Charity Box Benificiary Last Day

11 86
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago
  • Good day everyone,and today is my last day at @bmjc98 CHARITY BOX , so before my charity box benificiary end i'd like to post this in away of thanking people who helped me this things out. first i am sorry if you notice that here i only inserted the links of what i meant to share,because ireally don't know how to insert more than one picture in here at read.cash or maybe there is something wrong to my phone 😔 or there is wrong in this what i am posted, because actually i am not really expert to this kind of platform,and honestly i am lazy doing some articles because my english is not good🤧,it's like english carabao as what we called 😅

  • Anyway,i learned again another very good platform😍 from some helpful and generous people which i met online👍 first maam @sweetiecha introduce NOISE.CASH to me and here is first i posted https://noise.cash/post/lq5k699l which i got @bm8ter attention

  • @bm8ter saw my post then guide me where exactly to post which where more generous people to get thier attention at CHAMBER CHARITYFUNDRAISERS here at noise.cash https://noise.cash/post/lxrww27z

  • 2nd i also got the attention of maam @tired_momma whom replied and tag @bmjc98 at my post https://noise.cash/post/lqr236g7

  • then suddenly @bmjc98 replied to my post and heartily offer her CHARITY BOX without any doubt https://noise.cash/post/17k8v3m8 , because i never expected that my post goes along like this,like i never thought in this platform that there are some people here which has a good heart,generous and helpful unlike the other website where i also posted honestly sharing that we are living in a hard life for now but sadly all ignored my post,i know i am not only one in this situation and there are many people also living in a hard life,so i understand that my post was ignored😓and i tried also the some give aways to other website which i never win😅...and aside i am beggining to learned a lot of this kind of platform,i got some tips and earned some BCH directly to my coins.ph bchwallet.@bmjc98gave me also READ.CASH link,she is a person that has a very good patience guided me what to do at read.cash 😍

  • and last @oldschool that has also a good heart and helpful .he also ask me to join a contest and i could also posible earn at another platform called UPTREND https://noise.cash/post/1knjp408 , i just joined uptrend and for sure will be active to this 3 platform 💪👉 noise.cash,read.cash and uptrend😁😁

  • To those who not yet read my articles,here's the link i posted https://noise.cash/post/lgn22060 and https://read.cash/@rosellie/a-simple-wish-of-a-grade-4-student-40d1d6ef

    Feel free to visit,comment and share your blessings if you like which comes from the bottom your heart of course😁😁

  • I sincerely thankful to those people whose so helpful and i can say that they are MERCIFUL person,indeed has a good heart❤❤ @sweetiecha, @bm8ter , @tired_momma , @bmjc98 and @Oldschool i sincerely thank you so much guys,i am so lucky that i got your attention inspite of many people living like mine🙏❤❤

  • Thank you so much to all generous people here at noise.cash😘 Have always wonderful day to all of you and More Blessings to us🙏🙏🌻🌻

Sponsors of rosellie
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.71
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @homopit
$ 0.26 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of rosellie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rosellie
3 years ago

Comments

Just continue to publish article here even if you are not that good in english. Nobody is perfect right? Try to read the article's of other users. Both can help you more in in learning and gaining new friends. I know you will be able to buy your daughter a laptop through these platforms. Good luck and God bless. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for taking the time to write this article! This will help so many people who are stuck, and don't know what they can do for help. A lot of our resources have been taken away due to the pandemic , along with our ability to earn money the old fashioned way by going to work because everything is shut down. I appreciate your gratitude. It makes me happy to know we can really make a difference if we want to.

You did not have to take the time to share all of your information , but you did because you know it can help other people. The information you shared is much more valuable than just handing someone a donation. You are teaching them to do it in their own. There were so many nice people who helped share , and donated BCH from the noise .cash and read.cash BCH family. Thank you everyone 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir🙏😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you are what @bmjc98 is taking about the new beneficiary. I am not good in words... Just tell theyoung girl to be a good girl always. Good thing i found @bm8ters post in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much,God bless🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here na😸 atlast I'll find your account. I'm so happy for you knowing that there is a charity like this at this platform. You keep moving girl, and I always prayed that your good wish will come true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again mamcha😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, Rosellie :) While it's true we can't find and help everyone, we are called and privileged to help some :) I am so glad that I saw the post, and hope to see you around a lot :) How much will Yumn's tablet cost?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day sir,i am not sure how much tablet cost but some tablets prices more or less 5kpesos,hopefully i could save enough for tablet soon,Yumn will happiest child if ever ..thank you again sir and God Bless you always🙏😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome. Sorry, I don't have much here, but I will share your post on noise. Hopefully, we can get more upvotes from others. Thank you for sharing your story with us. I hope our weekly savings can help you buy the tablet for your daughter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont say sorry,u helped me much😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago