The BCH Charity Box: Going 1-Month Old

61 272
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Logo created by @bm8ter

The BCH Charity Box, formerly known asย Charity Box, was started last January 16, 2021. The goal is to help people with the 15% of my daily earnings from making noise on noise.cash. Since then, The BCH Charity Box has helped a total of 4 beneficiaries from different countries, and hopefully, more in the coming weeks.

Of course, this wouldn't be possible if it weren't because of my fellow noisers who have been my greatest source of support. I am so happy because many of these noisers are willing to share their free tips with me to think that most of them don't even know me at all. Some even sent huge amount, and if I recall it correctly, the biggest tip I received was almost $20 from one person alone. I am also grateful for the micro tips I received because those little amounts have made The BCH Charity Box wallet very happy.

Now that we are about to celebrate our 1st month in two days, I have decided to do some extra special for The BCH Charity Box' generous tippers. Yes, this time, it's all about you. But before that, let me just highlight once again the beneficiaries we had in our first 4 weeks.

First Week: January 16, 2021 - January 22, 2021

Second Week: January 23, 2021 - January 29, 2021

Third Week: January 30, 2021 - February 5, 2021

Fourth Week: February 7, 2021 - February 12, 2021

Click to see the whole spreadsheet

You can read more articles about The BCH Charity Box here (from bottom to top):

noise.cash team ๐Ÿ˜

So happy that it's the second time that noise.cash team tipped my post related to the charity. It means he doesn't mind me doing this.

Now, as I've mentioned, we will be having something extra special forย The BCH Charity Box's generous tippers in two weeks. One lucky tipper will become ourย 6th beneficiary. So here's what you are going to do:

  • Writeย a 3-min reading articleย and mention what you want to buy forย yourself.

  • The BCH Charity Box can only afford simple wishes, so pleaseย choose wisely.

  • Don't forget to mention me, @bm8ter, and this article.

  • Comment below the link to your post.

  • The deadline for submission will be onย February 19.

  • The announcement of winners will be onย February 21.

  • No beneficiaries are allowed to participate.

Winners

  • 1st prize:ย $3 + The BCH Charity Box's 6th Beneficiary

  • 2nd prize:ย $2

  • 3rd prize:ย $1

  • Consolation prizes: 5 to get $0.50 either through upvotes or tips

This is my simple way of thanking you for all the support you have given to me and my childhood dream. It may not be that huge, but it's something that comes from the bottom of my heart.

I also wish I could mention you all, but it's not possible yet. I also don't want to miss out on a few names, so it's best not to name names. I'm sure that all your good deeds will be rewarded by God.

Also, shout out to @bm8ter for the Bitcoin Cash Fundraisers chamber and everything.

And, of course, to the noise.cash team for allowing me to do this.

Logo created by @bm8ter

39
$ 8.19
$ 6.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.50 from @Otek
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

https://read.cash/@SoulEater/bitcoin-cash-for-nmat-reviewer-journey-to-become-a-doctor-e992143c

Thank you so much ate sa lahat! Salamat sa mentoring po sa akin sa readcash at noise cash. God bless po..Okay lang kahit hindi manalo atleast nagtry po .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for joining. balitaan kita. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After reading what you have written and done to help others. I feel you are the righteous one that I should follow. ha ha ha ha. I don't know who to recommend. my friends haven't joined this platform yet. at some point, I might ask permission to recommend someone. may be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or you can write for yourself. I mean if you have anything in mind that you want for yourself. This time, I'm giving this opportunity for everyone, not just for those who are sick or something. And thank you. I am honored to be followed by you. Salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can I beg to buy a political party like what I just wrote on my blog, hahahaha I'm kidding, hmmm, this is like a challenge, it's interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's like a challenge because you're going to compete with just a few users. But you only have 50mins left, so if you can do it real quick, that would be great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhahaa I forgot to read your reply, indeed this is not a chance for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAH.. no worries.. there's always a next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anyone who is expert in fortune telling? because the time to come is mine

spirit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to participate in this. To support a research project I would like to participate. And I am from Sri Lanka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, you should have read my entire article. The mechanics were all written here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sending out my Tweet and sharing some other places too. I hope it helps!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry po hoping to get some help https://read.cash/@Janxentify/just-a-simple-kid-who-wants-to-study-e35b21bb

Thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sharing is caring! great job๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is! And thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Glez/what-do-i-want-for-myself-9354ee3b

Yay heres the link for mg entry ๐Ÿ˜Š I guess thats the only thing I have missed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for posting the link. You have passed the requirements. :) Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all participants๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my entry for this event ๐Ÿ™ Thank you for this opportunity ๐Ÿ˜Š https://read.cash/@YourHappiness/my-wish-054f2398

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for posting your link. This article has passed the requirements. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiiiii! This is my entry. It is not for me, anyways! It's for my Mama. ๐Ÿ’›

https://read.cash/@imafutureagrcltrst/a-daughters-gift-to-her-loving-mother-6588e699

$ 0.00
3 years ago

PLease READ my article because yours is actually disqualified. I will still give you a chance though. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was able to sign up at noise. Maybe you can drop your link here,there's no search button there pala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://noise.cash/u/bmjc98

Sorry late reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grats sa successful charity box mo.. I guess it's better if you will give help to people who are really in need.. Like those who got accidents or under surgery... But it should be legit coz people might just make a story to take advantage of your charity box

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but for now, I'll just share some to the tippers. Since it's just more on wants and not needs, they will only receive 35%. But after that, more on the important ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.. ๐Ÿ‘ keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always intriguing each time i see the roadmap of the BCH Charity Box and the little yet wonderful ways people are been helped.

Keep doing an amazing job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. This charity box is successful because of all of you. โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow keep up the good work. I hope you get to help so many people who are in need. I wanna join soon for my niece she has an atopic dermatitis. It's like skin asthma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do write the story and tag me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, just don't forget that the deadline will be on Friday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooww may one month na pala parang kelan yung about kay yudi and marami na natulungan si ateeee๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

You're doing good ate, let's don't mind those people who are so close minded about helping others. Happy Monthsary!! Next time anniversary na iyan wowowooww๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga e.. Kakastart lang tas 1 month agad.. So love it.. At thank you sa inyong lahat dahil malaking bahagi kayo sa success nito. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. You all are so kind and I am going to find a way to repay you all in the future. You are all so very kind I appreciate everyone involved. Sorry I just saw this article now. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome. We are always happy to help. โค๏ธโค๏ธ Get well soon, Fritz!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really cool and detailed ang info. I hope marami pang mag donate para mas marami kapang matulungan, fightingggg ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana talaga tuloy tuloy pa to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magtutuloy tuloy yan, Im sure ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small donations reall go so far. I hope I can give more. But I am a bit short lately. Hopefully this coming weeks, I would be able to donate. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem ate. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an inspiration for everyone. Continue the good work po. May God bless you more :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Akala ko okay na account ko pero spammed pa din pala.. Try ko kaya ichat si Simon.. I mean email.. Me friend ako na spammed pero na okay naman ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will I be eligible to join this? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman.. Just write your story. Simple wishes lang to ha. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, it's a pity I'm not allowed to follow it.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry. It's about time to have others join this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is okay dear๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is okay dear๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do have a big heart thru that project you were able to help others who really are in need.. Gbu more.. sadly I can't access noise on my cp so that I may also share on your project

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no! That's sad! @Yudisutira can't also use noise.cash. We tried but nothing happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried my sister's cp and pwede nman xa, ewan lng qng bkit ayaw.. accessible nman xa pero ung navigation bar lng ang nkikita,pro wlang lman as in blanko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit kaya? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” sa pc ka na lang mag noise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it possible? is this project just getting better and better? sure looks like it! well done, keep it up, all that good stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope I can maintain this in the next coming weeks. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago