Inside my Wallet!

45 86
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

After seeing all my friends' articles about their journey of achieving the 1BCH this year, I got motivated to write down my own as well. I still have don't have enough courage to join the #CLUB1BCH because I still lack the confidence and my plan of achieving it is not yet polished..

Before December 26, 2020, my earnings from different platforms that I am active with was only dumped into one (1) BCH wallet as I never intended to hodl at that time. My plan was to accumulate at least $10 then convert it to peso so I can ad d it to my loading business. But my dear friend @bmjc98 was so persistent and keeps on posting her wonderful and exciting journey to achieving her first BCH. Then there are @Eirolfeam2 , @Laurenceuuuu , @Eybyoung and many more whose articles are almost all about cryptocurrency, their trades, how they started, their plans, etc. I was moved and convinced that I too, shall start my own journey and I'm glad I did.

As of this writing, Monday, January 19, 2021, 9:55am to be exact I have $57.22 in my wallet and the current value of 1BCH is $517.48 Let me discuss to you the details of my virtual wallet which I started last December 26, 2020.

  1. Read Cash

The $26.58 are my earnings from the articles I shared in read.cash given by the rusty bot, from generous sponsors and tips given by my fellow read cashers. A portion of this will be transferred to Celcius next month so it will earn some interest.

  1. BCH Jolly

The mining app referred by @bmjc98. I deposited $1 from my earnings from read.cash for faster mining and returns. So far, I have withdrawn twice and on my way to my 3rd maybe anytime today.

  1. Love Box

Currently it has $0.83 and this is my share to the charity drive initiated by @bm8ter and @bmjc98. I started this just yesterday wherein I intent to transfer $0.10 from noise.cash and read.cash and I plan to increase it as time goes by.

  1. Noise Cash

The $26.43 was the net balance from my earnings and tips from the noisiest platform to date. My plan is to put half of it to Nexo next month, hopefully my earning will be enough for the minimum amount required.

  1. Yuri

This is the wallet intended for my daughter's savings account. She is 5 years old now and plan to give it to her a a gift when she turns 18. I started just the other day and I get the amount from my readcash earnings. I put $1 a day and using my simple math I will be able to save $4,524 when that time arrives.

I still need $460.26 to reach my goal and that I need to work hard, learn and find more ways to achieve it. With the help and encouragement of my virtual friends who share the same passion and goal and the power of law of attraction , I am confident that soon I will have the courage to join and proud to be a member of the #CLUB1BCH.


Thank you for reading and God bless us.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.


Lead image is from Unsplash and others are mine.
#originalcontent #readcash

11
$ 4.71
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.06 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

ngayon ko lang to nabasa.. hehehe.. sorry, super late masyado.. keep up the good work, sis! ipon ipon lang tayo.. hanggang ma reach natin yung goal natin.. and thank you kasi dahil sa wallet mo kay yuri, nag post din si @Laurenceuuu and @Eirolfeam2 kaya nahawa na din ako.. at ang dami na namin nainspire sa $1BCH savings mo.. yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sis, medyo madami-dami na tayo at ang saya-saya! Heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's wonderful that you are starting a fund for Yuri :) Did you know it might be worth more by then, if the price of bch keeps going up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and I am excited for that to happen. Thanks so muchโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really admire your goao and I myself is somewhat motivated, but as I've said on @laurenceuuuu's article, it might be difficult right now since me,and my plans along with BCH are all over the place. But thank you for the inspiration and motivation ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, welcomeโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah napatigil ako dun sa savings for your daughterโค Good ideaโค What if I also do it๐Ÿค” When I turn 20years old I will withdraw it...hmmm you gave me an idea๐Ÿ˜† 3years from now saving $1 everyday๐Ÿ’š


By the way Goodluck to your journey pooo and thanks for mentioning me

Club1BCH

We ๐Ÿ’š BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go!!! Gawan mo din si future wifeโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala nga pong jowa eh HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh di pambiling jowa pala na wallet gawin mo..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Irename mo na lang nakabili ka na๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oonga po๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicey nicey, you are one of us na yayy to that. I hope ma fill mo lahat yarn ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿค‘. Anyway, sa Nexo naman pwd kahit $10 kaya sobra pa yang half na na yan, or baka nag bago na ๐Ÿ˜ฑ, ung sakin kasi noon $10 till now diko pa nadadagdagan ,๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, salamatttt!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang nice naman sis. Kakatuwa.. Gogogo lang sa goals naten.. โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, push lang!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panu ung jolly mcdo? Hahaha ng mkapagipon din ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napangiti ako sa comment ni Eirolfeam2. Pero tama naman yun na dapat may savings na nakaset aside sa mga anak natin. Ako nga kung meron man ako anak eh iipunan ko din siya. Pati mga mapapamaskuhan niya iipunin ko. Para pag malaki na siya meron siya savings. Kaso waley pa aketch junakis. Jowa waley din. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, kaaliw nga eh,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paampon nalang po ako ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, baka akp nga ampunin mo eh๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah papaampon din po ako sa inyo kasi gusto ko din ng vitamin sea ๐ŸŒŠ ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sige!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Paampon tayo kina Marc, Jane, Eirolfeam2, bmjc98 ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit taga gupit lang po ako ng kuko ni sir marc demesel๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Kesa mahirapan pa siya magputol ng kuko noh? Ako tiga timpla naman ng kape niya kung nagkakape siya. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LT HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll save $1 everyday para naman po sa lupa na bibilin ko in the near future :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay iba din! Sige push natin mga ito..soon may wallet na rin for car, travel, business, etcโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka excite namaaaan๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ba?? Saya pag madami lalo pala nakakapush!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute talaga nung pinag-iipunan mo na ung savings para kay baby. Gawa din yata ako ng akin. Charot. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Good luck po. I'm sure kaya mo yan. โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait bago ang lahat kailangan secured na ung magiging papa nila, wait lang tag lang ๐Ÿค‘.

@Ryryry143 alam mo na ha? ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, nagpaplano na kami para sa future namin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May ganun pala..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay may pagpaplano na pala๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawa ka na din!! Kay future husband wag muna ha!heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome maybe I'll post regarding this club. I'm really amazed by "Yuri" you daughter is just 5 years and you're preparing to gift her from now when she crosses 18. Just wow true love of a mother towards her daughter :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the club

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wow, I'm in??? Thank you Jane!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone who wants to save BCH are in ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago