Bitcoin Cash Project:Give a Smile to a Kid"Announcing the 6th and 7th Beneficiary"

16 123
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Time passed by so fast that we didn't noticed. April is about to end and we will Welcome the Month of May within three days.

And it's time for me to announce my 6th Beneficiary. It's a very blessed year for me. All the blessings are keep on pouring. So very thankful to God for all of this.

And because I received another blessings from an unexpected Airdrop of Forth Token. I will share it with the kids.

Instead of 6th Beneficiary. I will add another Beneficiary the 7th one.

And who are the lucky ones? They are both a Mom.

A loving and caring Moms. Who will do everything for the sake of their children.

Let us meet my 6th Beneficiary! She is from Ilocos Sur.

@bbghitte and her cute charming Daughter Yuri.

Her favorite is Pizza.

And now let's introdue my 7th Beneficiary. @EJae and her three little cheerful kids.

And they love Jollibee.

And I'm hoping at the end of this Month that I will be able to give a Smile on their face.

It's not so big but it is truly came from my heart.

Please kindly read this Simple Mechanics of mine to Qualify as a Beneficiary.

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom, father, Uncle, Auntie, Sisters, Brothers or anyone in the family with kids.

2.Give them the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned. But I always find a way to make it $20 at least.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms, Dads, Aunts, Uncles, Sisters and Brothers too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Beneficiary with a kids. They will DM me at Telegram and send their Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://t.me/leejhen2

Hopefully it made you happy and It will be a happy day on your Family in this coming April 30, 2021.

I will be waiting for your DM in Telegram at the 30th of April.

Looking forward for more happy kids out there. Forever be thankful to this two platforms, read.cash and noise.cash thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.

And thank you for those people who will always upvote my Article especially if it's about for my BCH Project. God bless you all.

Sharing is Caring ๐Ÿ’š

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/g5CRPGcaOfb

A surprise Shareable Link for the first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

20
$ 31.05
$ 28.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.50 from @immaryandmerry
+ 9
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

How generous you are sis.! This is a project worth reading because it is full of love. ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ’• Indeed it is a heart warming to see children smile๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes those Priceless Smile will melt everybody's heart๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreeโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ wala halong pagkukunyari ang mga ngiti nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A happy life indeed. Bitcoin cash is life changer this is the in fact. So we should be determined to work with bch with passion and Patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God bless you ma'am, more blessings po sa inyo at marami kayo matulungan. Happy to know na may mga taong handa tumulong sa kapwa. Lalo na sa mga bata. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Isa ito sa mga inaabangan ko na articles mo, and I am happy to see kid's smiles. keep on! Congrats sa napili.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow Thank you for the generous upvote. It will surely be added to the funds ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay. so fast! 6th and 7th na agad. more to come, ate. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Sharing is caring ๐Ÿ’š Later on Blessings are pouring ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š Thank you for the upvote ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š God Bless you๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome po ate. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

May God always bless you po, and your generous heart. I am always excited to witness your beneficiaries increase from time to time. Salamat po ate!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

God bless you too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š and thank you๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure po ate. Keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, thank you so much sis! So honored to be chosen as your lucky beneficiary.. God bless you and your advocacy๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.05
2 years ago

God Bless you too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago