A Simple Wish of a Grade 4 Student

7 447
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago
  • Great day to all,its my 1st time here at read.cash and i just joined noise.cash last January 23,2021,at 1st i was really looking for online which where i could earn because honestly we are living in a hard life for now,i lost my small income because of pandemic,i was a reseller of some stuff at facebook,like i look those who are posted selling some stuff and i will message and ask the owner to let me repost her/his selling online and i can have like 20pesos,50pesos and sometimes 100pesos.

  • One day one of my fb friend introduce to me noise.cash, it was confusing for me because i only know facebook,twitter,in fact she also convinced me to register steemit which i posted about my daughter YUMN 3 years ago,but i stopped steemit๐Ÿ˜…

i started to post at noise.cash after i register and observe noise.cash,i was amazed because i recieved some bch directly to my wallet,its my first time joining site that i earned and directly to my wallet๐Ÿ˜,then unexpectedly one of my post saw and replied by @bm8ter he was the one who said that try to post at chamber charityfundraisers,then i look and browsed for chamber charityfundraisers,then i posted again about my daughter's simple wish since last Dec. 2020๐Ÿ‘‰ a new tablet for her free online class๐Ÿ’ป.feel free to visit here ๐Ÿ‘‡https://noise.cash/post/lgn22060

honestly it so hurt for me that i can't give my daughter's needs for now.before, we have banana farm but because of pandemic and lock of fertilizer we stopped farming๐Ÿ˜ฅ.

@bmjc98 commentted my post at charity fundraisers about my daughter's simple wish and offers her charity box for my daughter,you can visit this link ๐Ÿ‘‡ for i am her 2nd beneficiary https://noise.cash/post/1zpwn0n2#highlight=lngvn3pv

many people at noise.cash so generous and helpful,so happy that i joined this website..and then @bmjc98 told me to go here at read.cash,she said that maybe read.cash also can help us because many people also at read.cash has a good heart and generous.

so, im here now๐Ÿ˜Š hello to everyone,im Rosellie and the girl beside me is my daughter YUMN,she is now in grade 4 and always 1 of class top student๐Ÿ˜Š..thank you so much and God Bless everyone!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

  • To @bm8ter,@bmjc98,@sweetiecha from the bottom of my heart THANK YOU SO MUCH,i am so glad that i found and met you online guys๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒปโค

Sponsors of rosellie
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.85
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @bm8ter
$ 0.07 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of rosellie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago

Comments

I won't say a big thank you for informing us of this great detail. these days many people searching for this. but unfortunately at this time, I have no need for this. I am busy with my own assignment. I hired a useful and trustable writing service That is able to tell you how to cite dissertation mla According to my experience this will do best to do your work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coding, sometimes called computer programming, is how we communicate with computers. Code tells a computer what actions to take, and writing code is like creating a set of instructions. By learning to write code, you can tell computers what to do or how to consalxv.org Rewards are an extraordinary method for rousing yourself to tackle your task and meet different achievements as endorsed by your timetable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for providing that useful post, actually, essay writing is now a need for the student and the only way to get help in phd thesis https://www.aussiessay.com/phd-thesis-writing-service/, and also I recommend to other student because I have got the best experience from their. and they are much reasonable and better than others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a good wish and a good article about graduate students. After reading this post, the students can learn everything and get good results in their studies. But the edu birdie reviews are also important for improving essay writing skills. But Now this time, More competition in the study. I think, We should share this type of good article from time to time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope she will have it soon :) Will you also be getting Internet at home?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir,no we dont own wifi or internet but we can connect internet from our neighbor's pisonet,like have to drop 5pesos to connect for an hour.i can't afford to have own internet,so expensive for me now.๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you again sir,God Bless you๐Ÿ™ i shared this to my twitter๐Ÿ‘‡ https://twitter.com/eille_imwd/status/1354020171724120064?s=20

$ 0.00
3 years ago