An early Christmas gift for myself...

51 46
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Every December I really recieved a lots of gifts. Either a things or money from my siblings and some of my friends. But now ill tell you each and everyone the behind of this gifts from the one and only, MY PARTNER IN LIFE. Charottt hehehe.

Although im not a perfect partner but I do my part to be a half of my partner. When you focus on being a blessing, God makes sure that you are always blessed in abundance. Be a positive thinker to avoid bad vibes in life.

Unexpected money...

December 10,2021 around 11:10am ive recieved a messages from my partner. Stating that he send me some money, an early Christmas gift from santa. Although he send me already my monthly alotment. His kind of a person that you dont need to beg for money. Once he got his salary, its automatically send it to Western Union. A responsible partner for us. Thanks to him for everything even were enemy sometimes hahaha. Adjustment is always there in relationship, right?

Shopping is real...

Lee/RRJ store at Gaisano Capital
A cap, shade, jeans and shirt for meπŸ˜‰
At the fitting room
Charannnnnnn... is it good?
The friendly saleslady

If ill be the one to decide I dont want to buy all of that coz I still have clothes. But my partner ask me last night what I buy yesterday.

Hubby: so you buy something for you?

Me: nope

Hubby: why?

Me: I still have clothes and a waste of money hehehe

Hubby: bhe please buy something for you, its Christmas. So provide for yourself okay.

Me: okay tomorrow morning ill go to gaisano. Thanks for the early Christmas santa clausπŸ˜‰

Hubby: welcome bhe

See how my partner wants me to buy a new things for Christmas. Dont have a choice hahaha. His always like that coz I dont want to buy talaga.

Baby kulot new scooter...

Our convo via fb messenger
Good quality...

Our convo about this scooter...

Me: why you buy that scooter? Then baby kulot is just a 3 year old

Hubby: its okay and he can used that when he will be at 4 or 5 years old. Its sale also, only $60 sg dollar(2,160php)

Me: woahhhh its so expensive

Hubby: its okay its for my lil boy. As long as I have a stable job I can provide all your needs.

Me: okay, thanks for everything and take care always there.

Time to go home..

So hot...

Nowadays im very thankful of less cases because of covid. The worries that we feel are lesser now but still we need to be careful. Although were all fully vaccinated in my family.

To my new sponsor:

Hello my dear @Ellen.he, I just wanna say thank you so much for the trust.. Its been so long since ive recieved a notif of new sponsor. Its makes me proud to have you in my list and thanks for the friendship. Stay sweet as you are and Advance Merry Christmas to you my dear.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thats all for today and thanks for reading guys. God bless you all!

December 11,2021

5:04pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

13
$ 2.83
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, that's a good one., always nice to do shopping for oneself..... My Christmas is gonna be boring lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. Go shopping also and enjoy the Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve to spoil yourself, and does as your partner says charr

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maybe now but for me I want to be practical especially now its pandemic. Need to save money but my partner really insist me to buy, charottt hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know what you mean, why not get something nice from what do you call them ukay ukay is that right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But not now coz I know my partner wants me to buy. I loved ukay ukay also but that place is crowded as of now and you know covid is flying also hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe you were out shopping na, is that not the same crowds as ukay ukay 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That store is exclusive for LEE and RRJ items. Im the only one customer that time. All of them focus on me in picking nice color and designs. Ukay ulay store got a lots of people coz its really cheap price not like that store. So sayang my pera hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay fair enough so the nice pretty salesperson was only nice because only you in the shop and she wanted your money na 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of them been nice to me, they are 4 and they are happy that I buy a lot, πŸ˜‰... That saleslady is really kind and shes pretty right? Hey ive got a discount also hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Four of them, all to serve you, did you feel like a queen πŸ˜‹ ah oo she is pretty 😁 oh you got discount, well of course, you bought the whole shop!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 2 girls and 2 guys hahaha... Everytime ive pick an item the previous item will be less price as the pretty saleslady tell me. Not all ill buy and I never buy a pair of slipper hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love to go shopping but now the economy in my country is different and I don't go out much anymore. I am still here in isolation. Enjoy your shopping.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh so sorry to hear that and hope so you can go shopping also. Thank you maam gertu fot dropping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you've been on your best behavior all year, since you've received such gifts. I'm glad to see you happy. Be healthy and take everything from lifeπŸ•ΆπŸ‘—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and its just once in a blue moon hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww saya naman nyan sis, sanaol! Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salalamat sis at minsan lng tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry jud ang pasko sissy, napaka bait ng hubby mo stay strong .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn, so cute πŸ₯°. Hope you shopped fr me too ?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.. Oh sorry coz you didnt tell me hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sanaol naay Santa, haha, bitaw oi you deserve it sis, panagsa kailangan din I treat ang atong kaugalingon. Congrats pud sa new sponsor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Palit na lng ko sis ky masuko mn ang usa. Nagreply nmn ko dri sa imo naunsa nmn ni ui krn pko kbntay sis hahaha. Nagsa rko kdwat ug new sponsor mao nashocked koπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka inspired ug balik no? Kung makadawat ug new sponsor, lami kaayo sa feeling

Hehe, deserve na nimo sis oi, i treat daw imo kaugalingon kay panagsa ra na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo malipay ka pg naa mgsponsor na sd pero lipay na sd ko sko mga cute nga sponsors ky way nawla sukad sukad ug isa nka sis, tanchu kaau... Lipay kaau ako partner ky usa dw ka tindugan ako gepalit nya wa nmn faceshield dri mubalik na sd kog shade shade ky abog bya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome sis, mas okay ng shades sis kaysa anang face shield, samok2x ra oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samok jud kaau labi na mski mgdrive ko ky need dw mgfaceshield. Dios ko lord kapila nilupad ako faceshied hahaha. Likay lgi ko ug fines nga 500 raba twn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na kana lagi jud maglupad2x ng face shield makahasol oi labi na ug naa ka sa kalsada, maayo kay wala na karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy!! Sana all ani Ma'am uie.. Ako, wa pa jud ko kahuna huna ug naa ba ko'y iregalo sa ahung kaugalingon. Aigo! Bisan sapatos lang jud, payts na.. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Pagprovide ug imo sd.. Paksii sa na imo kita diha hehehe.. Kung ako lng di ko mupalit ky naa pa mn ko magamit ug di bya ko hilig mgshopping ky budgeted ang tanan jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Ambot lang kaha sis uie. Sayangan ko maggasto-gasto kay ubos kaayo ang BCH ron ja ting-abot baja ang mga selebrasyon. Tas inag human sa new year, fiesta napud ang sunod.. Aguyy, makabuslot sa bulsa.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakahilak na gni ko ani ug lansang aning bch ba mao gegawas nko the other day ako kayamanan hahaha.. Nastress ko ky bloody kaau huhuhu. Dghn gastuhanan sis mao di unta ko mamalit ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisan unsaon pa nato ug hilak sis. Mag-abot pa atung luha ug sip-on. Di pa trip nija nga mutaas ug balik..Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ui naguol jud ko pg ayu ky cge rko ani kalugi ba.. Tanan nko hinaguan sa noise ug read nabalewala ra huhuhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww sana all sis haha, happy for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe tanchu sis.. Minsan lng din yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis ayos lmg yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. That's awesome sis. Your partner was right, you have to provide for your self's needs too.

My early Christmas gift and birthday gift for myself were the things I bought for the past days. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Minsan lng nmn din kya go na lng. Di ko pwede ma Lupib ang bigay nya hahaha.. Double purpose pala gift mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, you are very lucky to have a partner with this kindness, God bless you for each other. Your welcome, my friend, you deserve more than this, Merry Christmas... πŸ’šπŸŽ„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Bless you more and keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SanaOL may pamasko, hahahhaha anyway merry Christmas sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Wait mo lng sis at may darating din syo. Meri xmas din syo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka sana all sie ta sis uy. So happy for you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka sana all sie ta sis uy. So happy for you 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Pero once in a blue moon ra jud ni sis ui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maong i-enjoy jud sis kay once in a blue moon ra man kaha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ng husband mo sis. Ang swerte mo sis you meet a man like him. Yung isusurprise ka tas gusto niya pa may bibilhin ka for your own self. Ang sweet sis. It's very rare sa mga lalaking ganyan. God bless your family sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis kahit mgkalaban kami hahaha. Ayaw ko sana bumili eh ksi sayang pera sis at may damit pa nmn ako. Responsible nmn tlga sya dati pa kaya swrte kmi ng mga anak ko. Bless u too sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow good for you that you've recieved the gifts already. πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis.. Aga nagpaulan ng blessings c partner eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago