Daily Goals

8 33
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Hope everything will be fine in your life, I'm also fine with the grace of Allah Almighty

As you all know if we set a goal for ourselves on daily basis we get motivated by this and work hard to complete our goal. And making an everyday goal is easy and we have to complete it daily

So, from today I will set a goal for myself till 30 March 2021 (I have to complete these goals every day)

Okay now let me tell you what are my goals

(1) One article on read.cash daily and earn at least 30$ at the end of March

Yeah!! It's my first goal I will start my day by writing an article on read.cash and I think it's not difficult to write 1 article daily

At least it is better than wasting time on youtube FB or Instagram

And I know if I write an interesting article daily @TheRandomRewarder will visit my articles

And help me to achieve my goal

And from the last 2 days, I'm continuously writing an article on read.cash

(2) 2$ everyday challenge

My other daily goal is to at least earn 2$ daily from noise.cash

I know some of you think it's difficult to achieve but believe me it's not if you're hardworking and do quality posts

You know what when I join noise.cash my daily target is 0.5$ and I hardly achieve it

But when @MarcDeMesel increase his donation and I achieve enough subscriber who likes my content and give me also of tips I increase my daily goal from 0.5$ to 2$

And I know soon Sir marc increase the donations and millions of people join the noise.cash then I will increase my daily saving goal too from 2$ to kay be 5$

Nothing is impossible if you believe that you can do it

And due to Bitcoin Cash, it's super easy. Because Bitcoin Cash is not pumping. Bitcoin Cash is growing with extra power and strength

Am I right? ❀ yeah ofc I am

3: Draw something to improve my drawing skills

Well, you all know due to corona (lockdown) we all are at home and have nothing to do.

So I decided to improve my drawing skills by drawing at least one barbie πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ daily hahaha cause I love drawing barbies

Drawn by meπŸ™ˆ but already posted on noise.cash

And I think if I draw something on daily basis I will improve my skills and one day I'm on the list of artist πŸ™ˆ

(4) 30 minutes exercise & 1-hour jogging

My noise. cash family knows me very well that I eat too much junk. In short, my day is incomplete without junk

I know it's not a good habit to eat unhealthy food

But I think I cannot control it quickly so that's why I decide to do 30 minutes of exercise and a 1-hour walk

And I know this will help me to control my eating junk habit because if I do hard work on fitness I will slowly stop eating junk

For my health

For now, I have only these goals till 30 March

I will make a new article about my daily goal for 1 month on 1 April and on this, I will also share my experience of the daily goal challenge that I'm following from today..

Happy reading ❀ see you in the next article Take care

6
$ 0.67
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Avatar for Meshal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You always post a quality content. That's why I am your follower on Noise cash and on Read cash. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you doing on the health goals? Have you considered trying a short fast?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet..❀ because from next month ramdan starts them I will fast for 30 days according to Islam..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I meant without eating at night too, like a full two days :) Juice is allowed though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay then from today..❀ I will start fasting.. Hope so.. It works.. Like tiger lilly mam..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent :) Please let me know how well it works for you :) You can Google juice fast, and find the best combination to use for maximum benefit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sir..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago