A Dog who died and came back alive 😱😱

4 54
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Miracle Dog are those who survived in the verge of dying. Those who have the will to live long.

Let me introduced you one of my miracle dog.

Her name is Kiseki, Seki for short. Kiseki is a Japanese Word means Miracle. I'll say she is a true Miracle.

March 14, 2018, their mother Yoona had gave birth of 4 puppies. But the other one died early because he have a cleft and a hole on his nose that he can't able to drink milk and breathe well.

Seki was the first one who got out and she was the smallest among others.

As soon as she came out. I already felt it, she's kinda weak and hardly breathe.

2 weeks have passed, she doesn't move too much. I was starting to worried that she doesn't even drink milk. Her legs were crumpled becoming numb. That's why I separated her from those 2...

I worried sick so I start calling our veterinary doctor and let her check... As soon as we got in there Doc already gave me a hint. Like prepare for the worst scenario in the future.. He gave me some medicine and told me to muscle her legs lightly

I didn't listen to what my doctor said to prepare in the future. I was so stubborn and still continue to believe that she will survive. Even if I used all my money as long as she survived.

3 weeks old, she was able to open her eyes. She's the last one opened her eyes

At her 3 weeks old she can't still move or walk properly that I have to always carry her when its time for breastfeeding.

April 9, I am receiving a sign. A sign that she might die. A sign where she's going to leave this world... But at that day, we were on the way to Isabela province to celebrate our uncle.priest for his Golden Anniversary Priest... To be honest. I was not in the mood to celebrate and have a party, I was still thinking of her.

While we're in the province, we heard a lot of dogs howling, there's a saying someone is dying or might already dead.. Tita called me, she said she's howling like she's crying. I think she's passing this howling, the other dogs keeps on howling until it reach here in Isabela that's what I thought that she might be calling me.

So I messaged our friend, boyfriend of mu sister who is looking our house and the dogs when we're away.

Here's our messages.

We called her Puti first before we called her Seki...

Then 3 days after before we went back to Manila. He chat me aboutnher condition getting worse.

I cried... I keep on crying like crazy. I called him and told him to open the microphone. I said. 'Puti, Hang in there. Dada is coming. I'm almost there.' after that Den said she stop from howling for a while.. I keep on crying in the car that I can't even focus. Good thing I'm not the one driving the car or else I might get in accident.

And we got home late. She start howling again but... It's not that loud anymore he said. I cried and carried her put her in my arms.. the dogs was howling again..

It's 12:10am its almost not breathing anymore. I whispered her... 'Its okay. You can sleep now. I understand. You did fight. We fight... But I can't see you like this anymore... You can stop now. You can go now.'. That's what I said... After that, for a second, she's not breathing anymore and I sense a cold body and legs from her. So we put her in a shoe box with a small cloth to bury on the next morning since it was already that late..

I went inside the room and keep on crying and crying and crying until I fall asleep...

The next day 5am, my father woke up. Well he always woke up early 5 for his daily routine like exercise.. When he went out of the house, he heard a voice of a puppy howling.. 'I was going to ready her graveyard, and I heard howling coming from here. When I open the box, she was breathing. Isn't she dead last night?' That's what my father said.

As soon as I woke up, I saw her breastfeeding to her momma dog. I was like... How did that happen?! She was already in a cold state that night.

So after that, everyday, everynight, my eyes was only her. I did everything in order for her to live. And that's how I call her Kiseki. She's a real true miracle! 'I told them. I'll keep this one. I'm not gonna sell her not to anyone! I don't care how many pennies it cost in order for her to survive.

So yeah she did survived and I was so happy.

After some more days. She's starting to eat by herself. No need for me to forcefeed her though she's still throwing up a little sometimes.

(I can post a video so I took a screenshot instead)

6months, she's pooping with blood. And here I am panicking again. We rushed her in the vet and she was diagnosed as Parvovirus...

Miracle happen, it only last for 2 days.. well you see when a dog have parvovirus, it reached 3 or more days. But for her only 2days and she was already fine. I think she's really fighting to live. I even spend total of 3thousand for medications, dextrose and laboratory test. But I don't care as long she survived and she really did. I'm so proud of her, she really fight.

Right now she's turning 3 this March and she's the smallest and the obeesse from the other dog 😏😏

That's why I love her so much that I'm ready to risk my life just for her.

Kiseki, a Miracle shihtzu.

6
$ 7.88
$ 7.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Halaaa ang galing naman 😱, buti nabuhay sya 😭 shes so tiny pa naman, its really a miracle 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hehe kaya focus ako sa kanya tlga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing :) This is also a good lesson, never bury on the first day, there could still be life! She is healthy now???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah super healthy she's more fatter than the others 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago