Goal Reached

30 91
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago

Its 15th day of the month and its salary day๐Ÿ˜…

I saved half of my every small salary for my daughter's online school needs since December 2020 up to now,i was though that i can't afford to buy and maybe can buy after 1 year. but i made it in 3 months time, it feels like "YES,I DID IT"๐Ÿ’ช

Before this goal reached i wanna share to all how this my daughter wish become real...

As i said from my past article, that we are living in a hard life or we are one in a million poor people living in this world๐Ÿ˜“ i can't easily give what my daughter's needs.

Last November 2020 Yumn's teacher said that they will start to conduct a free online class every thursday and friday, that time i felt sad and doubt that my daughter can attend her free online class because 1st my worked is accepting some neighbor's stuff/clothes to laundry ,my salary is enough for our daily needs. 2nd we don't have internet connection or wifi, we only drop p5 coin to connect and have internet connection.

3rd we only have 1 android cellphone(old model) and we don't have tablet or laptop which fits for online class as i knew..

So, i felt frustrated and pity to my daughter, afraid that she will left behind in her lessons and can't pass the 4th elementary grade.

That time i said to my self I don't let this happen to my daughter, i have to look for earning which where i can earn more, i will do everything for Yumn (in legal ways ofcourse).

I contacted some online seller asking to let me resell what they are selling.

I joined some online give aways hoping to win which i never win๐Ÿ˜…

I made an online caroling hoping can get attention from somebody and will give some, but sad no one๐Ÿ˜”

One day, while browsing my phone one of my online friend introduced noise.cash to me.

I joined and made my 1st post at noise.cash still thinking for my daughter.

Unexpectedly i got @bm8ter @bmjc98 @tired_momma @Oldschool and some generous people attention at noise and to make the story short,i became one of Charity Box Benificiary.

I also posted my 1st article here at read.cash where @bmjc98 who is the one introduced read.cash to me.

I earned some both at NC and RC which was also big helped to reached this goal and i appreciated much.

And today one of Yumn's happiest day...Yehey!!!

After 3 months.....Dyaraaaannnn....๐Ÿ˜

She is so happy, ofcourse i am more happy.. as a mother,so touching when your daughter hug and said "Thank you mama,i love youโค i promise to study hard and to overcome my lessons behind."

So here i am again, saying a million thanks to noise and read cash and to all who helped to make my Grade 4 Student Wish became true.

To all people who has wishes just work hard,try your all best, do not stop dreaming, and always pray for your Goal๐Ÿ˜Š

Happy Monday to all๐ŸŒป

God Bless ๐Ÿ™ and Thank you for reading my article๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

13
$ 6.39
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Judith1969
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
+ 6
Sponsors of rosellie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago

Comments

Well, congratulations and you definitely finally landed at the right place Rosellie. That would have been so much easier than participating so many giveaways!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely maam..๐Ÿ˜Š thank you and be happy always๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't forget to fully verify your account later ya for ecoin. Otherwise you won't be able to test withdrawal later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maam where can i get ecoswallet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at your google play. look for ecoin wallet that looks like my screen capture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok maam..thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok maam๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! You are a super mom!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir,im glad that you visited my article๐Ÿ˜Š God bless ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am SO happy for you and Yumn :) !!! What kind is it? It looks like a laptop :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,small laptop..thank you so much sir๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, congratulations. Glad to know na nabilhan mo na si Yumns ng more than what you planned. ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat mam๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW!! I'm so happy for you and your daughter. Her smile is priceless .

Thank you for writing this article too. While I do get embarrassed a little when I see my name I like that you share everything so that people know there is always hope, and that it is okay to ask for help sometimes. We really didn't do anything though. YOU made this happen for your daughter because you never gave up !

I know I mentioned to you before about raising money for WiFi so that we can make sure you have it whenever you need it. Please figure out how much per month it would cost so we can try to start raising funds. I also think there is an app you can use and buy Data with your cryptocurrencies. I will check on that one for you. Fa Tell your daughter we are proud of her! Keep up the good work with school and she can accomplish anything!!

By the way, I love your idea about Online Christmas Carols especially because of this pandemic! And I have, and still do try to sell things on facebook myself when I find something cool .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir..about wifi i was thinking of pisonet instead of wifi,because if i apply for wifi have to pay if im not wrong installation fee p1,000 then monthly fee p1,200 per month(im not sure๐Ÿ˜…) unlike the pisonet you only have to buy 1 unit the price maybe p5,000 up(i still don't know the exact price) one time payment and aside that i don't have monthly fee and if ever i can have income or earn from our neighbor who will gonna drop coins and use or connect to internet like i did to our neighbor here,you see the screen shot in my article i shared.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Okay I will look into that stuff for you. I think there are other options too with blockchain and some other apps I'm researching that you can purchase data right through the app and use cryptocurrencies. I will figure something out ๐Ÿ˜Š

Also, everytime I see those pictures of your daughter smiling it lights me up inside. She's going to be an amazing woman when she grows up thanks to her Momma !! God bless you both !

I will keep in touch through @bmjc98 if I come up with anything useful ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how i feel, I'm crying right now... unexplained joy and happiness for you my dear Sally... you are the best friend and momma to your kids. Fulfulling your dreams is i felt my success, being a part of your dreams came true is truly I happy. God is good all the time for those people like you, you ask for a tablet and you've got a laptop... Keep going dear, I just here always for you, I help as much as I can. โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She and Yumn really deserve this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat mamcha๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Eto na yung sinasabi mo sakin te na sa kapitbahay mo? Wow naman! Ang galing! Everything is possible talaga pag you include hard work and perseverance. God bless te! So proud of you, and I'm super happy for Yumn. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Feel free to share you story on Facebook and Twitter te.. That way, more people will be inspired to join the platforms. This way, we can also introduce Bitcoin cash to others. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

Congrats te! Wa pa koy earnings dria.. Sa noise na lang if naa. ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha...ok ra dai oi..oo dai,ako eshare ni sa twitter og fb..salamat kaayoโค๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you mind if we share? This is so inspirational for people who are feeling like there is no hope. Please let us know. I respect your decision either way. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://noise.cash/post/l7p53w4n This is what i meant sir.. about pisonet๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir,yes sure..sorry for late response,just connected internet at pisonet๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! So you were one of the beneficiaries from the Charity fund.

Glad to know you.... People like you are the reason why I support @bmjc98's cause. โค๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat. ๐Ÿ˜โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago