A Mysterious Black guy besides the tree...

14 68
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Let's have some creepy ghost story again. This will be my 3rd time story.

Oh, if you want to know the 2ghost stories that I posted here. Here's the link if you're interested to read.

Ghost Story: Take off

Where there were a passenger in my car. He thought I'm a cab or something.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/ghost-story-chapter-1-take-off-e96dc95f

Haunted Recollection: A friendly kid.

Where I meet some mysterious kid who keeps sticks around me. A kid who is looking for. Playmate

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/haunted-recollection-a-friendly-kid-e2d935f1

This time another new story. Another rea experience ghost story. Where there is a Mysterious black guy standing on the tree.

Our subdivision is full of big trees after we migrated here in Caloocan from Makati. But now, there are more houses than usual.

There is big lot here with full of big trees. But last 2 years some trees were already cut. The residence here are kinda scared specially at night. There's no light sometimes and its very dark.

Me, everytime I'm going home to school there's not enough light post and its really dark when it's already night. I don't mind walking at night, but my sisters whenever they came late they just ride in the tricycle.

It was late 2008, the year when we migrated here in Caloocan, I'm not yet familiarize in our subdivision. I still not memorized the whole street of our subdivision, unlike in our place. The whole street in our barangay, I've already memorized it. But this time, its different. Caloocan or Novaliches was already like province place. Don't have too much tall buildings and houses..

I was going home from school, as I said, I'm walking from the dark. From the gate to our house, it's 450 meters away.

Its kinda far but its okay, I get used to it walking that far.

So yeah, it was night. I arrived in our subdivision and start waking..

10 meters before I turned right. I saw someone standing on the tree. I just ignored it and continue walking.

As I turned around I hear someone whistling. Like he's singing a song. I just ignored and continue walking home.

Every night, no, only if I come home late or if I have a night schedule, I always saw him and hear this whistle. Not only me can hear it. My other neighbors also hearing it sometimes that it bothers them.

Year 2010, again, I came late again. I was on the way home and I saw him again... Then, when I was about to turn right. He suddenly showed up infront of me. It's all black. I can't see the face. I thought it might be a bad spirit.

Then said. When you see white like a fog, they are good ghost or spirit. But when you're seeing a black. It means it's bad spirit, bad ghost.

He showed up infront of me. I stopped and intentionally dropped something on the floor so I can move.

Honestly speaking. I got panic but I'm not showing to him. I had a bad feeling to this. Actually. I'm fine seeing ghost. I only see white spirit. But this... Black one, its a different story. Black means bad. He might possessed you anytime. I almost got heart attack, but I did try to calm down. Until I saw car coming tru, the mysterious black guy disappeared infront of me and and I start walking again. I really don't know what to do, really...

2 days after that, I got sick. Had a long fever and my heart react... Because we had a eye contact or is it because I stayed long? That is the only reason I can think of.

Year 2015, they finally decided to cut of the trees and put the post light. I think that big tree is his basement or his house. But still... It still bother even the neighbors. They keep hearing this whistle.. They did cut the 3 big trees and there's one left. They said to leave the last tree there. But why?! I want to tell them that he was still here.

Year 2019, our nephew, not literally our nephew, but he's a nephew of my sister's boyfriend, who oftentimes come and visit here like his real home. He's only 3 years old back then. He's also like me, he can see things and even can talk to them. He also had a lot of experience at their place where he can see their grandma who died in their place and some kids, which is real and true.. His name is Kenshar.

So, yeah, my sister and I went to their place to pick them up. I saw as small white fog near their place. It must be them, the one they're talking about. After picking them, where on the way home but before that we had dinner somewhere in Mcdo before going home since he was already hungry. Like a boss lol.

It's 8pm and we arrived in the subdivision. I was busy playing games that I almost forgot that Kenshar also can see things, we're about to turn around.

He suddenly point something and said. 'Tita! Look there's a black guy standing there.'

'Huh?!'

'Kenshar please don't scare tita.'

My eyes widened. I dropped my phone and cover his eyes and put down his hand. We felt a chill, not because of the aircon.

I got panicked inside. He point and saw him. And worried that he might possessed him.

We got home and he tell them what he saw. I know, kids don't lie specially he's only 3 years old. He knows nothing but this spirit we saw, he's saying the truth. They all looked at me, since they also know that I can see them.

So I told them that there's a black guy standing on the tree and whistling. They found out that the whistle is from him.

My mother alerted everyone about this.

Days have passed, they blessed the lot and the big tree...

Kenshar, also got sick after they went home, the day he first met him. He got fever for 1 week and rushed him to the hospital. They even blessed him.

But he's okay now, though he can still see spirit like me.

This is the place where were the black guy/black spirit is.

This, to where I'm standing where he's showing and if its night time.

As you can see there is already a wall.. They can't build a house and they can't go in.

PS: this is a real story from me. It is up to you to believe or not hahaha.

Anyway this is the end of my ghost story 3

End...

12
$ 31.37
$ 30.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

I shouldn't have read this at night. Natakot tuloy ako. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Meron pa ako dalawa hanapin mo nlajg 😂😂✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas nalang po siguro. Kota na ako sa isa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i thought the last pic is the pic of the black guy and got scared. i was in hype actually. Then I again saw carefully and found it's you in black mask😐😐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sorry about that 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never knew that a spirit could make anyone have a fever. I'm glad you didn't get possessed! You said you couldn't see his face, but you made eye contact? What did his eyes look like?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dark that I can't even explain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its either you get possessed or get sick. This is likely happen here in the philippiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami tlga kanabalaghang story jan sa pinas 😅 sabi ko dati, maniniwala lng ako once makakita na ko 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read it from the start, and when I was on the part where he showed up, I felt my heart racing LOL. I can imagine him standing in front of me and staring at me too. Now, this made me write an article about a black lady 🙂 partners right? For you, black guy. Then what I saw was a black lady.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pwede pabasa din ako kala ko nga isusugod nko sa ospital. Okay lang tlga sakin mkakita ng multo actually kaso black guy/ black spirit masasama daw sila. Kaya trying to be calm pero nagkasakit ako nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakot ako sa Last pic mo.. Mejo dim light kasi dito tas mejo madilim din Tong screen ko.. Hahaha.. Muntik ko na mabitawan phone ko..

Buti na lang wala akong kakayanan makakita ng ganyan.. Kakatakot.. Baka atakihin ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pic ko pa tlga ikaw natakot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago