I write this with much sadness and frustration

2 77
Avatar for yuleinis
3 years ago

Hello I am Yuleinis Flores I am a Venezuelan mother who writes this with much frustration and tears in my eyes, for months I have tried to get help for my son in hospitals, mayors, governments and many other health institutions and government, in none I have managed to get anything and it was a few days ago when I thought to search the Internet, looking at the web sites like gofundme but unfortunately this site and others similar to it require bank accounts in U.S. dollars and an identification from the United States or other European countries, I don't have an account in dollars or identification from those countries, I'm Venezuelan and I was doing some research and I found this website that works with Bitcoin Cash, a currency that doesn't need identification or to be from a specific country to use it and it's very easy and simple to use, In my country this currency is quite popular and very used by businesses and people who want to protect their money from the devaluation of our national currency the Bolivar, Today I am getting out my frustration with this text I don't know if anyone will read it or if anyone will pay attention to it but as a mother I must try to do anything for my child and I think any mother or father who is reading me will be able to understand this, we are in difficult times because of the COVID 19 but my country was difficult enough before the arrival of the COVID and now even more with the problem of quarantines, i hope that someone here will put their hand on their heart and can understand me, can support me and if it is in your hands you can donate something, i invite you to read my other posts, i invite you to know me a little more, i ask you please help me to share this information so that it reaches more people and to be able to get help if you read it in full thank you for your time, thank you to the people who have supported me and have dedicated a space in their profiles to help my son really thank you very much, thank you very much for reading

10
$ 0.70
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
$ 0.17 from @M3i
$ 0.02 from @bbghitte
+ 1
Avatar for yuleinis
3 years ago

Comments

Big hug. A mothers love knows no boundaries. Wishing you and your family a all the joy this season brings despite everything. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago