Hodl your Bitcoin Cash

21 49
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH

Crypto trading has been a roller coaster ride for me. And I'm still on the ride still hanging tight. I'm enjoying the ride and at times screaming and worst days, puking.

Like I told you the last time, trading is not for the faint-hearted. If losing a dollar in your account seems unbearable then trading will give you a heart attack when the market is unfavourable.

I lose thousands of pounds and cry over it. Like why I invest? To earn money. Why I'm losing money? Because I'm stupid. And in trading, you can be smart and bloody stupid at the same time. The thing with the market is you can't be 100% accurate. The market is volatile, you must play your cards right. But it is never right so you just have to play. But make sure you are holding the winning cards, cards that are worth fighting for. Cryptos you are sure of not just cryptos you just heard of.

Do you keep your Bitcoin Cash earning? I hope you do. I will hodl my Bitcoin Cash because I believe, the time will come I will tell myself,

"Good job, I hodl BCH!"

I hope we, all who are here in read.cash and noise.cash can say "Cheers!" to each other because we are hodling Bitcoin Cash when it reaches the moon. I hope we all be screaming because we hold the right card and not be puking and crying because of our weak hands.

Hodl your BCH. That's your ticket to the moon.

15
$ 4.68
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH

Comments

I'm new to the crypto world and Im best at Hodling. I hope I will be with you guys when BCH reaches the moon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sas to say i didn't hold any bch😥 huhu because whenever i earn something i need to sell it and use it to load up my wifi again because for now im not earning that much maybe soon i wish too. I could hold my bch too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping to hold atleast 1 BCH, I know it will give us all who believe in it the bliss we expect. ☺️ Still doing my best to earn more for my son's future. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am holding almost all of my BCH. I have been trading a bit back and forth, but only with $10 at a time. My goal is to get even more BCH by selling high and buying back for the same Dollar amount when the price is lower. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hodling my BCH, the community supports it, and I like what I see coming :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

My anticipation is full of positivity! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im really wanting to get that 1BCH goal.. Soon..

$ 0.10
3 years ago

You will get it sooner than you are expected dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will po as i want to achieve my goal po before this year ends po n got other goal po for august nman po, hopefully i can make n achieve both of it po before that time comes po :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

You will achieve your goal Bheng! 🥰 God keeps blessings us. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, we will achieve it po n thank u po sa upvote :) God will bless us po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great in case of emergencies too ;;w;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth. Last week m family need money and the shops are close here so I borrow from my Bitcoin Cash and send send it to them to Coins.ph! Ambilis pa. No need for I.d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh it's great that you told them about bch then :") as for me, that emergency is today XD phone broke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope makahold nko ng 1bch.. Kaya ako di muna ngttrade kasi di makafocus baka matalo lng ako. 😅

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Amen to that Zel! More hodlings satin! God bless us more. ,🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes madam.. hold lng ng hold..

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Kahit madakit sa mata at puso ang pagbaba taas, byaheng moon pa rin naman the future. Worth the hold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy Madam, I'm hodling mine tightly 😎. I'm ready for the ride 😎

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Nakakaexcite diba pag meron ka! You belong. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya ngaaa, nakakatuwa kasi nakonig ako dun sa nag sabing mag hodl 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago