Goal Reach Soon

12 43
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago

Yumn is my grade 4 student daughter,she is studying at public school,since pandemic and students had no face to face classes,teacher and parents or guardian of students keeping intouch through online using facebook messenger and sending us modules for Yumn and for her all students.

as a mother i guided my daughter and i become her home teacher for this year of pandemic, their teachers reaches all parents of their students every other day through facebook messenger to guide us (parents) also on how to teach our student,sometimes we are doing video calls if there is a Parents and teachers meeting.

It's ok to me running classes of my daughter like this for now, because i understand the situation of Pandemic, but last December 2020 one of Yumn's teacher in English subject one day she told us that she will start to video call with the students and will start by introducing of theirselves then they will start to conduct a free online video class every thursday and friday.

I thought they only using modules and no online class because its a public school, i was worried because we don't have an internet connection or wifi,we only connect to a pesonet which where you have to drop a 5peso coin to connect the internet for an hour and we don't have laptop or tablet and headset,i am only using my cellphone and its not enough for my daughter's free online class i'm sure😓

I can't afford to buy a tablet or laptop for my daughter because we are living in a hard life for now, i lost my small business because of pandemic, Poor people like us is really hard to own a tablet or laptop, its like super expensive for us, i feel pity to my daughter and as a mother it's so hurt to know that my daughter will not be updated on her learning process because lack of school materials.

That time i am thinking what to do to support my daughter's school needs in this pandemic situation, i have to do something, i will do anything and everything (in a legal way) just to produce Yumn's need. what i did was,i joined online giveaways hoping to win but i never win and i made an online caroling hoping that somebody will give some for Yumn, but sad no one😅

I message and ask some online seller to let me repost their selling and resell and they will give me p50 pesos to p100 pesos whenever i sold per item and sometimes i am accepting neighbor's clothes to laundry.

Until one day, one of my facebook friend gave me the link and convince me to join noise.cash, after i registered and observed noise.cash, i decided to post about my daughter's wish and i never expected that there is a Bitcoin Cash Fundraiser's Charity Box at noise and i am so lucky that i got the attention of some generous people and to make the story short because of @bm8ter , @tired_momma , @bmjc98 , @Oldschool helped me and i became one of Charity Box Benificiary, i recieved some Bitcoin Cash directly to my BCH Wallet from many generous people aside to those who helped me here at noise.cash and read.cash.

To those who didn't read my post yet, from benificiary to end thanking all generous people here are my links and screen shot where my daughter ask me to extend how thankful she was.

👉 https://noise.cash/post/lgn22060

👉https://read.cash/@rosellie/a-simple-wish-of-a-grade-4-student-40d1d6ef

👉https://read.cash/@rosellie/charity-box-benificiary-last-day-cb7e9166

For now no tablet yet for Yumn, because still not enough money i saved and earn here but i am working hard and and hopefully can reach the price of the tablet or laptop soon for Yumn's free online class💪🙏 both me and my daughter are excited to buy her important stuff, because Yumn really want to join her free online class even she is behind in her class lectures, she promise to try hard study more to overcome her lessons.

If ever i can buy Yumn's stuff, i will post or make an article with picture of her handling her tablet or laptop and will let her extend again how thankful we are the we found this platform NC and RC.

Sorry if you notice there is wrong in my article, it might be spelling or grammar or sentence, and the screen shots conversation some are using our own language which is bisaya. And like i said before i am not good in english😅 and i am less idea in making an article🤧😅 this is super trying hard english carabao😁😁

Thank you for reading my article😊

Have a good vibes always to all👍😊

9
$ 17.17
$ 16.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
$ 0.15 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of rosellie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats po. Wish you more luck and more blessings to you and your daughter. Stay safe po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maam i am glad your able to find sponsors here.. God bless..

I will give you my noise tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam,much appreciated😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can have the tablet soon. Just keep writing and hopefully, the bot will send you a lot. 😊 Yumn is very blessed to have a mother like you who never gives up on her dreams. God bless you, the.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dai,hapit na nko mabuo ang money nga ako na saved og na earned dria :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! Maayo noon! Ayaw jud unang dria te ha.. Awa imu earnings oh, dako dako na.. Sunod ani, pag naa na ang tablet, maka tigom na kag sugod. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gani dai..di jud ko undang,bahalag di kaayo ko kabalo mgbuhay article😅..kapoy na kaayo panglabada oi😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sus te.. Practice makes perfect.. And the more you write, the more you get better.. Basin Mao ra d. I ni way na maka earn kag maayo and less na ka mag laba para sa lain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mao,haha..kutob ra jud ko sa pag write ani,ky inig actual n mg speak di na mailhan kng unsa na dialect ako pang storya,bsig imbis english mhimo na kinorean🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's wonderful to see that you are so close to your goal :) I referred someone on Noisecash to you, he is looking to give his morning's free tips to one person in need. I hope you and Yumn are chosen :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir,yes i got message from her,she told me that you message her and i am the one she choosed to be her FTFORACAUSE benificiary.thank you so much sir.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago