Why am I here??

27 84
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Goal

I'm taking the step today to write my introduction post, but before introducing myself, a great man said and I quote...

"A winning effort begins with preparation."

~ Joe Gibbs - source

This is not my first time in this platform, i always come around to drop comment through dreemport ( another cite) and noise.cash, then I use the opportunity to open an account here to make it easier for me to drop my comment, but then i'm not prepared to join. But today I'm making the effort to join.

Fast forward....

INTRODUCTION

My name is Mary Jecinta M. I'm from Nigeria, still a girl in my teen trying my best to impact the world in my little way and also a crypto enthusiasm.

I'm a student and my field of study is ymicrobiology still planning to change it to medicine at any moment from now.

MY HOBBIES

- I'm a bookworm...lol, I love reading different Novels to learn new things.

- I love writing, Yes I love it, finding myself here is not a mistake, it's an opportunity for me to show my writing skills, though I've been on other platforms like uptrennd( which has been closed down), on hive, and noise.cash, now on read.cash and I'm glad to be here.

- I love singing and dancing, can't do without singing, music is life, a place without music will be so boring, that's just the fact, music awakens my weakness , its bring joy and happiness to the painful soul. That's just to emphasize the importance of music.

MY MOTIVATION TO JOIN

Like I said initially, I always come into read.cash to make comments through noise.cash and I'm always moved with their articles, this sets of people motivated me to join, I'm going to mention them, you'll get to know they are indeed a great writer, @Princessbusayo , she's my momma, @Olasquare , I want more of his dose, @George_Dee , I meet him on uptrennd, such a generous guy, @Fexonice1 you're all wonderful, and today I'm here to run the race together with you all.

Oh my gosh, cannot but mention my friend that I met here @BreadChamp I'm here, yes let's Keep on reading... hehehehe πŸ˜†

Finally..

WHY AM I HERE?

I'm going to answer my question myself and by myself alone, Don't be confused with my English.... hehehehe πŸ˜†

  • Without a doubt, I'm here to LEARN and to EARN, not only to earn but to Impact the little knowledge I have to others through my quality work.

  • Quality has always been my watchword in any place I find myself, there's nothing worth more than quality.

  • I'm going to work for the better development of this platform through quality, that's is the only standard to build a solid foundation.

Errrrrrrrrr, I'm still learning, I'm always a learner.... hehehehe πŸ˜†

Wish to learn more from you and I believe with you all in my sight, I'm going to make it happen.

All was images taken from my phone

#maryjacycaresπŸ’™

15
$ 0.49
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @George_Dee
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Goal

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. You are in the right platform to learn and earn at the same time. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear,, good to have you here Regard.. Abdulqudus πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was indeed an opportunity for me to be here, so it will be very good if I should invest some of my time here too. Thank you 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome πŸ€— dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you, dear, I knew this super girl from UU where your incredible thoughts inspire many. I wish you success here, and yes on noise. the cash we do interact 😁 I do love singing but am unable to dance as I don't like it haha Inspire the world through your writing dear❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my gosh! You're making me to blush 😊😊. Yeah I'm proud to be a writer, I've got to learn so many things and know a lot of people through writting and ain't stopping ... hehehehe

I appreciate your comment here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome home darling. I am already blushing seeing you here. I hope you find this place awesome. Welcome again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kikikikiki 🀣🀣, my myself I'm blushing because of your blushing... Yeah I'm finally here ,with the little time I've spent here , I find it so interesting.

Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so nice to see you here :) I wish I had time to be properly active at three platforms right now :( ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness, I don't know you're here too, I I've try my best looking for you but your name is popping up , but finally , I saw you today without any stress.

Yeah , it's possible for you to be active on there website, though I myself is still struggling with 2 hehehehe, in a short time you'll see me fully active in three platform,.. hehehehe I believe it's possible.

Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaaaaay! She is here. Finally. Oh...you look so dashing and absolutely delightful. I am giving you as many doses as you want, cutie. Welcome...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can say that again and again, yes I'm here, so ecstatic finding myself in the midst of people who will lead me to right path to achieve my goals.

Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why did I forget your article yesterday? πŸ˜”πŸ˜” I read it yesterday but I guess I was so tired to reply or must have forgotten. I was just scrolling through the mention icon when I saw your article. You are welcome darling and i am sure you will enjoy your stay here. It has always been fun here and it will be for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, not too late for visiting my post and I'm so delightful you did, wish to learn more from you as days went by.. I appreciate you for stopping by ma'am princesss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my dear, so nice of you to have taken this bold step. If anything you need assistance do not hesitate to contact me. You can meet me on telegram @Fexodine1 is the userme, you might get lucky soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawuuu, i can't just press how happy I am to see always willing to help, without no doubt , my growth here is going to be massive.

Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reach me out on telegram to add you to our BCH forum

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright I will do just as you said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, good to have you around my dear friend.

I remembered the good days of Uptrennd, your articles were spectacular and I believe you won't give this platform anything less. I am happy you finally made up your mind to engage here πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyyy, I'm here, and i believe we are going to make it work out together... You made me to blush with your words 😊😊, thanks believing me. I will continue to spread the quality everywhere I find myself.

It's a pleasure having you around here too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am looking forward to your quality and you can always reach out if you need any guide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will surely reach out to you whenever I'm in need of your help. Thanks a bunch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, you're back! I remembered that we joined this platform on the same day I guess. I'm so glad to you decided to be here again my beautiful friend. πŸ’—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, I've been occupied with different activities and i think I can still manage my time to here now. I'm glad to see active. Thanks for stopping by 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. I'm so happy for you. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awnnn, Happy for me? Me to I'm happy I came across you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago