I ask for your support for my son's surgery

66 852
Avatar for yuleinis
3 years ago

Hello everyone my name is Yuleinis Flores I have already made several posts asking for help for my son who needs surgery, I have had the need to seek help by this means since the surgery has a value of $1935 which is very expensive to be paid by our family due to our salary which is very low, Yesterday a person told me that the medical reports were old and I explained that they were medical reports over the years that my son has this problem, I also told him that I had no problem uploading photos with my son with today's date so that he could see that this problem I have is real and that I really need it, I ask everyone who can help me, one person explained to me that the readcash website keeps 10% of the donations so I will leave my Bitcoin Cash address because in these circumstances every dollar counts and I really need this money because the surgery costs $1935 and then you have to pay for painkillers and antibiotics so the total costs of surgery and recovery can be more than $2500 so I will need every penny you can donate to me, I will leave you with the pictures I took today with my son to show that this is totally real, thank you very much to all of you.

bitcoincash:qqws3ufc9msp0ucqzzah4633t8058ezx2c0gm3nv3e

Thank you for reading and supporting me.

33
$ 25.04
$ 5.00 from @inf
$ 3.49 from @bm8ter
$ 2.00 from @Jane
+ 29
Avatar for yuleinis
3 years ago

Comments

I left what I can for now , but I had to leave $1.00 in my BCH wallet because I am signed up to sponsor people and I don't want to default on a payment because I'm not sure when they come out. I can't read your language so I don't know what the letter says, but I see the pictures of you and your son, and I read through the comments. I hope your son is doing well. Please update us on his condition when you get time.

In the meantime I will try to share on social media to get peoples attention. Tell your son we are doing our best. It's hard to get people to donate these days because they are not working either , and they cannot afford much money to spare. Hopefully someone who is financially better off will see this, and give us a hand raising the money a little quicker. Try to keep us updated if possible, and we will do the same. #TeamBCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi,i will donate at noise cash for i still dont have bal. here,i just started read cash more that a week,my prayers for your son🙏 hopefully more donations to get for your son.God Bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@MarcDeMesel Please you need to see this, the others who see this please support us help this child mention all to Marc to help him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excuse me, what is it that you mention that can help me?

$ 0.10
3 years ago

@Lawa1988 @Judith1969 @Laurenceuuu @Ruffa @Jane @Eybyoung @Xzeon @bbghitte @eommZel Come on guys let's make this little guy have his operation, let's do some spamming but let's make this spam for good let's all mention massively @MarcDeMesel we know he can help the guy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know and I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that the God-tipper will read this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God, thank you all very much for your efforts to help my son, this gives me a lot of illusion I hope that all your efforts are rewarded with many blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem! How's your son?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My son is fine, but he is sad because I didn't have the chance to buy him a Christmas present.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww that's sad. I know that he can understand it soon. Just tell him that he needs to be cured first before the gift. Health is wealth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If so, you will soon understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think positive, you can surpass this challenges.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a person who can help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is in my prayers! I will donate on noise.cash because I don't have a fund here yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi sorry to hear such bad news. what nation are you located in we can send funds in form of cash,

roger ver.

roger@bitcoin.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello thank you very much for your support, I am from Venezuela

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@inf thank you very much, you saw my post on reddit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. good luck!

$ 0.00
User's avatar inf
3 years ago

Hello sir, how are you? Excuse me do you know any way I can get help? On reddit I'm not allowed to post anymore and in the other communities my posts are automatically deleted and the truth is I'm desperate, I tried to do a campaign on fundmecash and the administrator told me that he couldn't even help me in my campaign that I should get my own sponsors for the campaign and I don't know anyone in this world of Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give you my 1 dollar and I hope your son will be better and healthy 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to mention them but maybe they can help this child @Test75785 @MarcDeMesel @ErdoganTalk @molecular @RogerVer @btcfork @Telesfor @JonathanSilverblood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And this is a definition of mention spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excuse me sir, I don't know you, but do you have any possibilities to help me? To be honest I am desperate for my son that is why I am here, sorry if this bothers you but for children we do everything, I hope you can understand my situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true you are right, in fact I said it myself this is spam, if you see the other comments you will see that I said it, but it can be a spam for good, there is the possibility that a child is operated thanks to the BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very sorry that you still haven't found the help I need I have done what I could but I don't know what happens with top donors like @MarcDeMesel, I hope you can find help soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your support, I hope God bless you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, I hope you can find help soon. @majamalu sorry for mentioning it here, but maybe you can help this child too, if you read and see the images you can see that it is a real emergency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas 🎄. I know it is hard to get help, especially this time of the year. I hope you are blessed with the amount you need for your son's surgery!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I wish you many blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Macronald sorry for mentioning you here, but I'm hoping you could at least help her with a little something from you. She badly needs our help. Just in case you haven't heard her son's story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bmjc thanks for inviting. I have left the little I could. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Merry Christmas! God bless you! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Bless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have faith in God . He will listen to each and every call. ........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I trust in God that I will be able to operate on my son.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope my little upvote helps. Praying for your son's recovery. 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only have a small amount on my wallet but I hope that it can help. Get well soon baby! You can do it:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I really appreciate your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon to your kid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm surely sure that your Son will get better. Let's leave it to him and everything will be alright. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope he will get well soon and you'll be able to collect enough amount.. I hope our great sponsors will read this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I only had a little, I hope you will receive more help and may your son get well soon. It's good that you followed my advice. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you very much your advice has been very good and thank you very much for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a very unusual situation I do hope that the surgery will be successful. If you are from venezuela I think in the Steem blockchain there is a project.hope group that might be useful to help raising funds too. In the mean time, will scrap some out (usually mine is not BCH) but will be keeping your son in prayers. What's your son's name, will ask more friends (who are outside blockchain to keep you and your son in prayers too)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you very much my son's name is Greivis Tiago Rojas Flores, really thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried sending $1 worth (approximately) of BCH to your wallet from a reserve that I had at the time for some swapping. I am not certain they use segwit address or legacy address. Hopefully it will arrive to your wallet. I'll try to source other places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you very much, I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish your son will have a successful operation soon. And i am praying for him just now. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your support, Blessings to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though not that much but its from the bottom of my heart. I wasn't earning much in readcash these these days because i was not that active because i am concentrated in my childrens modular home schooling plus the slow network. I could have give more. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry friend I value every penny of the people who help me, I hope your children are well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, we'll include your son in our prayers. God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, God bless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's his illness?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, for years my son has had this problem in his intestines that did not allow the stool to come out through the anus but expelled through the mouth, then he had a colostomy in his abdomen to expel the stool there, now he needs a surgery to join his intestine with the anus and see how it evolves and if everything goes well he will be able to expel stool through the anus as a normal person and not through the mouth as he did before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see. I hope he'll be fine soon. Praying for his fast recovery too. I know it's hard for you to see your son suffer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, if it is quite difficult to see my son in this situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago