Jungle Queen

1 34
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

In a faraway jungle near India, there are many animals. Some tall some short, some black some white, some clever some stupid, some powerful and some weak. One Female Tiger called Jugress was a fearless warrior who led wars and armies. She served her king and he served her. Her life was all about honour and trust until one day. The kingdom was under attack buy the grassland lions. They compelled to destroy the jungle unless they have Jugress. The king was troubled. He did not want to give up his only hope of victory but so he declined the offer. Jugress heard what the king did and she was angry. She went to the lions and offered herself to them. The king was furious. The lions decided to destroy the jungle anyway because they were filled with pride and could not tolerate defeat. After the jungle was empty the king shouted at Jugress.

King: how could you?!!!! I was protecting my kingdom but you came in and destroyed it!!!!

Jugress: I'm sorry my king I was only trying to...

Before she could complete her sentence the king hit her and she fell to the ground

King: that will teach you to follow my orders! And in case you tell anyone about this you will be in prison until you learn your lesson.

Jugress: Please my king I am your best warrior.

King: you still are. But you must substantiate yourself to me initial. I won't let you do anything because I am a kind animal so jail is the kindest offer I can give you.

Jugress: ok my king.

After many days of spending in jail, she saw the king hit her eldest daughter.

Jugress: No!!!!

King: that will teach you to talk against me. Now into the cell with you!

He threw her daughter into the same cell as Jugress. She was bruised and hurt badly. She was watering in tears of pain.

She hugged her mother tightly while weeping.

Jugress: all will be fine my child. We shall be fine for our king will let us go very soon.

Kiara: Mother, I don't want to live here anymore. My brothers did not survive the war

Jugress: what war and what did your brothers do?

Kiara: They did not survive yesterday's war against the lion's mother. The king traded their lives for victory. I came here to complain but he....he...

Jugress hugs her daughter tightly while holding in her tears.

Jugress: ......my daughter you shall be fine. You will live a happy life and I promise you that.

She holds both the daughter's cheeks.

Jugress: listen to me. If the king does not let me go I'll make sure you will be free but you must leave here and never come back.

Kiara: what do you mean mother?

Jugress: all shall be fine my daughter, all shall be well.

The king comes in angrily and brings Jugress's dead sons to the cell. Their bodies were scratched and bitten, they were wet and dirty. It looked like they tried to escape. They are that is what it looks like with all the broken toes. Jugress's heart shattered as she sees her son's laying in front of her. All her love. Her pride, her joy was taken away by their king.

King: that is what happens when you disobey me.

Jugress: My king please spare my daughter for she is all I have.

King: I don't care about her. I care about you for I need you for my kingdom.

Jugress: what do you need me for. You said you needed me for the wars but you did not even tell me about the war that happened yesterday.

King: SHUT UP!

Jugress: you took my son's away from me and you laid a paw in my daughter!

The king slapped Jugress and she fell in front of Kiara.

King: you will never leave here until I say so! So you will listen to me or your daughter will have the same fate as your two sons.

Jugress tries to stand up.

Jugress: but I have three sons. Where is my small cub and what have you done with him?!

King: you mean this cub?

He shows Jugress her all baby tiger cub in his paws. He was sterile and well care for. We did not yet know what was occurring for he was only 10 months.

Jugress: Please don't hurt my baby.

King: don't worry. I will not hurt him for he will be the future king and I will raise him to become just like me. But if something does happen to him then I still have you. Hahaha, that's right. You and I will make Little juniors who will lead my kingdom in the future.

Kiara: you are a disgusting animal!

King: shut up you fool!

Jugress: please leave us alone. We will not tell an utterance to anyone.

King: no, you and your rug rat will stay here and serve me or your little cub won't live another day.

Jugress: Yes my king.

What will Jugress do to save her two remaining children? Will the almighty king kill her son or will she provide freedom for her one and only daughter. Find out next on Jungle Queen.

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2015/01/07/11/31/tiger-591359_1280.jpg

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @ZenifaAnn
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
Avatar for Aishaa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments

Jugress needs to get out of that cage, and teach the king a lesson. It's time for a queen to rule!

$ 0.00
3 years ago