My simple appreciation.

38 57
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

I felt really happy seeing my subscribers hit 100 on read cash yesterday, I didn't know why the excitement was huge for me. I know it is a small figure compared to what the seniors have on the platform but appreciating every little success and progress you make would motivate us to achieve greater things in life.

I joined read cash but wasn't active for some time. I later decided to take things seriously, thanks to @PatsKy8135. She gave me a huge push and orientation that inspired me to be part of this great platform, I wouldn't have been active here if not for her.

In addition to that, I want to appreciate my sponsors for believing in me.

@bmjc98

@Jane

@Bloghound

@kli4d

@Ay_dimeji

@PatsKy8135

@nheng1118

@eommaZel

@foryoubtc09

@Laurenexai

You guys are awesome and I don't know how to appreciate you more and I think listing your name in my post would make you understand what the love you have shown me means to me.

I remembered during my early days of engagement on the platform, I didn't understand what the sponsors meant and I always felt bad because I didn't have one, I just wished to have one that would always appear in my post like I was seeing on other members articles. It made me felt like my content wasn't good enough for anyone but I didn't let my thoughts interfere with my writing instead I put more effort into my work.

When I got my first sponsorship, I was so happy and even celebrated it on noise cash because it meant a lot to me. I felt like someone has finally found me worthy of sponsoring me as a writer on the platform. Little did I know it was the beginning of me getting more sponsorship on the platform, I couldn't hold back joy because it was a dream come true for me.

I don't know what we feel about sponsorship but on my end, it means for me to do better than I am doing because a sponsor can choose to revoke his/her sponsorship if I fall below what they are expecting from me and I would not want that to happen to me.

My Subscribers

Unlike noise cash, impressing the members on read cash to be your subscriber is very challenging. As it stands, I have over 2500 subscribers on noise cash and I just made it to 100 here on read cash, that should make you understand how tough things are but despite everything, I have enjoyed my time here because I have learned a lot from the numerous articles I have read from many quality content creator on the platform.

You guys have been amazing because your feedback has been the biggest motivation for me on the platform, it makes me want to do better for you to enjoy my content whenever you visit my profile. I know I am still learning and I love the fact that you find my articles interactive that we engage a lot through it.

I know I haven't been engaging very well but I try to visit and support other members whenever I come online because of my busy life outside the platform and I believe some of my friends here know that I am a farmer, it is challenging for me.

Advice for everyone

I don't want anyone to take this wrongly because I am still learning as well and I wouldn't want you to see this part of my article as pride.

I have received several comments on noise cash asking me how to go about things on read cash since I talk a lot about the platform and I would like to give a little piece of my heart to anyone who cares to have it.

Nothing comes easy in life because I have observed many of us find the challenge on the platform very challenging. Things are easier on noise cash because with less than 5 lines of words, you are done writing but here you have to do more.

We take writing too difficult because we want to be like others instead of been ourselves and you do be wondering why the person you are trying to imitate is finding it cool and successful on the platform why you are struggling. Being oneself is important and expressing yourself in your own words matters a lot.

There was a time, I wasn't getting attention and I remembered Jane telling me that I needed to step up my engagement by visiting others' content if I want to be known. That has always been my way but I was reluctant or should I blame my busy schedule, no excuse justifies my action and as long as I make posts, I must interact with others.

Many of us want a miracle, we just want to make a post and come the next day to fine $100 on it which won't happen because people won't reward you if they don't know you, your content, or find your content worthy of rewards.

Engaging with others is a vital key to anyone who wants to be successful on the platform and if anyone has told you it is simple, it is time to understand that it is simple really but requires hard work. I said earlier that I am still learning and will continue to improve with my article because I and everyone reading this have a huge space for improvement.

Thanks again everyone for making my time here a beautiful one.

Lead image

19
$ 10.26
$ 9.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations :) !!!! It really is tough here - I am truly happy and impressed with your success :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sir. I miss the old days and I wish I could be the old me but I hope to improve my engagement on other platforms as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I first started blogging years ago, I had a hard time finding my genre. I felt like writing was not for me. I knew I love to write but just couldn't find the topic that would fit in for my personality. I tried to copy what successful writers do, but I find it hard to maintain that standard.

Little did I know that the key to a better writer is to write from the heart. Yes, you can get some ideas from the others, but if it's not something you can't relate to, it's kind of hard to pull it off. Now, writing seems easy to me. I know I'm not good but as long as it's readable enough for the majority, then I'm fine with that. Hehe

And I'm happy for you. You deserve all your sponsors because you're good. I sometimes wish I could write like you do but well, we can't everything in life. Cheers for more sponsors and BCH to you! And thank you for being a friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, your comment made me emotional.

I don't see myself doing well because there are times my mind gets troubled and I lost the inspiration to write but have gotten motivation from you and many other users on the platform. One thing I have learned about life is that we can not be perfect.

Another thing is that we are created differently but uniquely, I am always admiring you when I read your article and I am surprised you like my writing too. We all need one another to support, inspire and help ourselves improve in life. 💖💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its about how we approach to the others and making conversation will definitely evolving our communication to them, indeed thanks to this platform🥰💛

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The platform has been of great help, the love for posting here is an inspiration on its own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeeeee💯 percent and its finest💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We take writing too difficult because we want to be like others instead of been ourselves and you do be wondering why the person you are trying to imitate is finding it cool and successful on the platform why you are struggling. Being oneself is important and expressing yourself in your own words matters a lot.

You got it right! If you had the chance to read my one article in which I tackled my difficulty in writing, maybe the reason why I am having a hard time in writing is I don't express as my own. I try to imitate others just to look good or cool.

Anyway, congrats George! I've been rooting on you since Day 1. I am happy to see you grow :)) More subscribers and BCH to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I read your articles and I am glad you made a lot of improvement for yourself.

Trying to imitate others work would only prevent us from knowing our true abilities, we must learn to use our own words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving 100 followers wish you more

It's hard to get followers here too much struggle required to gain more here but it's all about interaction, communication,making friends and you're doing very well!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love how we have to prove ourselves to get followers here, it is challenging but when you get one, you do be sure that you have worked hard to make that one person believe in you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right that this platform is about communication. I think of noise as a community and I am the neighbour who pokes the nose to everyone houses and doing small talks.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Noisecash and readcash are great platforms and I am certain that we are yet to see the best since we are having new members on board.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In platforms like this, it is all about engagement. Congrats! Soon you'll be having more. Keep writing and engaging :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right about that, engagement is a very important tool needed to explore the world of platforms that involves writing of great content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Engaging with others is really important here, that's one thing that I learned when I first registered here. I also wondered how can I gain sponsors and it seems impossible for me to have one since I know that I'm not that good at writing but I'm wrong there are cinten creators here who will appreciate our works and they motivate us to do more. Indeed that there is always room for improvement. Congrats to your achievement :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Regardless of how bad we might be with writing, I believe that some seniors who see the desire and willingness to write would support us just to encourage us so that we can see the need to do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What Jane said is so true. Engagement here is the key to be successful in this platform. Inasmuch as I try to manage both my online and offline activities, I still want to engage with my subscribers here. Congratulations to you and keep going.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I am as well learning from you because you are one of those who engage a lot on the platform, I don't mind you cutting soap for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my dear lovely sponsor,you really deserved it. In this case Im a bit like you. Im happy everytime I saw my notif a new subscriber who subscribe me. Yeah its true that its just small but were truly happy in it. God bless you more and keep safe :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I say a big amen to your prayers. I am fond of appreciating every little achievement I make because it fuels my desire to do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. And go. Push lang ng push :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interaction is really important here to be noticed.. It's not just about the quality of the content. Besides, it's more fun interacting with others.. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is truly fun and we get the opportunity to learn. Why is readcash not suggesting your name???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you deserved it. I've been a follower since my day 1 here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your support right the beginning of my journey on the platform it means a lot to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until now i dont have sponsor yet😥,but its ok ill wait for it and maybe i should have to work hard for it and and make some improvement😁go! Go!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't let that be an issue for you, just keep engaging well, and before you know it, someone might find you very interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, brother! Keep winning.

Meanwhile, I don't know why I've been marked as spam for over a week now. Do you have any idea?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am surprised when I first it and I don't know why it is happening but It would definitely be good. Probably you can ask the old members

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know any old member actually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. Do you know what? I felt the same way as you when I was not having sponsor not I later felt so excited when o got one, later.

This achievement is just about your hardworking here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every achievement happened as a result of hard work, nothing will happen if we keep acting lazy on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you deserve it, I'm following you. Good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to show appreciation to those who have supported your dreams of writing articles

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true, we should always appreciate people who are supporting always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago