Meet the Artist

30 135

So today I meet this up and coming NFT artist who I have to say I have already have 3 of the 5 NFT's he has dropped I like what he is doing so I asked him some questions and he happily answered .

Name: Maik

Where you from ?

I am from Germany

Are you on twitter ?

my twitter is: https://twitter.com/maiki_NFT

Please give him a follow well worth it .

Do you have your own telegram channel is so can you drop your link ?

no

I think you will need it your work is good .

NFT information playground

So is this your full time job if not what is ?

No, this is nothing like a job at all. i just create nfts for fun and spread them all over the internet.

What made you get into nft design in the first place ?

I ve been into crypto for a long time and lately i came across nfts and just started participating.

Do you have any crypto currenecy ? If so what you ?

yes, some. but i donΒ΄t want to shill any projects...

Have you alway been artistic ?

yes and i did work a lot of years in the creativ industry..

NFT information vaccine

How long have you been designing nft ?

Just for about a week to be honest πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Why do you design nfts the way you do ?

The series i am working on right now, which is my first nft series, is some kind of grey and foggy visualization of the present situation..

Whats your favourite nft you have designed ? Can i have a pic of it ?

Since i have only made 5 nfts so far, i think my very first nft i like the most. template number 65501

https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/template/maikis1anfts/65501

What your favourit software for designing nft ?

This series is made with adobe illustrator and photoshop.

So any chance of a small airdrop for people reading this ?

Of course πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Ineceptor

read.cash do you use it ?

Not yet but i will look more deeper into it soon! thanks!

You will need to update us when you do

Check his collection out here

https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/collection/maikis1anfts

Please give him a follow on twitter and look out for his work on Atomichub

He has kindly given 15 of these to give away so get your wax address in the comments start watching out for him

By the way my screenshots dont do these NFT's justice

If you having a burning question for a NFT artist drop it below

Dont forget give him a follow and if you enjoyed the article give it like and follow me here I have more NFT Artist lined up

13
$ 4.20
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

Looks interesting. I can feel the german influence. z.nqw.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it my screenshot really dont do it justice to be fair mint number 25 on the way il have another artist doing q and a today so keep an eye out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ived already follow him on twitterπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool well add ur wax and il drop you one of his cards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uhmqy.wam

He followed me on Twitter so I'm happy to follow him back. And yes, I have two of his drops.. So happy and hope to have more.. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do u have playground or ineceptor il send what one u are missing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the playground. Love it. πŸ’š Hope you can interview lots of artists.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So do i . I am enjoying it and not so many people covering it yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And we also get free drops. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice share the wealth lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for writing about Maik! I've followed on Twitter. These are the kind of NFTs you never, ever sell. kcfqw.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a problem man il happily promote any new artist love his walk in the park nft .do u know him ? This my project to help new artists

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know him, but happy to catch him early.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He will be big

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You introduced another artist to us! Good interview. I also love his artwork.

1ntr.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Number 21 on the way dnot forget to give the artist a follow on twitter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got it! That's so cool! Yeah I will😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His work is minimalist and simple but has a deep meaning, love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

up.aw.wam Nice one !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Number 22 is at ur door

$ 0.00
3 years ago