Ghost story Chapter 1: Take off

26 80
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

This is a real life story from me. I have experienced a lot. I've seen a lot, and even talked some of them.

I'm not scared in ghost, I even made a friend from the ghost.

What is Ghost?

Ghost is the soul or spirit of a dead person or animal that can appear to the living. It is also an invisible presence to translucent or barely visible to realistic, lifelike forms.

People might think, it's only a imagination of coming from the science plot.. but Ghost are real...

Here is my ghost story that I will share to you..

3 years ago, I was on the way home from the Pet event held in Cavite, and I live in the North Caloocan. I drove the car on the way home. It's traffic since it's Saturday.

12:30 I'm almost at home. I stopped by in 'lugawan' (Goto) to buy something to eat since I got hungry and tired from driving.

Past 1am, I have arrived in our subdivision gate. The post light was off. I hear it always blink and turned off when there are cars coming inside the subdivision. We all thought that it might be some technical issue but something is really wrong in that place.

The gate was closed. They closed it when it's 11pm and will open at 4am. But if you're a residence, they will let you in.. The guard went out to open the gate and he slowly open it, raising the bar up.

The post light is blinking again, and my car engine suddenly turned off. The door at my back (left) suddenly open and closed it for seconds. The guard didn't saw it since he was standing at the right side. I felt a chill over my body and I felt there's someone or something inside the car.. I looked at the mirror and there's no one at my back. As soon as the gate is half open, my car engine went back and turned it on.

Our subdivision is like a maze. There are so many turning left and right before you reached home.

We're about to passed through the small bridge. My car suddenly slow down. I didn't even stepped on the brakes.. and my light is blinking. I looked at the mirror again to see the reflection on my back, I saw a white smoke, like a thick fog at the back of my seat.

At the center of the bridge, the door opened and there were someone suddenly whispered to my ears. I know I'm a little deaf but I heard it loud and clear and saying 'Thank you' he say it to my right ears. Then the door closes and I continue driving.. I looked at my side mirror on the left. I saw a hand floating, it was like an invisible that you might thought its a toy but its real. It's waving at me...

The circle is where I saw the hand floating waving at me.. it was like they were in that place. And the X mark is where I stopped.

I took a deep breath and continue driving until I went home...

Our house was right after that red ladder

I didn't tell to my family because I know they won't believe stories like this...

3 months have passed... Me and my sister are on the way home it was midnight. I was the one driving since she's already tired from work.

We have arrived in the gate and waiting for the guard to open it. The post light is blinking again and our car engine stopped again.

My sister asked, 'Why did you turned off?'

I told her. 'No, it's not me. I didn't turn it off.'

'Huh?'

I just clicked my tongue looking at the mirror and I already know what will going to happen next.

The door at my back opened again and my sister was surprised. She looked at the back and she saw nothing.

She asked me, 'Big sis, did you see that?'

I calmly answered her. 'Yeah.'

Our engine is back and I turned it on again. My sister who is already afraid, her body is shaking, her heart beats fast and she was holding my arms tight.

I told her. 'Close your eyes if you don't want to see them.'

'Big sis, please don't joke like that. You're scaring me.'

'I'm saying the truth.' I said.

She listened to me and she closed her eyes.

We reached to the bridge again and the car stopped. I checked at the back in the mirror and there's a thick fog again.

My sister asked why did I stop.

I answered her. 'I did not stop. It wasn't me. There was some behind us.'

After hearing that, she cried out of fear.

The door open again and that mysterious ghost said 'Thank You' again. Then it closes again by itself. My sister heard it too. She's crying out loud, her lips turned to pale and she's sweating. The car engine is back. I turned the engine and open thr aircon high. I looked at my side mirror again, and yeah, I saw a hand waving again at me.

We hurriedly went home and my sister went inside first and cried a lot. My parents heard the commotion and saw my sister crying. I told them everything what we experience back there..

We found out that there are really someone died in that bridge, in our subdivision and they were 3 of them.

One of our neighbor, also felt it. He was on the way home at midnight and he felt like someone sat behind him with his motorbike. He felt like it's heavy and he was slowdown. Then when he reached to the bridge, that feeling was gone...

I think that ghost was grateful that I take him/her off to that destination.

Other people might be panic already like what happen to my sister. But me, I'm calm. When you encounter ghost, you must stay calm. Because they will attack you if you react too much. Think as if you don't see them.. that's what I always do..

What was your ghost experience?

17
$ 16.75
$ 16.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

That must have been an eye opener for your sister! She probably listened to you more after that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When its dark places, specially going home at night, she always ask me to come and walk together. Like Im their shield lol. Even my brother is scared lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you're not the only one, I can also see, feel, hear, smell and talk to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! Im glad to know you. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its was nice...... And its a very help full article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"At the center of the bridge, the door opened and there were someone suddenly whispered to my ears. I know I'm a little deaf but I heard it loud and clear and saying 'Thank you' he say it to my right ears. "

Wow! These lines have frightened me as well๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ญ This was very much horrible to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first at thought I was just hearing things but when opening the door saying thank you. You might really freeze out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was afraid to read this article about ghosts, so I just liked it. forgive me because I am this timid person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Its okay. I had a lot of ghost stories to tell soon. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, I better stay away from ghosts, it can make me imagine ghosts for a whole day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mejo hindi ako naniniwala sa ghost, hanggat wala akong nakikita di ako maniniwala ahaha. ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Sige.. pag nagsama tayo. Sure may papakita ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha di pa rin ako takot ๐Ÿ˜œ, wala ako g pakiramdam ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ay patay tau jan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahahaha, welcome ko nalang kamo sya ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Have you already read my cave article? ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dipa nga ee dami ko pa di mababasa sau gomennnn ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha take your time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creepy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

scared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess the ghost is saying thank you for the free ride? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I thought too. I think he or she took a cab and they take them of in that place and something happen afterthat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Maybe Because she always goes back in that place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe kahit alam kong sinabi mo na sakin to mas nakakatakot nung binasa ko ng buo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Nashook ba hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago