Spreading BCH Awareness... by heart

26 250
Avatar for Eylz2021
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

This is my second article about spreading BCH awareness and I'm really giving it a thought after what I wrote in my first article. Planning and implementing what to do is not easy especially if you are only using your own resources and trying to limit your spending. So, As much as possible I don't want to ask for help especially if it is monetary. Already got some BCH from noise.cash and that is where I'm getting my fund plus the use of my resources at my shop.

BCH Coffee Cups update

My BCH coffee cups are doing their job but I'm still not content with the outcome. There are inquiries but I want more people to reach it. I'm only selling about 15-20 cups a day so I think I still need to do something to reach more people. At first, I thought reaching 15-20 people a day is already good but as the day goes by I realized that reaching more is better than 15-20 people. Realizing this led me to print more BCH logo. For what? to stick it to all the items that I sell.

BCH stickers that I put in my items

BCH Stickers

Yes, I'm trying to tag all the items that I sell with BCH logo. In this way, it will reach more people not just the 15-20 people who buy coffee. So let's say my customer in a day is about 50-60 people so it means all those 50-60 people will see BCH logo in every item that they bought except for the bottled items like softdrinks but as much as i can I will put bch stickers in most of my items.

If you are the customer, aren't you going to be curious about the logo that is stuck to all the items that you bought? You will right? and this curiosity will make you check and visit the site that is written there. For me, consistency is the key. If you keep on seeing it, you will adapt it. Plus will also remind them that they can use it to pay for the items that they are buying. The BCH logo sticker includes the website address of noise.cash and read.cash. I also made leaflets that I can put in every bag of customers at the check out.

Items for sale with BCH logo

BCH Leaflets

Why leaflets? To give them more information. The leaflets will be the teaser guide for them on what and where to start. I made a simple leaflet that just tell about BitcoinCash and that it can makes money for them (thanks to Eirolfeam2 leaflets it acts as my sample guide, hope you don't mind). I hand out the leaflet to every customer that buys in my shop and to the people passing by. The leaflet also include my contact number so they can text me anytime that they want to inquire about BitcoinCash. I hand out the leaflet on every person that I got a chance to give.

Customers with BCH leaflets

After putting some stickers on my products and after printing the leaflet the question "Why am I doing this?" popped up in mind. And my answer was simple, why not? BitcoinCash gives me the chance to have extra money aside from what I'm earning in my business. BitcoinCash keeps on pumping and pumping so it means it still have a long way to go, so, why not share it with others. And the most impotant is BitcoinCash was just shared by my friend Lawa1988, and that's enough reason for me to share it with others too. Spreading BCH awareness? Yes, by all mean, will do it by heart because it helps me and it will help a lot more people too.

Spreading BCH doesn't end here... Will keep on looking for more ways to spread it πŸ˜‰

28
$ 4.35
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.51 from @Pichi28
$ 0.50 from @georgedonnelly
+ 2
Sponsors of Eylz2021
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eylz2021
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Bch awareness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another legit Spreading BCH Awareness 🀩😍, niceyy keep it up. Maganda sana if ganito lahat, hindi ung puro plano lang ung iba ano πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha malay naman natin may action din na kasama yung plan nila 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kuuu katatagal na kaya haha, si kagaya mo wala ng plan plan daretso na agad πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaga no comment 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This could be replicated, thanks for the inspiration among BCH users. I will also make my own stickers following your footsteps. Thanks a lot for the inspiring story on how you promote Bitcoin Cash to the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to copy it so you can spread bch as well 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great, you are helping your community and BCH :) What made you think of it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bch helps me alot so why not spread it others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Putting stickers on all the products may be too much. Kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just on the items that are fast selling and that can hold the sticker well... And products that adult people buy... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your efforts in the BCH awareness compaign are admirable. Never let it go, keep it up and stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up.. Thanks for spreading #BCH Awareness ,😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my way of giving back something to bch... Getting it for free is much to be thankful already πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope everyone thought the same.. Btw you can visit my profile to check my articles about it too 😊 we are on the same boat.. Are you a new user here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep will do! Yep.. hope everyone can appreciate what they are receiving every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this seems like a great awareness campaign. have you had any responses from interested people?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep .. already got inquiries and onboarded and handful already...

$ 0.03
3 years ago

that's awesome. be sure to give us some updates. the community will want to see what you're doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will definitely give you an update. Got 2 bch paying customers now. 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

That's so well articled you are honest with this platform. You are hardworking here and noisy cash some people come for you because you provide us giveaway. That is your valid love which you add a sticker of BCH in your products

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Nice workπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Congrats for promoting BCH😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is your great love with BCH. I also like BCH and I want to earn and learn here hopefully it will be better for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article Keep supporting and spreading BCH love ❀️ God bless you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago