Cheers!

29 51
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Out of the blue, I am writing this. I have a glass of wine in my hand. Don't worry I only drink some to help me have a good sleep and I'm not an alcoholic. I love my wine, it numbs my body.

It's funny that we have a cupboard full of vodka, gin and whisky but no one drinks it. Mum drinks vodka only on New Year's eve. And those drinks been there for more than 20 years.

My husband only drinks if we're on holiday. If we went to a bar, and have to order a drink for us to stay and enjoy the night. If he drinks 3 beer he will be drunk and start talking shite. Most of the time he confesses his undying love for me which is music to my ears. But it's only happened once in a Blue Moon, he drinks one or two beer just.

And me, I got drunk if I drink a full glass of wine. I put my wine in my room, red wine, white wine but most especially Moscato as I can only drink if it's not strong and I like it sweet. Too much wine is bad for me and worst for my husband for he knows I won't shut up and will be starting to talk nonsense and ask silly questions and bring back the past. In or worst-case scenario, I will rape him. I'm sure he likes it.

I remember the last time I got drunk, I slept on the floor for he will not carry me to the bed because he said I'm heavy because I'm getting fat. He's only making that up because the truth is he cannot lift me because of his back. He's getting old. And I'm still sexy, he's the fat one. Unbelievable! He used to be sexy like me. Oh well, I must feed him well. I take that as a compliment. No matter what he's the one I'm going to grow old with. I'll wipe his bum and change his nappy when the time comes.

Ok, let me get back on my drink. Before I tell you something more stupid than what I'm writing now. I'm not yet drunk, I still can write and think. I hope I can drink with yous while having a chat. And can say, cheers and have a good laugh.

Good night.

21
$ 7.74
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

Last time I got drunk because of one glass of wine when I was a college student during our Christmas party in our boarding house. I am not really into drinking cause I fell asleep once I got drunk. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amusing to see you get tipsy, oh wow ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… never thought you'd be quite the lightweight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would accompany you to drink your wine. We would be two getting drunk with a glass of wine. I love sweet wine too, I prefer it to dry wine. And cheers...

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Aww that's sweet! Thank you love. Xxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like to drink beer, especially on special occasions. Cheers and have fun @tired_momma.๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you my dear! How are you doing? I hope all is well. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol it sounds like the few times you guys drink life becomes very interesting! I do hope that you had a very good rest :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

And a very good headache. ๐Ÿ™ˆ Thank you dear and it's nice to see you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers momshie! To a long and happy married life! โคโคโค

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you momshie. Nakakasad na nakaspam comment ka. Did you message read.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I did but no response from them yet. Hopefully, it can still be fixed. By the way, thank you for always upvoting my piece! โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay cheers mommy you talk a lot about wine but i dong know those i only drin novelino๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ super cheap because i cant afford expensive wine yet and to he honest i never experienced to go into a bar haha because all i kno bar ia for bad girls sorry i was still ignorant๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha i did not try yet to rape my husband haha or i dint know how to make it๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚it make me smile reading your article dear i think your sweet to each other๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you have slept well, madam. โค

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I did, but my head is sore now lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now that's something to take care of ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers hehe I'm not a fan of alcoholic drinks but I already tasted it.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

One thing is for sure I don't like beer. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers and Good night.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Can't believe Rusty was quicker than me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers to a happy life momma!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you Glezy! ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drink moderately madam. Cheers

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Love you Jane! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You two are really sweet, naiimagine ko ung raping na magaganap haha ang cute nyong dalawa. Sana all ganyan ang partner, di tulad sa iba ang daming problema ss buhay mag asawa nila tapos ang makikita lang nila na solusyon ay oag hihiwalay, nakaka sad ang ganon. Anyway, total di nyo namam iniinum alak nyo, padala mo nalang samin ๐Ÿคฉ, hahaha chorr.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Ipinagppray ko na biyayaan ka ni Lord ng napakabuting asawa Ruffa! Yung lahat ng gusto mo nasa knya na. Mamya manrrape na ako, at nag iinit na ang tenga ko. Takot e, sa labas naood ng tv.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sana nga madam, dumating na sya kahit blue eyes lang ahahaha at gray ๐Ÿคง. Hahaha ready kana sa third child ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago