You only have 3 wish in 3 life days...

3 48
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

I have always think this every day and every night. I'm not healthy, I mean... I have a health problem and that is my heart.

That is right I have a heart a problem. Since I am a blue baby since birth... They found 21 mini holes in my heart. Can't you imagine that? 21? Even I can't believe it but.. I saw it in the chart long time ago. I had surgeries many times...

Right now, I still have 7 mini holes that sometimes it's hard to breathe and often panting. I stopped all my activities after getting attack again, heart attack. I stopped playing basketball, badminton and even playing music instruments like bass and drums. Though I can still play guitar but not the hardcore one anymore... I stopped playing 10 years ago.. after we played music in Battle of the bands... My heart suddenly aches like it's crumpling a paper. It hurts so much.. Then after that, they suggest me to stop all my activities... I just stayed at home since then...

I often rushed to the hospital and had a weekly check up for my heart...

Back to the topic...

One day, the doctor will told you that I only have 3 lives left... Well it's not impossible for me that it going to happen to me in the future.. And you were given only 3 wishes or 3 things you wanted to do in just 3 days.. What are things you wanted to do and you want to accomplish?

My first wish... I want to spend the whole 1 day with my dogs. If I were submitted in the hospital for so many days, I'm sure they have already missed me and so do I. I want at least... I will put them clothes, since they love getting dress. They were more excited when they were in a dress when we're going out... And I will be the one preparing for their last meal.. I will take them to the park for the one last time... So they won't feel sad anymore. I will let them play and so what they want until they're all satisfied. I will going to sleep with them. That wish I want to have one day...

My 2nd wish, since I can't do any activities... I want to go to the gym or in basketball court. I want to throw/shoot the ball for one last time. Basketball is one of my favorite sports... I also want to wish to play drums for one last time. Even if its just... A slow rhythm, its fine as long as I... Tapped the drums again after for so many years. I love drums, the beat of the drums, you're the one supporting in all other music instruments, even if you were put in the back... I really wanted to do all of them... For the last time.

And my 3rd last wish before I go to the rainbow bridge... I want to spend the last day with my family.. Who wouldn't want to spend time with family? No one, because all of us wants to spend them for the last time. Even if you're not too close with them, even if you have conflict with them you still want to see them... That's right. Even if we're not that close... I still want to hangout with them for the last time. I want to do what we always do when we were kid that we have never do it anymore after we turn into adult... I just... Want to see their smiles and I'm already satisfied with it..

Those 3 wishes in 3 days.. i really want to do it.. Sooner or later, I might admitted again in the hospital, even if there's one wish... I want to have at least complete one wish before I die... With that I had no regrets. I will leave happily and contented...

Someday...

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

I hope that day is a long way off! Meanwhile, once Sassy is better, why not go play Basketball - just stand there, no running! And ask if you can have a drum set, playing slowly can't be harmful?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very saddened by your story, but I want to tell you that things happen for a reason and that everything is for justice. I sincerely hope you can overcome your health problems and fulfill not only 3 wishes, but as many as you want.

Nobody dies, death does not exist, because life is the spirit and life is eternal and continues in the spirit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago