Some Of My Noisiest Things! An Article About Read.cash's little brother

7 50
Avatar for Oldschool
3 years ago

As some of you might know, I am a Noisemaker! I'm proud of it too! There are many things that I love about noise.cash, but I will limit it to my top five, in no particular order.

You are probably wondering why I would limit it? Well, in the comments section I would love to hear some of your favorite reasons for being a Noisemaker.

Friends!

Noisecash has a very strong, tight knit core community. These people are on the platform every day. They care about how your day is going. They love to share their talents, interests, and experiences.

Not only are they good friends, many of them are dedicated to helping those in need. No, people are not allowed to just randomly ask for help without the community knowing for sure that it is true. There are way too many scammers for this! But for those who are proven to be having a tough time, Noisecash has been a true blessing. The BCH Charity Box is but one example of this.

Learning About Other Cultures!

Almost all of us dream of distant lands. On Noisecash we can chat in real time with people who grew up in those places!

How awesome is it to meet someone who has actually been diving in the Great Barrier Reef? Or a person who has grown up in a small African, Indian, or Pakistani village? We even have some world travelers, and at least a couple of millionaires.

Earning Bitcoin Cash!

Who doesn't love to be rewarded for time spent being productive? And if you are having fun, so much the better.

I know, it's pennies per post and comment. But these micro payments add up. Add in the factor that crypto is wildly volatile, and anything can happen. Who knows, maybe that $100 you made might be $10,000 one day. Or perhaps you will use it as a seed investment, and turn it into hundreds of BCH.

NFT And Cryptocurrency Discussion!

If you are interested in making money by investing, you have probably at least considered cryptocurrency. Or maybe you are a photographer, or create other forms of art.

Both of these areas are of special interest to most Noisemakers. Since we all have at least a little crypto in the form of BCH, it makes sense that we will want to learn how to make the most of it. I for one want to turn my little acorn into a mighty oak!

Meeting Bloggers From All Platforms!

Not all Noisemakers blog. But a lot of us do. We don't all do it in the same place, which unfortunately means we might not cross paths often, under normal circumstances.

But on Noisecash, we are all gathered. And if we write an especially good article, we can share it with our friends even if they are not really a part of the platform where it is posted. This fact has exposed me to a lot of knowledge that I would have otherwise missed out on. It has not affected where I call home, but it has definitely made me more knowledgeable.

So please, do not underestimate Noisecash because of it's focus on short messages! It's become a very effective way to build friendships, as well as learn some extremely valuable skills.

6
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @jiroshin
Avatar for Oldschool
3 years ago

Comments

This is a good summary, Oldschool! I've made some good friends on Noise, and in addition to your points, I also like that the admin(s) are active in constantly improving the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is well told! Everything is simple and affordable!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading it, I'm glad that it was appreciated :) What are your favorite things?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobbies are music, literature, cinema. This is what I enjoy while not traveling the world. When traveling, I get to know the world and myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should do the same thing while at home. We learn every day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago