My Three Months of Making Noise While Earning Bitcoin Cash

4 112
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Some of you will react negatively for sure while others will react positively if I'll tell you that I'm making real money which is Bitcoin Cash for just making noise on Noise. cash. For the past few months, my earning was pretty good, from 0.005 Bitcoin Cash to 0.01 Bitcoin Cash or $3 to $7 daily, sounds cool. Not only me who accumulated this amount, but some users earned more than how much I earned. This is not impossible to others those who are eager to earn especially when you're making it seriously while having fun at the same time. When we say "taking it seriously" for me it is when you're using the platform base on their rules and regulations. By the way, @Read.Cash is not included on that earning I mentioned above.

Okay wait, I just want to tell you that you're fooling yourself if you're one of them who keeps on saying this!

"I am not Favorite of Noise. cash that's why I get less or not getting free tips at all"

"The owner of noise. cash is a "boy, man, guy, male" that's why only girls got free tips"

"I didn't do anything wrong or violation, but noise. cash didn't give me free tips"

"Only famous users got free tips"

Really???? FAKE NEWS! Don't deceive yourself by saying the quotes above!

I'm using noise. cash since December 24 when it was launched. In the first month, I earned between $1-$1.5 a day. It was surprising because you can't earn $1 daily if you try other social earning site, it will take a month before you can earn $2. I have read random posts on noise. cash describing other users who earned up to $3 that earning this amount makes them contented. If you know the saying about "every drop counts" for sure you understand the feeling of an individual who is earning little amount. For instance, just like my situation having three kids, renting an apartment, jobless, and experiencing a financial crisis. The reason also why I divide my income into two, 50% convert to Peso and 50% hodl because I need cash to be used in case of emergency purposes.

In the second month of earning free Bitcoin cash, it increased a little amount like, from $1.5 to 0.005 BCH to 0.01 BCH. The reason why I came up with this amount because my tipper also increased and the old tippers were consistent. Also, my free tips that I receive every day are better than before. I'm not sure of what bases the free tips are distributed. In my third month of earning free Bitcoin Cash, it kinda sad because it decreases. But it's also good because it motivates me more to strive harder. From $7 earning per day back to $3-$4, that's my daily earning from noise.cash now. Still stable for me, as I have said above, small amounts counts.

How Do I Use Noise.cash?

I use noise. cash just like any other users who are using this site except for violating its rules and regulations. I think the best way to do, if you like to earn real money, first of all, is to keep in your mind their rules and regulations. Their rules are very simple.

"Every time you join any community, first of all, know their rules, in that, you decide if you agree or disagree with their rule. Respect the creator."

Rule #1

No begging for tips or subscriptions

I never did anything like rule #1 from the start until now. What is wrong with other noise .cash members will make them blind to that rule #1. Nothing hard for that rule to follow. I currently have more than 2800 subscribers but I never beg for that. About getting tips from others, maybe they like my post for real but others just want to tip because they like my "tip back". I admit that I do it sometimes, but before I give tips to them I'll make sure that their post deserves my tip. If I didn't see any quality post, sorry but I will not give you a tip.

Other rules:

Rule #2

No erotic content

Rule #3

No illegal content

Rule #4

Be polite

Rule #5

Not intended to disgust users

Rule #6

No extremism

If you see something post like that, just report it to admin.

Latest update from Noise. cash

Since there is a new update from the Admin, we should follow whatever he implements for us. The best way to respect our Admin is to follow his rules. Distributing free tips will depend now on our quality posts.

To sum up the new rules, we have to create our original quality content. We can't just get photos and captions from the internet, it will be detected that will result in not receiving free tips from them.

I admit again, that I use to get photos and other information from the internet and sorry for that. But since it was already implemented to avoid doing it so I will follow that 100%.

From the time that the new rules were implemented, my observation for my noise. cash income and user's post is a bit doing great! I feel difficulty in posting original content, especially when using the English language just like when writing this article. Am not fluent in English but, nothing impossible if I will do my best. See, struggling to create my content is not an obstacle to making money. Yeah, making money because this is one of my purpose joining noise.cash.

Of course, I know, much better if the content is about Bitcoin Cash. Thank you for giving us space, those who are not creating content about Bitcoin Cash. This is a big help for us.

16
$ 6.74
$ 6.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.03 from @helmetjetrimi
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice noted rules thankyou for councelling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love these success stories of crypto helping people to feed a family, pay bills, etc. It's a real world use, and in my opinion has proven crypto to be a success itself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago