It's Sad News For Me Today

14 47
Avatar for cool08
Written by
2 years ago

It's Sad News For Me Today

Sad news happened due to something not palatable that may happen to you one way or the other. Sad news can come in form of losing your jobs, losing someone so dear to you which maybe your parents or your siblings or your brothers or sisters. It can also be your best friend or any other person who is closed to you.

When you lose someone so close to you, you will feel grief and pains, most, especially when it is your mother or your father or relatives. So, you will not find it easy to cope with whatever you are doing at that moment, but you will have the thought of seeing this life as nothing.

We are here for a reason and put stay on this Earth is temporary. We are not going to stay in this world until eternity, but just for the appointed time. In life, we all have our appointed time, which is the time we are made to stay on earth before we finally visit our God. Life is now easy but not equally tough except if one is not ready to stay in life.

God is the one who gives and also the one who takes. When something terrible happens, you will feel grief and also weak in all parts. This is what I'm facing right now.

Just this afternoon, my elder brother called me after several attempts to get in touch with me to relate the news, which no one wants to hear. He called and gave me sad news from home. He said my father just passed away. I was on my way to prepare some food to eat just because of the hunger in my stomach. I was so much hungry before the news, and now feel like I no longer need any food.

Losing someone so close to you is greatly sad.

This is sad, sad news that can weaken someone's heart. It can put someone in a state of confusion.

Dad... I will miss you greatly and immensely. He left in these hard times. He left at this time that there is not enough money.

10
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @rodriguezpct
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Sponsors of cool08
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm extremely sorry for your loss :(

Please try to remember and hold onto the good he brought to you. And find comfort that he wants you to succeed and be kind! You will reunite one day, until then there are only memories...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sad. Death is a fate of all mortals. There's no rationality to it, apart from the fact that we are mortals.

My maternal grandfather used to say that we owe death a debt. I never understood.

But I'm now seeing the sense in that saying of his.

We only make use of the time we have.

I only pray that you and your family somehow find comfort, and the strength to bear the loss.

My heartfelt condolences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry for the loss of your father. May the good Lord grant you and the rest of the family fortitude to bear the loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry about your loss, God will keep you in your distress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the good Lord console you and give you the strength and provision during this period...i feel so pained now cuz I know it's so hard to loose someone so close. Please take care and don't let the occurrence weigh you down. Please accept my condolences

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry to read this sad news you have now ,stay strong ,may his soul will rest in peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I'm sorry to read of your sadness at your loss. Losing a loved one always hurts. God will give you strength and peace. Greetings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss my mom and dad.. both gine...😫😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May his gentle soul rest in peace. Stay strong sir. The Good Lord will make provisions for everything needed for the burial.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May his gentle soul rest in peace. You are very strong because even writing this shows how brave you are. God will always be with you. And He will make provisions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence. Praying for strength and peace for you and the family. These are really trying times and to loss someone is even more heartbreaking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's truly paining me to the brim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry dear,may his soul rest in peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago