Am I Welcome Here?(Updated)

28 82
Avatar for yumn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Review, Short Story
Sponsors of yumn
empty
empty
empty

Update: how are you all here in read cash? have a nice day ahead. i have to update this i wrote yesterday, honestly i joined here at read cash yesterday without knowledge of my mama,then when she got home she directly asked me why i joined and instantly made an article at read cash? etsetera etsetera,many words comes out from her mouth, it like she got mad at me and i really thought, because before she left home i told her that i will be busy today for my online class ma, i can't take care of my little sister. then the last word from her " edit your introduction at read cash, erase your family name and some private story of your life".whew! mama got me scared.hahahaha..okay,now i am editing this with mama beside me.lol

I am only 10 years old,and I don't know if I am Allowed here to join,if underage is not allowed here,it's okay for me,i will leave here.. honestly,i don't really understand what cryptocurrency is, all i know is BCH is a money as what my mama said to me, but i am willing to learn what it is,but please forgive me for i can't fucos here to learn because i am still a grade 4 student, and studying is my number one priority for now, i will not promise but i'm gonna learn cryptocurrency in no time.

okay since i am newbie here,let me introduce myself, my name is Yumn, i was a Dextrocardia baby born, i am a Citus Inversus type, it means my heart is in my right side and not only that all my body parts inside are not in proper place but it just like a mirror. my mother said that when i was little baby at first she was so affraid lossing me, she thought that i am gonna die, well i am strong as like her and growing healthy ofcourse because of my mama's love and care for me. my mother's name is Rosellie she is member here and at noise, @rosellie is her account, i have little sister named Ryah she is 2 years old, and elder brother named kylee, i miss my kuya kylee sooooo much, we haven't seen him since we moved here at Mabini, Davao De Oro from Cebu City.. only mama toke care of us, mama is a laundry woman, she washing clothes and other stuff of some of our neighbors. and sometimes she is selling dried fish, i am helping my mother taking care of my little sister and cleaning our home.

i am also new at noise that is why i only have few followers https://noise.cash/u/Yumn created by my mother,mama said that i have to stop tiktok and start using noise, she explained well to me why and i agreed because in the first place i want to help her in our daily needs ,because i actually understand we are poor, i wish to be rich someday and when that happen i will make my mama and my siblings happy.

My mama said that some of her noise friends are helped her to buy my laptop for my online class, i don't know how they helped her but i wanna thanks to them from the buttom of my heart. they are ate @bmjc98 , kuya @bm8ter , kuya @Oldschool and i don't know the other name. thank you very very much for making my wish come true which is my laptop.

oh,mama told me that we was a Charity Box beneficiary before by ate @bmjc98 and kuya @bm8ter and here are some links below.

https://read.cash/@rosellie/a-simple-wish-of-a-grade-4-student-d6eee043

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/charity-box-second-week-abefdc5d

https://read.cash/@rosellie/goal-reached-714aeb98

Thank you so much to all who read this my introduction, thank you for welcoming me here and thank you for the comments and upvoted. :) :) :)

i am still learning on how to insert pictures here my laptop.maybe next time if there is next time..waaah...

Thats all and time for online class again today friday,sorry if i wrote a lot about me.peace..hehehe

14
$ 2.32
$ 1.00 from @jiroshin
$ 0.50 from @bmjc98
$ 0.50 from @Judith1969
+ 5
Sponsors of yumn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yumn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Review, Short Story

Comments

Welcome to Read Cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here, Yumn :) It's great to see you here!!! I am so sorry to hear that you can't see your brother. Maybe he will come home for Christmas??? Your mama is right, never share private information. There are many people in this world who are not good. I hope you never meet them. Many good people, but also many bad. Always let your mama help you to tell the difference.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow... Yumn welcome to read.cash. You are very much welcome here. Keep on writing... maybe on weekends as schooling is a priority at your age. Don't think much about crypto just yet, just enjoy being a student and a writer.
Writing articles will improve your vocabulary, if you don't know a word or two just visit our friend, Mr. Google, he has the answers. Good luck Yumn. πŸ‘πŸ§‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly,google is really big help specially to student like me.thanks ate @Judith1969, welcoming me here is so appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ... You're adorable and admirable..I can't even construct a long sentence when I was in that grade. I'm a slow learner πŸ˜‚ .. and at my age, I don't know what crypto is , I'm just here to exercise my English and expand my vocabulary. Keep up the good work kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you,i am not really that smart,i just like English but sad i don't like tagalog coz i don't know how to speak tagalog,only bisaya...and maybe i learned English coz of youtube,i started using youtube when i was 1year old,thanks to youtube.hahahaha...thanks ma'am for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakabilib noh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

samok kaayo si mama..hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha why man?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kay sige tudlo sa ako,kabalo man gud ko.duh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah cge lang Ana jud ng mga mama. 😁😁 Ask ni mama nimu how to add pics..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sa video ate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di man gani siya kabalo ate, sa cellphone lang siya kabalo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

unya na okay na? kabalo na ka how to add photos using your laptop? same ra man sila.. if you need help, always dm me sa twitter.. okay. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala na koy mabuhat,dia naman gyud ka dri,welcome nlang gyud ako masulti nak🀧 amping sa imong mga post og words dri,dli ni same sa tiktok tawnπŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nicomment pa gyud ka ma,nga naa ra ka sako tapad.hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haysss..🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahah hahahahah tawaa naku ani ui. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo ate samokan si mama..char lang...nilakaw na si mama ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job Yumn !! I'm so proud of you . We are all proud of you πŸ’š You did a great job on your first article . Of course you are welcome here . I am new to blogging also but I know better than to poison my mind with TikTok when I can spend my time on noise earning BCH to help people.

Your first published article at 10 years old is better than anything I have published online yet, so I'd say you are on the right track !

And just remember that being poor with material things isn't always a bad thing . You are rich in love & kindness and your momma & siblings are worth more than any gold or cryptocurrencies.

You don't have to understand everything yet , but it's great that you want to know . We only helped your momma a little bit . She's the one who made this all possible with her determination & hard work ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many of you are proud of me,i love it kuya.it makes me feel happy..in your comment it looks like i am welcome here.thanks much kuya..hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww.. You've just made me so proud and teary eyed. 😒😒😒

Okay, so here's my feedback. I love your writing but remember NOT to post personal information about you. So if you're reading this, edit your article and delete your last name.

Second, go to your menu, backup my wallet, show seed phrase, copy that one to your notebook, and be sure that you won't lose it. Coz if you do, you won't be able to withdraw your money.

Third, when you have to log in, be sure to choose IMPORT and not create a new wallet. Okay.

Then, also read this: https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.01
3 years ago

hello ate,hahahaha...did i surprised you all?mama got surprised,okay ate edited already..thanks ate.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, you really surprised us. Good job, though. And thanks for editing your article. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sad ate,unsaon manang heart pagbutang diria?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emoji ra na. Laptop imu gamit so unya sendan tkaw unsaon pag gamit emoji using your laptop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All great advice for our little protege! We are so proud of you Yumn ! I didn't even think of the seed phrase thing. We have to let her know to never share that with anyone also . Only her momma ( if she wants too πŸ˜‚ ) .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that one too. LOL. Don't worry, I will teach Ate Rosellie when it comes to wallet. lol. feeling expert

$ 0.00
3 years ago