Bitcoin Cash for NMAT Reviewer? ( Journey to become a DOCTOR).

6 85
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago

Everyone of us has their dreams want to fulfill in the nearer future. We have a lot of goals we want to achieve.

When I was a child, I didn't have any goals or dreams. I just want my mother and father be proud of me. As far as I remembered I am salutatorian when I was elementary. Yeah, I didn't expect that because I just giving up my best that time.

When I was in highschool, I felt that my life is going down. When I was in 7th grade, I didn't knownwho I will talking to. All of the ambiance was new. For me, I need to cope in this new ambiance if I want to survive in this new stage called JUNIOR HIGHSCHOOL. As time passed by, I met amazing people but I am not assured that they are REAL but I need to socialize. I remembered when I was started from bottom, I am just a top one in my class not a honor in the whole 7th grade. But when I was graduated in Junior High School, I am salutatorian again haha lol. Salutatorian means second honor.

So another door opened in my new journey. I was stepped in the new door of Senior High School. This is the stage wherein I am so stressed and I made three thesis.

On 2016, my grandmother died...I am so devastated that time and depressed. This event give me motivation to pursue medicine and when I was graduated in senior high school, I got salutatorian again.

So because of the scenario that happened in way back 2016, I want to pursue medicine. One of my goal is to help people who are in need and no money in going to hospital๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ญ.

The essence of this vlog is not just only to show up what is the thing that I want to buy for myself but the essence why I want this.

I want to buy NMAT REVIEWER...

Why??

Because I want to become doctor someday....NMAT Reviewer will help me to passed the NATIONAL MEDICAL ADMISSION TEST. This test is prerequisite if you want to pursue medicine. You need to pass this exam.

As I saw this two reviewers in shopee, I want to buy it but I don't have enough money....

MSA NMAT REVIEWER

I just want to pass the exam, and I don't have any money to go in the review center. Review Center is almost 15,000 pesos in my country (300$ not sure though). But as I said earlier that I saw the reviewers, In ny opinion these reviewers will help me in my self study for the NMAT.

If I will have money to buy those reviewers, I will do my very best to passed the exam in order to pursue my career in medicine. I know it is so hard to study medicine and If I will win, I will use the money to buy those reviewers and prove to others that I can pass the exam.

Becoming a doctor is not a joke and uneasy journey . You need a lot of money for the tuition but in order to pay it I am planning to apply scholarships in CHED AND DOH.

I am sorry If I shared some of my stories, I just want to point out that if you want a thing or you want to buy something, you need to put hard work and love to achieve it.

I think this will be my last vlog in readcash if ever....I am so busy in reviewing for my major subjects in my premed (BS Biology) and also in NMAT.

Thank you all...I love you! and I will miss you ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. God bless us all!

Sincerely,

SoulEater

@bm8ter

If you want to join, just click this link! Thank you and God bless us all๐Ÿ’–.

@bmjc98 ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/the-bch-charity-box-going-1-month-old-62db8e72

9
$ 3.12
$ 3.00 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.05 from @Glez
+ 2
Avatar for SoulEater
3 years ago

Comments

Great job on this ! We will help you achieve your goals as best we can. Please don't stop blogging unless it is absolutely necessary for your studies .

People need to see these stories so they can see there are still good people in the world willing to do what is good for humanity if just given the chance .

I will personally make sure you get those books you need too ! I promise .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ. You made me cry!!! I will prove to all that I can pass the exam with these reviewers. I want to become a doctor not just to help my family but to help also my community. GOD BLESS YOU MORE! LOVE LOTS๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck - and please don't leave, the community can help encourage you as you make progress. https://filipiknow.net/nmat-reviewer/ does this help in preparing???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and God bless! I already know that site and this site was a great help! Love lots๐Ÿ’–.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imention mo name ko hahaha.. pati yung title ng article ko.. bilis habang malayo pa sa deadline. :) salamat ng sulat ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na po ate naayos ko na po. Natag na rin po kita. Salamat po nakaabot. Okay lang po kahit hindi manalo atleast I give my best. Thank you po ulit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago