BCH Fundraising Chapter 2: Nojie's Deceased Mother

4 40
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

2nd Chapter of my Fundraising, Charity for Nojie's mother who passed away last February 15.

The first Chapter which is Charity for Nelle was done and have already sent last. February 13

Nojie is a friend of a friend and also an user from noise.cash

Noise.cash/u/Nojie

I got her attention and wanted to help her. I know its hard for a family losing a mother... So I wanted at least do this 1week Charity. I want to achieve at least $20. I know its not enough and I did my best.

First day

I also decided to do the Drawing for a cause... They don't have to pay me big amount for the drawings I drew for them. I'll be just needing even a small amount to donate, for charity for Nojie and for the future charities.

I really don't mind if I don't get enough earnings. I guess my other goal is to help people. And that's my biggest earning already, helping people. I don't need any exchange or whatever. I guess that's how I am, who I am..

3rd day I've gathered $5.. and busy doing my drawing for a cause and my 1st project.

4th day, my first ever project which is drawing of #Club1BCH was done. And I have decided that those who will upvote my 1st project will also give to her. Here is the link of my first project..

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/1st-project-drawing-of-club1bch-family-535a62a5

4th day update we gathered $8

5th day

6th day

And for the last day...

We have achieved $20 as promised. And today, awhile ago I have already sent it to them all the funds I gathered from Noise.cash and here in Read.cash.

I've converted first to peso because our currency is Peso.

And here is my readcash funds

With a total of $36 funds sent to Nojie's family.

Chapter 2 donation for Nojie ended today..

Chapter 3 will start on Wednesday...

I love to help than to be a greedy person... You can try it, trust me. Its good and really makes proud and happy.

5
$ 1.85
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @andrianlover
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

akala ko naka received ka ng $1000.. Peso na pala yun.. Anyway, God bless you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jiro, what you are doing is wonderful :) ! Keep being you, and get well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what you have done is a call to humanity. we will judge someone as meaningful to others if we feel that all human beings are our brothers/sisters

$ 0.00
3 years ago