODL it. Don't sell just because it dumps and you already loss some dollars on it. Just stay on your track and you are still good to go. You can just wait for Bitcoincash to pump again and we are all gonna be happy again.

I can still remember the time that I experience the first not a super pump of Bitcoincash that even if the profit I gain is only $1+. I am holding it on my Bitcoin.com wallet and that is where I first use the swapping feature of that Wallet. And the 2 minutes I waited for it to be swapped is like forever. It's my first time and I am happy because I gained profit on it just by hodling it.

But I questioned this Buy and Selling method because when the price dumps the money I had was also at lost so what's the use on selling and buying it? But there's a good explanation about that here: How to Buy & Sell (Spot Trading). Just remember this "Buy Low, Sell High." So I learned my lesson here and that's where I start my journey. I will sell my profit when Bitcoincash price pumps and then buy again when it dumps.

So when a coin dumps it's only natural because just like what everyone said "In every pump there's a dump" and "In every Dump there's a Pump." And while the market is still bloody, remember the time when you sell the profit you gained in Bitcoincash? You can now use that to take advantage in this deepest dip. I think it's not a dip anymore but a Crash lol. But I believe in Crypto that's why it will recovered soon.

So, if you have a stablecoin there this is your chance now. But I heard, this is not the deepest dip yet. If you can wait then wait for the deepest dip. As for me because of my wrong decision and I don't really watch or read news. I bought some coins too early including Bitcoincash. I bought it at $1289 ang that is very wrong lol. I really thought it won't dump this bad but, it really dump ng wagas at ako ngayong gulong gulo, chorr lol.

But it's okay, don't panic folks. Belive on your coin, our coin. It will pump again for sure that's why HODL it. Don't sell it when you are at lost. Don't do the same mistake I did before when I still have the weak hands and afraid of the sudden dumps. I'm like that when I'm still new to this but I already learned my lesson and now I'm not panicking at all. I feel sad because it dumps really hard but at least I experience the feeling of having a full $2000+ on my wallet, tho it's only for a short time lol.

So guys, I repeat don't panic. Instead take advantage of this dumps of coins and buy the dip. It's a great time now because a lot of coins is affected. Even ETH, BNB, and other more who's on track last last month until last week. It is just sad that I buy too early when there's already a news circulating that BTC will dump until $40k. I just heard it to someone and I was like. I bought it at $47k , the fudge seriously.

Ciao.


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


May 19, 2021

--

27
$ 35.25
$ 34.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dip will always be seen as good opportunity to buy more but to less loss and expect high return, I suggest stakeable coins is the key, a coin like AWC token as it has great potential will always be the best. More info about AWC - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have advice of buying into dip is okay but a thing is missing that keep your recovery found.. As like you have said that you have bought BCH at 1250 usd something but did you keep your recovery fund to buy more BCH when it more dip?. Yes you may keep recovery funds but every one can not do so.. This is why some time this is better to be silent when market run into fud and manipulating by some big whale.. As for them investor like us gonna cry for all time to buy dip and dip.. Market Will up or not sure but people are depend on the 4chan post now about btc reach again $70k and hope it will be true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No,I don't have that recovery fund. Because I use it all in different coin and then it dumps more. And I don't have a huge fund seriously I'm just a small investor and I only invest what I can afford to lose. And I never thought that it will really go into deepest dip 😭. And I heard about that too, about BTC going up to $70k. And I'm also hoping for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The market is recovering but you know FUD can happen any time.. Anyway, i think this is not the right time to buy any coin then hold it up as we are not Elon or Justin or CZ😂.. The best time to buy is dip and dip and dip mean when market into bear situation as like when BCH were 200 USD, Btc were less than 10k usd. Have a nice day mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right right, but if it went into deepest dip I can't still buy any of it 😭😂😂. So i'm just holding it. I will hodl it no matter what as I'm not in need of cash right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better decision 😂😂 hodl hodl hodl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tas sa mga walang pambili, tara magsipag sa noise and read 😂😂😂 because this is the only way talaga 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yan nga nagsisipag ako dito sa noise.cash mejo hindi ee. Wala ako maisip na epost doon 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magsipag sa both para masaya OwO mas madali na magsipag dun with the update too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I repeat to myself. don't panic, I am almost tempted na talaga pero sayang, so hodl nlng muna and wait for it to pump again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naku madam, once nag benta ka. Yan jan ka malulugi kaya don't. Just hodl it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo,kakacheck q lng ng price at nsa 788 which I am waiting pero lhat ng stable coins q nabuy q lahat nung nagdip xa sa 940, d aq nkapag-antay. Akala q d na bababa. This is actually a good chance to buy and not to panic..

Ang isa pang advantage ng dip is "the deeper the dip, the higher the tip." I mean, take a look nung nsa 1600 ang price ang tip which is $0.45 is something worth 0.0003+ bch, but now na nagdip below 900 ang tip na $0.45 is equal to 0.0004+bch. O db, mas madali makakaaccumulate ng bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayak nga madam, kayak dapat mag sipag ung iba para maka accumulate sila my mask maraminh BCH it's their chance na, it's our chance rather. Kaya magsipag pa tayo madam. Pero buti nga ikaw naka buy sa mababa. Ako talaga sa 1289 taeng yan 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jiji kya apply n lng ntin ang 50-50 pra qng bababa pa xa, may pangbuy p tau ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nka pag shopping knb? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha aigoo nauna na nga 😭😭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly no need to panic yourself or those dumbs who buy at high price and sell in loss remaining in spot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you're still hodling yours right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, Cryptocurrencies have seen worst days and always survived.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this ia not the first, it will rise again just hodl and never sell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expert: Buy the dip

Me: I already bought

Expert: Then buy it again

Me: Its keep dipping

Expert: Buy some more

Me: I am out of money. F**k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahahw, this is so me 😭😭😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that BCH will reach $2k soon since I want to start now my E-Load which my costumers missed. That is also my way to withdraw my BCH and I can say that I'm sad since BCH dipped at $800.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga, pero baka mangyari na din yan soon. Tiwala laang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa mga existing costumers ko. Umaaray sila na malaking fee sa kabila hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit sa puso pero keri lang kasi mababawi din yun pag nag pump ulit kaso walang pambili now. Aigoo!!!!! 😂😂Hodl lang at manalig 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga hold nalang at sabay sabay tayong mainggit dun sa mga nakabili 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm sure, like most of the other coins now, this is just temporary and the price will go at least $1100 soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just have to wait yes. And hodl 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakaba talaga dear diba ilang ulit pa ako nag tanomg sainyo sa Gc hahaha pero sabe mo nga magtiwala lang at tataas din yan. Tiwala lang ❤️ kaya nakahodl parin akin pero wish ko lang magback to normal na ang aking account dahil ako'y naka spam padin 🥲

$ 0.05
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

Yesuuu, tiwala lang talaga. Di ito ang unang beses na nangyari tu peri nakabangon ulit si BCH umabot oa nga sa $1650 diba. Kaya babangon yan ulit for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold kahit masakit na.. Sa kanya nga nag hold on pa rin ako kay BCH pa kaya 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yan ganyan hugutan nalang natin kahit sobrang lalim na ng patalim na nakabaon at sobrang sakit na 😭. Kapit lang 😭🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kung wala ka nang makapitan, kapit lang sakin wohh 🎶 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang magsesell kahit masakit na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wala. Hodl kong hold hanggang kaya pa saka sanay ka naman ng nasasaktan kaya tiisin mo na din ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na BCH natin, napagod na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, aakyat yam ulit, may tiwala ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na akong ipangbabuy the dip. Hahahaha 🤧🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, impossible na wala. Pero di ka ata nag sesell ng profit no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Naibili ko na lahat. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniii, napaaga ka din ng bili? Ako napaaga talaga hahahanep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumili rin po ako sa price na 1194$ hahaha Tapus sa binance naman bumili ako sa 1050$ sobrang nagsisisi ako ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga sayo mejo mababa pa pagkakabuy mo, kamusta naman $1289 ko ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra na akong nalulungkot. Halos maubos na yung nasa bitcoin wallet ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta hodl mo lang, babawi si BCH at mag green ulit yan. Ilang ganito naba ang napag daanan natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time ko pa lang. Ngayon lang ako naghodl eh. Konti pa lang nga naiipon ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo nga pala, spender ka nga pala before 🙄 chorrr haha. Basta hodl lang. Sa kanya nga kumapit ka kahit dika na gusto, kay BCH pa kaya na kailangan lang ng pahinga 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo! Kakapit at kakapit ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago