Ophelia and Elijah

4 33

Do you have your own pet?

Some people have pets, they love and care their pets, some people make their pets buddy,and sometimes pets are stress reliever.

To those who did read my article last Feb. 13,2021 about my daughter's new pet, if you remember one of my employer gave pet to my daughter Yumn. A small gold fish.

Yumn gave her small fish pet name and she named her pet Ophelia. i can see how Yumn so happy with Ophelia.

To those haven't read my article about this you can check this out.

๐Ÿ‘‰ https://read.cash/@rosellie/new-pets-home-b0009cb7

And i have an update to this article about Yumn's Ophelia..dyaraaannn.....

Yes, Ophelia is not alone anymore๐Ÿ˜…. The former owner of the laptop i bought gave another one small fish pet to my daughter.

Immediately Yumn named her new pet Elijah, Ophelia looks happy now with Elijah, playing in their aquarium, an aquarium made of Bottled Water, originally made by me.hahaha.

Good thing that my employer gave also fish food, Yumn gave food her 2 little pets everyday.

Sometimes Yumn taking her breakfast with her aquarium with 2 little pets infront of her.๐Ÿ˜…

Thats all my update of Yumn's pets.

And by the way, Yumn is in noise now, you can visit her account link below .

๐Ÿ‘‰ https://noise.cash/u/Yumn

Thank you again for reading my articles.

God Bless us allโค

4
$ 1.10
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of rosellie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi, did the fish owner teach her how to safely change the water? I know it needs to be the right temperature, etc. It looks like it should probably be done soon too :) A friend from Discord has many beautiful fish, I will ask if I can post some of the pictures for Yumn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning sir 6am here..yes YUmn will change the water every after 3 days.i have discord account also..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent, you should join our colx discord community :) I love to run trivia and give rewards for small tasks. https://discord.gg/9fV395q

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,i clicked that your link at uptrennd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago