PisoWifi

14 764
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago

We all know what is wifi or internet connection,which why we can browse and enter some website,platforms and can see or watch movie, can download apps, can create own wallet, can trade cryptos as well as currencies, etc.

Some place has free wifi or internet which everyone allowed to connect, some people has their own home wifi, some people can also have internet connection anytime using their cellular phone data.

Image from unplash

But some people that even has a cellphone don't have internet or data connection, why? Because not all people can afford to have connection for some reason, and I am one of them..๐Ÿ˜”

I want to share with you guys, on how i do noise cash and read cash and enter to different websites.

I don't have internet or wifi in our home, but i have android cellphone. even i have my phone i still can't be online all the time, before if i want to browse i need to buy prepaid load minimum of 50pesos (Philippines Money). and for me 50pesos is expensive honestly.

Image from google

But lately i notice from one of our neighbor's store that there is a new machine , and its a piso wifi machine where anyone can use it anytime.

Since we are living in a rural area, Piso Wifi Machine is new to us and it is cheapest one to connect and browse, only need 5 peso coin and you can browse for 1 hour.

This is how it goes,first go to setting on your phone or tablet or laptop, find the piso wifi and then click, it will redirect you to your browser.

Click the insert coin and it will appear how many hour you have after you dropped the coin.

And if you want more time, you can drop more coins as long as you want to connect.

That is why i can noise at noise.cash and i can make my article here at read.cash. i can be online sometimes 2 hours. Thanks to Yolanda Piso Wifi๐Ÿ˜

I want to mention @bm8ter for asking me about internet connection i used and @Oldschool hope they can read this my article๐Ÿ˜

Maybe it is like boring article to others but for me it is useful.

How i wish to have this kind of machine, for sure it could help my daughter's needs and for bills payment,etc.

Maybe this will be my next goal, what do you think guys?๐Ÿค” i have to workhard, more noise at noise cash and hope God bless me more ideas for making more articles here at read cash for my posible new goal๐Ÿ’ช

To NC and RC please be good me๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜… and to noisers and readers maybe you can share some of your blessing to me but its up to you ofcourse๐Ÿ˜Š..reading my articles is ok to me๐Ÿ‘ and if i could get some will be very much appreciated

Thank you and have a nice day ahead!

Feel free to comment๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘‡

11
$ 2.69
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bm8ter
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 2
Sponsors of rosellie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago

Comments

This looks like a great business for you, how much would the box cost? An added bonus is you can use your own Internet any time of the day or night :) Just think how much you could earn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More or less p5k sir,i saw online shoppee price is 7,999pesos..im sure it can really help for our needs and bills payment๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you can trick the machine without paying every time, not sure tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi,thanks for reading and comment..the machine has its own lock,the owner maybe can use without paying but the other people can't.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I meant a software thing like changing your mac address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see,i don't have idea about it for now,but when i can have 1 machine i will ask about that.thank you maam๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Laban te. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š keri yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat,hehe๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job . This is not exactly what I was thinking of but this is awesome! Thank you for sharing this !

I believe this will a lot of people who maybe don't know about this .

To me honest this is actually a brilliant idea to keep kids from spending too much time online. In the USA we have the problem if too much online time and makes kids lazy. Maybe we make them pay for wifi ?? Hmm.

I'm going to share you article Because I know this can help someone.

Is it possible you could have a Piso Wifi installed at your residence and have people pay you ? Also how safe is the Coin box ?

Just some questions I thought but I'm going to research it . Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day sir,yes.can installed and safe sir,as you can see in my one picture shared here the box machine is inside of home only the slot or hole of the machine can see where the coin to drop,dropping coins that is how people pay.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done po.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much is the machine, te? Actually, you can also sell load na with your earnings. All you need is to send some of your BCH to coinsph and that wallet will serve as your eloading business. Plus, you get 10% every time you load using coinsph.

And for the machine, you can save more BCH too. I'm sure @bm8ter will also find a way to help you. This dude likes to help more people, and I salute him for being so generous and kind, and @Oldschool too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe more or less p5k dai,pro naa ko nkita sa shoppee tag p7,999 mn..yes,i am selling prepaid load sometimes if i have balance in my coinsdotph and gcash account..for now got zero bal. hahaha,I converted to peso my BCH bal. and withdrawn added to laptop payment.lol hope makabuy maka earn and save again for pisowifi vendo machine.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ipon lang te. I'm sure makabuy ka Ana very soon. As long as naa kas read.cash and noise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago