Things I wanna do! Live my Life to the Fullest.

39 59
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Are you a not so young but a not so old woman who's living in the world for almost 27 years now. Who's still inexperience on so many things and still living with her oldies and still dependent to them? Who's afraid to do new things and has a very shy type persona but a thick-skinned woman that you can meet in the virtual wold. You can see seriousness in her face once you see her but deep inside, you have no idea on what's going on, on her head.

Oh yes, this is definitely me, ME! ME! ME! Well, you know me as a jolly person but to be honest, I think I already share this to some of you that I am a very shy person in personal. Who hates crowded place especially if it has a lot of men crawling into it. Well, I can also feel inferiority to some woman but it is still tolerable. I don't know what happen to me but I become like this after High School?

Ans because of that, I hate going outside to enjoy my day in some place for example. If someone I know invite me, I will reject them, not because I don't want to, but because I am just shy, but the big reason is because I am too lazy to walk in the scorching heat of Mr. Sunny's producing who seems like always mad on BansudeΓ±o, lol. I will also give them a lot of reason if why I can't go with them and I will give my Mom as my reason to them, lol

That I can't leave Mom alone. That she needs me and no one will take care if her. That even if she has a partner, she is busy on her store and so I am the only one my Mom who can rely on. This is not partly a lie because it is half true, lol. Sometime Mom asked me to do some errand and as a not so kind woman, I will attend into and do it off course. I was like this since High School, I will always give them my Mom as a reason on why I can't attend into some happy happy that my Classmates will held.

But anyway, because of my shyness and my Mom's tightness to m before I missed a lot of opportunity on exploring the world that could offer, chorrr, lol. But I have a lot of things that I really want to do and list them on my notepad. This is not a big deal. And this is just the simplest and I think most achievable. But some is really not lol. There are only 6 of them and:

1.) Add more holes on my Ear

Tap the Image for the Source.

Okay, I really love ear piercing because I find it cool and I like cool stuff lol. I want to add more holes like on the helix part on both left and right ear, and then on the rook part. I actually have 6 holes on my ears already , I mean 6 earring. 3 on the left and 3 on the right. And I want to add more and fill it with beautiful earrings. I don't if when will I be able to do it. But I want to a professional to pierce my ears just to be safe. If before, I can pierce my own ear but kow I can't. I don't I just feel scared doing it now, lol.

2.) Get a Tattoo

A simple and small tattoo on this part of neck. Here or on the back of my neck, a flowers or just a simple start but zi want it black. I don't know if Mom will allow it but I really want to try it. I just find it cool. If not on my Neck I also want it on my Back. Just a simple amd small one is already okay. I don't want the bigger one just the small one is all good.

3.) Learn a few moves on Taekwondo.

I don'y know if I can still learn it but I think I can. Di pa naman ganon kakunat ang buto ko lol. Do I meed to be flexible to do it? When I watch those action tv series in Korean where those badass woman doing some moves, I can't help myself from admiring them and also copy them lol. Tho I can't really move my legs because it's really hard. I don't even know how to split and bend so I don't know if I can really do it but I cam learn right? Just a proper diet and stretching lol. And knowing some moves on hand to hand combat has a big advantage as it cam be used, if something unexpected happen.

4.) Go to the Bar and Get Drunk

I'm not sure if we have that kind of bar here. The only bar I know is a beer house where some woman hmmm hahaha. But anyway, I want to experience going in on a bar. I want to taste every liquor they have and get drunk. I don't know if I have low tolerance on alcohol, but because it is my first time I think yeah, I have a low tolerance on it for sure lol. And when I het drunk, will ask me there "Are you lost baby girl? And you know what's gonna happen next lol.

--

I have a lot of things that I haven't experience yet. The world is big and there is a lot to explore but because of some reasons. I haven't tried anything yet to enjoy my life to thr fullest. If I ever I get the change, I will grab that opportunity and do those things that I really want. I want to enjoy my life even once. I want to do it with my friends or with anyone, or even a strangers as long as they won't some powder on my drinks, lol.

We only live once, so let's enjoy our life to the fullest and enjoy evey moment of it. I don't want to regret a lot of things once I get old so, maybe it's start to move now and do things little bu little. I will start on Ear Piercing. But before that I need to look for a you know, yong nambubutas ng tenga sana. Not a heart breaker okay, lol.


Recent Articles you want to read;

--

CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


May 12, 2021

--

17
$ 18.22
$ 17.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @McJulez
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pangarapko rin te makapunta ng bar tas magpakalasing kaso ayaw akong payagan kahit nasa saktong edad na HAHAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about sneaking? Haha chorrr. Wag mo gagawin, lalo na wala kang kasama. Baka mapahamak ka. Baka iniisip lang nila ung kabutihan mo. Diba nasa 29 kalang? Bata pa rin yan ee kaya di pa pwd. Wag matigas ang ulo, at makinig kay mader mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dame na pala butas sa tenga mo ako allergic ako sa mga alahas haha kaya nung kasal naghikaw ako naku po sobrang sakit ng tenga ko haha siguro kasi local lang siya haha, gusto Morin ng tattoo kaso natatakot ako hehe, parehas tayo ang gaming gustong gawin sa buhay kaso di naman talaga nagagawa kasi nga di rin talaga pinapayagan yay Kaya goal ko ngayon makabili ako ng motor ko yaong kaya kong idrive para makapag walay haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy asan na ang dalawa ngay? When I was in highschool, I don't know if I was depressed that I kept piercing my ears. I made 1 pair on each ear everytime I feel bad and on my nose too. There were 5 pairs already on my ears.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala bet na bet, gusto ko sana sa lips kaso masampal ako ni mami ahahaha tama sa taenga lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ansakit kya pag ikaw mismo ang gagawa. Nagcoclose na nga ang iba ksi d q din nman nlalagyan ng earnings..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry ko magbutas noon, karayom lang gamit ko na binabad ko sa alcohol. Ayos naman, kaso nakakakaba din ahahaha yong iba si ate ko tas si Mommy na nagbutas hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa taas na mejo matigas, mskit xa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream ko din mgpatattoo. Minimalist lng hehehe bandang likod ng leeg sna kaso di matuloy2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay why di natutuloy? Imif kasi makikita baka di na makapag work ee. Maganda sana sa tago muna maganda din sa likod 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taekwondo πŸ₯‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You like taekwondo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate. Wala din akong good memories sa mga kaklase ko noon sa sobrang strict ng parents ko. Pati Field trip wala diko na tratry wala tuloy akong mga litrato sa school sa mga camping, outing ganyan. Noon lang mga shs ako.

Gusto ko din magpapiercing. ayaw ngalang ni Mama at ate pero si ate naka papiercing na. πŸ™„ Gusto ko din magpatattoo yung maliit na flower sa palapulsuhan para ma cover yung sugat ko doon. Andami ko din gustong itry na diko nagagawa noon .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
2 years ago

I want to learn Taekwondo too haha. Bukas ko na lang ikwakwan ate parot. Nag-eeror yata ngayon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata kapa naman, aralin muna kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam. Gusto ko rn mag patattoo yung maliit lng flower design sa nape 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yann ang ganda kasi diba. Dimple pero rock gustong gusto ko din. Diba marami ata jan sa hongkong? Ung ibang pinoy na nasa ibang bansa minsan umuuwi na puno na ang tenga ng hikaw tas may tattoo din. Try kana din hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay mahal yan dto for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh nakit naman, baka nga mas mura πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i do henna lng cuz bawal permanent tats sa laboratory and I don't think you'd wanna get drunk in a bar. it gets... really weird πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was highschool I was a taekwondo player πŸ€£πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh? Syanga? Di kaya mo itaas paa mo 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before, pero now di na tagal na non highschool pa ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala saysng, dapat nag gaganon kapa rin, may alam kapa naman atang moves 🀩, ang saya nonnn. Tas maalam ka din humawak ng baril, hala sana all 🀀😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, sa dami nang ginagawa natin sa crypto wala na ako time nyan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kadami mong gusto gawin pero limitado lang pwede gawin sa madaming dahilan at kasama na dun ang pagiging mahiyain πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

fan ka pala ng ear piercing ne pero bet ko yung sa tattoo ne. Maliit at simple pero lakas makacool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhhh, dika na spam 🀩🀩🀩🀩.

Yan na yan, talaga ang dami lang balakid haha chorr. Gawin ko yan utay utay lang hihi.

Yesuuu, 🀩 ang cool kasi nya tingan kahit sinasabihan ako nina mami na addict daw ahahahaha. Ilan hikaw nong sau?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala. hehe. may butas naman tig isa pero nangangati kasi pag may hikaw kaya di ko naglalagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm try to do those things that you want to do one by one. Its your life and you are wasting your time kung hindi mo pagbibigyan ang sarili mo - makinig sa ate been there before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, kaya nga madam. Sakin ay utay utayin ko muna tapos. Dapat gawin na nga habang kaya at malaya pa. Sabagay, lagi naman ako.g free ee. Si kwash kasi πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka mdali sa list of is yung go to the bar and get drunk πŸ˜‚ kung andito ka sa manila samahan la kitaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that kind of sentiment. Ganyan din ako. Marami din akong gustong gawin. Pero hindi ko magawa-gawa. Reasons, mas madalas financially, minsan madami pumipigil o kontra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din, kwarta din problem ko dati, pero may kwarta na now so baka pwd na 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa madami ng kwarta. Ako wala pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd also love to have a Tattoo precisely at the back of my neck, a panther or jaguar head.But if I do that I'm moving out of my parents house the next day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahs, oh no you're still a student so you shouldn't πŸ˜‚. Finish school first then do whatever ypu want with your jody afterwards 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay,I will wait till then😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe you can do it now but simple look is more awesome without tattoos and other things but it's your wish so go for it let me see how this aunty look after this...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I will really do it, I will show if once I found a ear piercer and a tattoo artist here hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago