Missed them...SG life

28 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Halu everybody and hows your day? Me im bit tired because I do the laundry this morning and finished at 2pm. Ive got backpain again and as usual my SUPERSCENT oil is to the rescue hehehe. Ahmm by the way lets have a story telling about my "alaga". Aside from the kids I take care also animals like cat and macaw bird.

So wayback 2012, when I was in Singapore. I have a lots of tasks to do everyday in that house but its ok for me bacause my employer is good and generous one. Especially when it comes to food, the food they eat I can eat also. Food is important for me coz how can you work if your hungry, right? Thats why im getting chubby when I was with them hehehe.

The living room
The kitchen

The living room is the favorite hangout with the family. Sir really loves to sing thats why he own the microphone. Every friday they having a videoke with the kids. They want me to sing but I refused coz I dont have a nice voice but I can sing. Charice pempemco is the idol of sir lol. There are times when we go Ahkong house(father of mam) sir play the song "how do I live without you",I didnt noticed I sing also in a silent tone hahaha. They looked at me.

Sir: Jean, do you know that song?

Me: yes sir, since in highschool

Sir: wow.... I love that song.. So much

Kids: auntie jean your awesome but we dont know you can really sing that one

Me: shhhh im shy to sing coz im not a good singer hahaha...

The Chua family is like filipino style and they treat me like family. They are not really rich, thats why their both working. So they want a filipina helper so that someone can take care of their kids. They know also the characters of filipina. We filipinos are very passionate, we trust and treat others with honesty and respect. We work hard and stand for. We are dedicated and love what we do, we are are inspired by each other. We are not afraid to be great. Missed this family.

Maruni the talking bird

Additional alaga:

Maruni...

Its a MACAW bird the talking one. Macaws are a group of new world parrots that are long tailed and often colorful. They are popular in aviculture or as a companion parrots, although there are conservation concersn about several species in the wild. The first time I met this bird, im scared that maybe he scratch me. But his good and friendly. He can really call me, by my name.. Wowww amazing bird.

Me and muffin

Muffin...

His a pet of the eldest daughter of the family. Its Muffin the persian cat had a long haired breed of cat characterized by its round face and short muzzle . You know how much that one? Its much expensive that my salary.. Then the cat has his own paper and I said to my mam "oh my god".. Yuhh Jean its legal, we bring him out but we pay much for that cat,so we really need to take care of him. Im shocked that time because we dont need to buy cat in our place but persian cat is very smart. He can pee/poop in his own, we have a cage for him.

I missed muffin also coz his always tailing me whenever I go hahaha. Sometimes his naughty but his sweet. Im not fond of cat but when Im the one take care of him, I learned to love and care with him.

Authors message:

We need also to love the animals because they are made of God. They need also the cares of human and pet lover can relate a lot.

Thanks for reading my cute article because of the pets. Thank you my readers, upvoters,commenters,my sponsors and especially to @TheRandomRewarder that always dropping by on my articles.. Thank you all and have blessed Saturday

Oct. 16,2021 Saturday

5:10pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

9
$ 2.72
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ate swerte mo naman sa amo mo ang bait.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo bunsoy sa awa ng dios pumanig ang swerte sa akin non.. Para silang mga pinoy lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here at home we have a kitten too. We adore it. He is playful and he likes to always be sleeping ahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have also cat here and some are visitors hahaha. They are fun of sleeping hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang xute nung pusa:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwera usog sis..cute nmn tlga c muffin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lawayan ko sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer the kitchen more cos that is where i like everything good and eatable prepared. The living is good for relaxqtion while one watches the television or play games as well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have point also but living room is really their favorite

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko yung pusa lods. Ang ganda ng mga balahibo na makapal ang sarap yakapin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang cute ng parrot, gusto g gusto ko pero ung alaga ng amo kong una sa qatar pasaway un, lahat sinasabi ng ibon haha matagal na din kasi un sa kanila. Lagi akong nabjbiktima akala ko may tumatawag sa telephone kasi kaya niang gayahin ang mga tunog at boses ng tao sa bahay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cute na maingay din yan sissy.. Nkkahiya sa kapitbahay. Lagi pa ako tinatwag nyan, kaloka na maruni hahaha. Dami additional na trbho sissy no may bahay pa may tao pa plus may hayop pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito naman sissy wala ngang hayop pero parang hayop ang mga tao haha joke sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaloka ka sissy.. Gnyan tlga pg mga amo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo naman sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dogs are my favorite people, sis :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sis.. May 2 dogs ako dati. Nmatay ang japanese phits ko(tma ba spelling😆) ang isa askal lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko din bigla ang buhay sa abroad sis.. heheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same tayo sis... Nkkamis din trbho natin no at pati pgkain don namiss ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis kain ng madami di Bali ngbtumaba basta may lakas para sa work, May ibon din kame dati pero naku napaka dumi kase nasa loob ng bahay doon lilipad lipad Ang daming ipot, mabuti na lng wala na ngayon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis kakain tlga ako. Before ako mtutulog mgdadala ako ng prutas sa kwrto ko hahaha, namiss ko yung pears sa sg.. Sarap yun sis. Di kasi mdamot amo ko kya nkakain ko lahat pgkain don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganyan din ako sis di ako mag papabaya sa katawan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kain sa oras diyan ksi mahirap na mgkasakit lalo na at malayo. Dami kung gamot na dinala non ksi ang tapang ng gamot sa sg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakubsinabi mo pa sis mahirap magkasakit dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ni muffin at ng parrot. Sarap sigurong ihug ni muffin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Gnda tlga c muffin parang stuff toy lng sya no. C maruni ay warrior yun hahaha.. Nttkot ako lumapit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe buti n lng nkagapos si murani eh no, or bka i jab ka kung makawala hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tatakbo tlga ako.. Mnsan nkwla yan kya nagsitakbuhan kmi ng mga bta.. Pasaway yan na bird

$ 0.00
2 years ago