@Oldschool activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Events for the month of October"
You should be proud of your brother :) And congratulations on the dog event 🙌
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Events for the month of October
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tested positive..."
You had me worried!!! I'm glad the only thing positive is your attitude :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why am I here??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Sad News For Me Today
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The True Beauty Of Life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My simple appreciation.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Help!!! - I need everyone's advice.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grace has brought us this far.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Interview with a beautiful lady.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Burning Skies And Fiery Dreams
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Evolution of peoples in noise cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My journey to self discovery.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Medication Hurts.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Every little drop matters.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The countdown to Success."
I'm so glad you have a positive outlook :)How is the search for the new farm coming along?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The countdown to Success.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experiences With Either An Addict Or A Maniac"
I'm glad you weren't harmed by any of them! Hopefully you are in a safe situation now...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experiences With Either An Addict Or A Maniac
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They are special not disable.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Sister Like to A Stranger One"
You should text her when you will have time to visit. She would love to meet your daughter :)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Sister Like to A Stranger One
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Economic Homelessness: How Enough Is Not Enough
2 years ago: commented on the article "Please, Come Back!"
It could be depression. Is there any way that you could get him treatment if it is?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please, Come Back!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Getting My @ss Back In The NFT Community "
Welcome back :) I'm still confused, when I mint I have to list them one at a time. What am I doing wrong?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting My @ss Back In The NFT Community
2 years ago: commented on the article "Saving Takes a Lot of Self-Discipline & the Import..."
Shoes don't tempt me, so I guess I'm safe!!! And I tend to like to save anyway :) ...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Adultery/Fornication - A transaction has occurred."
But James didn't sin, he was raped. Is this a true story???
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adultery/Fornication - A transaction has occurred.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Personal Encounter with Aswang
2 years ago: commented on the article "Once Upon a Time in Blackpool"
Why didn't you stay a little longer? It looks like it's worth it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Between Covid & Blood Clot
2 years ago: published the article
My Favorite BCH Moment So Far
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My miserable life, a cautionary story! PART 2/3
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Real Miracle of life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Others Treat Me is Their Path and How I React is Mine
3 years ago: commented on the article "°Handsome CEO living in the Apartment?! Chapter 5:..."
Thank you for checking :) ... When will you post the next part? I do want to read it!
3 years ago: commented on the article "°Handsome CEO living in the Apartment?! Chapter 5:..."
Does she have amnesia? It almost seems like the two of them grew up together. I look forward to the next part :) You are a good writer :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Saved Me from Delays Sending Money fo..."
How is your dad doing today? I know you are heartbroken, but I do believe in miracles! He is still in my prayers.
3 years ago: published the article
The Power Of Words In Cryptocurrency
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ghost story Chapter 1: Take off"
That must have been an eye opener for your sister! She probably listened to you more after that?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unofficial Noise.Cash Torch
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A sudden Visit... And a Sudden Goodbyes....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ghost story Chapter 1: Take off
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Mysterious Black guy besides the tree...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moments of Eternity"
What a great idea :) Would you mind if it was used as a cover image? With credit of course.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some Of My Noisiest Things! An Article About Read...."
You should do the same thing while at home. We learn every day :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some Of My Noisiest Things! An Article About Read...."
Thanks :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The amazing streets of Tuscany; let's travel with..."
Those are beautiful :) The one with the star flares is just awesome! I get a sense of sadness among the beauty in a lot of those?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Selfish Reasons to Onboard New Bitcoiners (BCH)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone Might Be Back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some Of My Noisiest Things! An Article About Read...."
Thank you for reading it, I'm glad that it was appreciated :) What are your favorite things?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moments of Eternity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do We Need Bitcoin Cash?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Go for A Bootleg Figure?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Three Months of Making Noise While Earning Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Meet Baby Mikmik"
It's an honor :) When will he be going home?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Juungle for NFT (I earned $50)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hodl your Bitcoin Cash"
I am hodling my BCH, the community supports it, and I like what I see coming :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hodl your Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Healing Depression"
I'm so glad you beat the demons. It sounds like you had it really bad...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Healing Depression
3 years ago: commented on the article "Welcome to our park: ArtPark!"
Great :) Are there any rules about linking back to the original posts?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The guy who trade his paperclip into a house "
This just proves that you can get what you want, even if you don't have a lot of money. A clever idea can change everything!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The guy who trade his paperclip into a house
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheers!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Exploring Juungle For The First Time"
I'll mint a few things that you might like :) ...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exploring Juungle For The First Time
3 years ago: commented on the article "My NFT Journey: Mistakes You Can Avoid "
lol, I have never seen an episode of Peppa Pig
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do YOU Truly Care? (For Noisecash)"
Word limits won't help. It's just as easy to spam 500 words as 5
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do YOU Truly Care? (For Noisecash)"
Yeah, they don't even read, just paste the same text over and over...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My NFT Journey: Mistakes You Can Avoid "
lol yes, I never quite thought of Dino as a villain! Be sure to thank her :)
3 years ago: published the article
Meet Baby Mikmik
3 years ago: commented on the article "My NFT Journey: Mistakes You Can Avoid "
lol poor Dino, he never had a chance! Thanks so much for the NFT , it's great :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do YOU Truly Care? (For Noisecash)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My NFT Journey: Mistakes You Can Avoid
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
Hi, you can send on discord :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dog Mini Birthday Party"
Happy birthday, Yoona :) It's easy to see what a special and loved dog you are!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What happen to me in the past 2 days?!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Q:Where did my read.cash earnings go? A: to my regrets and lessons.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ArtPark Weekly: Draw this in your style ②
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet The Artist STABBYDUCK
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
This is wonderful :) !!!! I pray that all goes very well :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Work Details of BCH awarness spreading campaign "
I'm really proud to be one of the people who inspired you to get started :) Keep up the great work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Work Details of BCH awarness spreading campaign
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to our park: ArtPark!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life as a Unemployed person..."
A weaker willed person would refuse to do so. There are many who would just give up.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have You Learned Your Lesson Yet?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life as a Unemployed person...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Baker's Cat
3 years ago: commented on the article "Daily Goals "
How are you doing on the health goals? Have you considered trying a short fast?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Goals
3 years ago: published the article
What On Earth Is Eth Wrapped Colx?!?!?!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
It was my pleasure Do you know when she will have it taken care of?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
https://prnt.sc/10qxkxc https://prnt.sc/10qxprk Please confirm here when you get it :) I wish it was more
3 years ago: commented on the article "I wonna see bitcoincash(BCH) next week on top in m..."
Thank you, there are times when I don't write as much as I should too. When this happens, I will give myself a little challenge :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wonna see bitcoincash(BCH) next week on top in my trust wallet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
Some of us are doing our best to make this happen :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
No need for thanks, just feel better soon and enjoy your birthday :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
You are right - actually, what is easy if you have a toothache?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Joy of Fairy Tales"
I would love to have a time machine!!! We could go see what it was really like back then.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Joy of Fairy Tales
3 years ago: published the article
Deadly Goddess Part Two: The Hunt!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
Thank you, every little bit helps :) With a lot of small donations and replies, this will happen soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
Yes they are important, and if not healthy we tend to suffer every day. Yumn deserves to be healthy and happy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
There is no need to thank me, just smile and also enjoy your daughter's smile :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face"
Thank you for helping, she deserves to have the best birthday ever :) For that, she definitely has to be healthy and pain free
3 years ago: published the article
Help Put A Birthday Smile On A Child's Face
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the Artist
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wall.cash Cash Bay"
I will definitely check it out! I might even make a few NFT's :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wall.cash Cash Bay
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jungle Queen
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guide Of Dos & Don'ts For Newbies On NoiseCash: Part 1
3 years ago: commented on the article "My friend, Mcdo.(Horror)"
What a great story!!! Did you ever find out who the girl is?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My friend, Mcdo.(Horror)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Achievement"
It's my pleasure :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Achievement
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I Welcome Here?(Updated)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey to the Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Block out
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spreading BCH Awareness... by heart"
This is great, you are helping your community and BCH :) What made you think of it?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spreading BCH Awareness... by heart
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Fundraising Chapter 2: Nojie's Deceased Mother"
Jiro, what you are doing is wonderful :) ! Keep being you, and get well soon.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Fundraising Chapter 2: Nojie's Deceased Mother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash for NMAT Reviewer? ( Journey to become a DOCTOR).
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ophelia and Elijah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Have a rich mindset and stop thinking like a poor."
Very good points :) Debt never made anyone rich except for banks and credit card companies. Have you read Peter Aldred's books?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have a rich mindset and stop thinking like a poor.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH fundraising: Drawing for a cause
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PisoWifi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goal Reached"
She and Yumn really deserve this :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goal Reached"
I am SO happy for you and Yumn :) !!! What kind is it? It looks like a laptop :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal Reached
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The BCH Charity Box: Going 1-Month Old
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A friend of ours.
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Pet's Home"
It's wonderful to see Yumn with her new pet :) I can tell she is happy and proud :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Pet's Home
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal Reach Soon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Together, Bitcoin Cash And Wanswap Can Change DEFI.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Ever Have a Voice?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inside my Wallet!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I write this with much sadness and frustration
3 years ago: commented on the article "I ask for your support for my son's surgery"
He is in my prayers! I will donate on noise.cash because I don't have a fund here yet.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I ask for your support for my son's surgery
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Charity Box Benificiary Last Day
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Simple Wish of a Grade 4 Student"
I really hope she will have it soon :) Will you also be getting Internet at home?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Simple Wish of a Grade 4 Student
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Igorot: My Native People
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The CryptoSorted 1st anniversary and token launch competitions
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best City in the Philippines: Baguio City
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash Addiction
3 years ago: published the article
Deadly Goddess
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You only have 3 wish in 3 life days...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rabat Zoo in Morocco
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Going to Stop?
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Dog who died and came back alive "
Amazing :) This is also a good lesson, never bury on the first day, there could still be life! She is healthy now???
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dog who died and came back alive
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A furdad..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Easily Give Up?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Better less than Trash Stuff! "
I'm not going anywhere :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download your articles and self-host
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better less than Trash Stuff!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Earnings This Month (December)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big Events Happened in this Platform this Year
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbies Reward: Your introductory post gets upvoted