Do You Easily Give Up?

14 101
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Last night as I was pondering on my noisecash account that I accidentally deleted, it got me into thinking, what if I could not retrieve it? what if I could not register again? when I tried to do so, a popped out message had shown on my screen stated that, "registration was temporarily unavailable due to limited server! 

Something had gone terribly wrong, so I tried to find means on how I could reach out to customer service for assistance. There has to be a way!

After nearly two hours of waiting, whoah I managed to register again, and true enough I signed up for a new account under PatJules83 wherein my old account was null and void with 48 subscribers in the making plus $1.89 FREE TIPS to be given still, but as of today, I am back to ZERO! back to square 1, back to scratch!

Is it worth my time at all?

Well in the reality of life, there are only two roads to take, either I would move on or I would simply stay on track...

I decided on the latter instead. Let me tell you why.

Under these circumstances, I felt helpless knowing that what I could do at that moment was to wait. Hmm am I waiting in vain? Jeez the idea of waiting is never my cup of tea.

Anyways I stick around while working on my other online engagements, and examining the deepest core on my being I would not give up on it just yet not unless my case is a dead end, not unless I won't hear from anybody while taking multiple FAILED attempts.

I can't and won't give up easily. I know I can register again but

*the idea of waiting until the server will be opened as it was limited when I tried to sign up made me impatient.

Taking it to our life's realities, there are certain circumstances that we tend to give up right away. We are threatened with adversities and things that we can't control, hence the easiest way is to let go. I was reminded of what Winston Churchill said. “Never give up on something that you can’t go a day without thinking about.” 

Thinking that I won't be able to join noisecash hit me hard not because of the tips but simply because of a unique engagement that this platform is all about.

As I have been inactive here and decided to come back, I have realized I have missed a lot of opportunities to share what I thought might be helpful to others. At the end of the day, this is what I told myself,

how can I help in my small way?

how can I maximize my online engagements not only for my own benefits but for others as well?

Am I going to be disheartened of my multiple failed attempts?

If I would give up easily, would there be a chance that I will be where I am right now?

This takes a long road because I am starting from scratch, but the point here is not just about starting, it's all about what and how else can this platform be a gateway to content creators who are not giving up right away.

My experience on noisecash might not be that of a big deal for others however when we think of of those who might benefit from my carelessness that they would accidentally delete their account as well ( oh jeezz please don't) just letting you guys know, be PATIENT and don't give up retrieving back your account.

I always bear this mind as well, "as the door closes, another window would open for vast opportunities."

Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty

Is there some point in your life as well that you tend to give up right away because you felt helpless?

How did you deal with it?

Was it beneficial to your growth?

Lead Image:

Photo by Andrea Piacquadio from Pexels

Image of a woman on a laptop; Photo by Andre Piacquadio from Pexels


Woman on a laptop near the window; Photo by Andrew Neel from Pexels

Image of people working in their computer from unsplash

badges earned by the author and property of Uptrennd University.

screenshot of my FREE TIP taken from my previous account.

Thank you for not spamming my content.


13
$ 7.12
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @elana
Sponsors of PatsKy8135
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PatsKy8135
3 years ago

Comments

-Hi Ma'am you have the strong determination in you! Your patience is great and ended with good results! God bless you! (Cherry Harryianne)♥🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for what you have been through. Glad you managed to sort it. Although start from scratch but from your never give up spirit, I am sure you will climb up fast. No worries. <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you on noisecash just yet@imajadeline?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey @iamjadeline, i thought i have replied the soonest on your comment while I was checking your profile last night. Great article you have written about cooking dear. I suck in the kitchen. I know I can learn tips from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still find away to inspire others by writing this content! Thank you and it made me ponder more not to stop aiming what I wanted. Patience is the key yah. You'll be one of the people that will remind me in my deepest struggle through life saying "don't give up so easily, you can and you will have what you wanted, just wait for the right time!" Keep writing and nice photographs attachment!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey @Meyzee thanks for dropping on my post, so sorry to have replied just now! yes you are right, giving up must never be an option of us all despite the struggles along the way or else we won't succeed in the end. It's a matter of endurance and most of all having that FAITH we will be triumphant. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great and optimidtic article. Never give up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi dear. Thanks for your comment. Yes we must not give up no matter what. we keep holding on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you got back on, it really is a nice way to spend a few minutes :) I love the concept of giving being the main focus of the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right @oldschool. The generosity that is being the core values I believe is the most amazing gesture we could do for one another. We keep supporting the cause not just the coin itself bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should send an email to hello@read.cash about the issue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello @Meta_comic it's okay now, I managed to register under a new account but I was not so keen regarding the email address though I have been checking it from the site. thanks a lot for your timely comment. Highly appreciated! Just right at that moment wherein 'customer service" came to my mind which was the right channel as what I always do when problems occur. noted on the email. highly appreciated. hehe I didn't see you at noisecash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad it helped!

I upload memes on noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Meta_comic

Whenever I feel useless, I think of myself I'm worthy enough to make someone laugh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey @Meta_Comic you have helped mostly newbies in terms of faucets and your contents are indeed very useful and beneficial. You are awesome. Done subscribing. I thought I have replied your comment long time back. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago