A Real Miracle of life.

2 26
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

There are a lot of people who believes in miracles, some said it was just a pure luck and others its just a science cause.

For me, miracle do really exist. One example is me. A lot of things happen to me in the past and even in the current state. The reason why I'm still alive because of a miracle..

I was born, Blue baby. Blue baby is a baby who is cyanotic, due usually to a heart malformation that prevents the baby's blood from being fully oxygenated. The bluish color reflects the deoxygenated state of the blood..

Ctto... Picture not mine.

Mom gave birth to me and she hard a hard time taking me out it almost reach 18 hours. I am premature.. I heard from my mom that I once died. When the line turn straight, no pulse no breathing, they start panicking. The doctors did everything. They were about to state my time of death. And for a second, the nurse saw my hand move, and they check me again. For god's miracle, I survived.

I was born different, one with disabilities. My face was deformed like half of my face was numb and this is how I smile. I can't smile while showing their teeth and I always get jealous with that.

Second I don't have ears. But there's still a hole that I can still hear things. Only on the right ear. The left was totally blank.

Left Ear
Right ear.

Third, I have a heart problem that I often rushed in the hospital.

Fourth I have a problem the way I speak that people most often laugh at me.. In despite of having all this disabilities. I'm still thankful that I'm alive. I don't want to waste the 2nd chance that God gave to me.

The second reason why I do believe in miracle. Is because of my dog who also died and came back alive as well. I mean I feel like we're fated. It's not a coincidence. If you haven't read the story of a dog who died and came back alive. Here is the link https://read.cash/@jiroshin/a-dog-who-died-and-came-back-alive-a8c67952 you might learn something from this.

And the third reason why I believe in miracle, we were washed out by super typhoon Milenyo year 2006. Our roof was gone, and its flooded like everything washed out. We had nothing left. We have no water and electricity for 2-3weeks of I remember correctly. All our important papers were gone. All our important things were gone in a instant. We were like useless and waiting for rescuers. We can't really do any thing in this kind of situation. We all feel hopeless. But.. in our minds, we are still thankful that we're alive. That's all it matters to us. We said, we can still start over again. Who knows there will be a miracle or something waiting for us. And we did wait... In just a month, miracle really happens. We didn't expect it, we won in a lotto. Not grand Jackpot but its worth money that we can start over. We won around $500,000? We thought its just a dream that if we woke up, it will be back to normal, but its not. We were so happy. We also shared some to other who were also a victim in typhoon.. Can you imagine that? From 0, empty, nothing left washed out by the typhoon, now we receive a big money. Its really a true miracle for us.

Typhoon Milenyo

I know not just me, not just my family who received a miracle. I know there are also people who received a miracles. There's no time indicated when. It's suddenly happen right before you.

What about you? What's your miracle in life?

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for your story :) I can't imagine having such a miracle after so much heartache!!! It really was the beginning of a fresh start, wasn't it? How did you manage to survive the typhoon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We hid under. Something like underground

$ 0.00
3 years ago