Newbies Reward: Your introductory post gets upvoted

66 172
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

The newbies reward community has been reactivated after some weeks of inactivity. What better way to resume than to reward newbies for their introductory post.

It has been recommended that newcomers start with an introductory post - especially when they don't know what to write about. Aside that, it also helps the existing users to know about you and what to expect from you.

Rules

  1. Publish an article introducing yourself to the read.cash community.

    Tell us all need-to-known about yourself. You can also add how you found read.cash, what you plan to achieve, and much other useful information about you.

  2. Mention me so I get notified about your published article

  3. Comment the link to your article and mention some new users to participate.

  4. Join the "Newbies reward community"

  5. Though neither compulsory nor a requirement, you can make a short post so we reach more people.

Note: Your article should be original and interesting. And it should be long enough.

I recommend you add the links of these articles "A complete read.cash guide for users" to your article, so it can reach other users. It's not compulsory.

Prize

The prize is not fixed. I will read, comment on and upvote your article based on its content. There is also potential sponsorship. So make it good and interesting.

I encourage other users to also read and encourage these newcomers in their own little way.

Deadline

NO deadline. As long as there are newbies, this offer will be active. The reward keeps running till I am no longer active on this platform. And of course other users can keep the flag flying.


Contest Survey

What kind of contest would you happily participate in? Or one you would like to see?

Share your thoughts in the comment section.


Remember to SUBSCRIBE, like and share your thought in the comment section of the article.

46
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @MikeD
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I feel loved over here, this is a privilege for newbies like myself to really scream at the top of our voice, that we are around. Thank you so much sir, I will be dropping my introductory article soon. I hope this trend continues. Read.cash to the world, the place to always be. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is this still active? coz i am a newbie here and I would like to submit an intro post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has not been active for quite a while. You can publish the post and mention me. I will visit and tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving us noobs a chance

https://read.cash/@Chubbie149/new-to-readcash-81c074ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity for us newbies,where in we can introduce ourselves and might get rewarded as well. Please consider mine,here is my entry https://read.cash/@chelout/what-you-get-to-know-about-memy-entry-55fe3de9 @dyemi @Laarn20, @vynmar.ariz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an honor to welcome you to RC. I have checked your introductory article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again for organizing this kind of event for us newbie where in we can introduce ourself in this platform. i'll keep in touch sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me here ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. You may start and write your entry as well.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content and very informative, keep up the good work brother and more winnings to you, grater days are ahead and we pray for success and more money to our account balance πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok,really nice initiative,my intro post is coming in soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your very inspiring initiatives you are trying to do Sir. I mean not trying instead you are started an initiative that surely help newbies like me to be noticed not just as an commenter but also a potential and aspiring authors out there.

$ 0.07
3 years ago

You are welcome. Thank you, your words are too kind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this, this is the link of my article https://read.cash/@Mnymosyne/introducing-myself-54046705

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seen and upvoted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So here is my post link...It's my 2nd day...I'm sure you will enjoy this article https://read.cash/@drmk/i-am-new-but-i-am-warrior-9288afe3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have checked your article, and left a comment and little tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your intention was very kind. 😍 If only I am new here hahahaha I will submit my introduction to the community that you recommended. But I am now user for 2 months haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can still publish one if you haven't, mention me and link this article in your post. Once I see the mention in mu notifs, I will visit and support you in my own little way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, but is it okay if the article is old and I'll make some edit like mentioned you and add this link to my old post about my introduction ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since you already published your introductory post, you don't need to edit it. Know what, write something good. Mention me and link this article. I will read and support in my own little way.

How about this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owww, so I need to make an introduction again? Hahaha or should I write anything and mention you and I'll link this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't write another introduction. Write on something interesting. Mention me and link this post. That's all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay thank you for clarifying πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. I look forwar to your article. Make it as interesting as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Yes I will. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Ph.news-2020/new-users-article-introducing-myself-a9c50be5 Here's my article sir, by the way thanks for mentioning madam @Jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article visited and upvoted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear, and don't call me madam. πŸ˜… just jane .hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for giving this reward to the newbies here like me. Now it motivates me more on writing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will get to publish your introductory post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just finished writing my introductory post, hope you like it. Here's my link

https://read.cash/@Makkyy6275/readcash-a-place-to-improve-52f408fb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry for the Self-introduction article. I hope you will be able to find time to read it. Thank you and more power to you. I commend all the good things you are doing for the read.cash community. :) @lahlah Link: https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/why-am-i-here-a-self-intro-888f467d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey there. I welcome you to RC. I have read your article and done the needful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry https://read.cash/@LykeLyca/let-me-be-your-hero-5abd927f tagging along @Mhery_04

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done the needful. I hope other users follow suit. Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love to see a contest about how Read.Cash somehow changed someone's life, or how it was affected by it. I'm only new here but after engaging with other users, I have read stories about this topic already. It would be great to read articles about it. Just a suggestion. And I'd definitely participate if it happens. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice suggestion. Hopefully I will post something about this soon. Stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not for long indeed! Count me in. My article about me is coming :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's the link to my self introduction https://read.cash/@peppanda/my-self-introduction-a8b7e338

I hope you consider this one even though I don't have anyone to mention. I am just a newbie so I don't know anyone yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read, commented and left a tiny tip. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Macronald, this is my introductory article https://read.cash/@aleja/from-the-venezuelan-east-to-readcash-4571e90d , I hope you continue to encourage newbies to write more or better posts... Have a nice day!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read, commented, subscribed and upvoted. Your introductory post is the best I have read thus far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I'm done heheh. I hope you like it. This is my link. https://read.cash/@Jen345/newbie-1a5acbca

I hope you like it. I'm newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have checked yours out, and shared my thought in the comment section. Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Macronald, here is my entry. Hope it can inspire more newbies here. Thank you!

https://read.cash/@TiyoFidel/20-subscribers-in-3-days-7247b175

@road.cash friend you can also join here ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have check your article and left feedback and a little tip. Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super thanks Man. I really appreciate it so much. You are my inspiration and once I will gain more and more rewards I will pay back here and same as you will support and tip newbies and other wonderful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend I already Upvoted by Sir Macronal and I'm really happy. Try to visit mine.πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure friend πŸ‘ will support you and also other newbies like us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to take part in the competition.Thank you! @Macronald have nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I look forward to receiving your submission.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to participate in a contest where I can help and can help me😊 And I would like to see a post about being positive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Follow the instructions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How would they see his post to know that they would have to tag you?🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Men I'm 2months old can I join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can. It's an introductory post. Even older users can participate if they wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago