Expectation v/s reality (shopee)

40 106
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Most of the people really loves shopee, right? Last 11-11 Ive installed again the app. I need to buy some stuffs for baby kulot. But the most important is the U-shaped toothbrush. Its easy to use not like the ordinary toothbrush. Ive been waiting for 2 weeks but my eldest son said "mama maybe the product is from china". When I checked in the app, its written in chinese words hehehe.

My parcel...
Total cost is 1,010php...not bad

So as of November 23, Ive recieved my parcel from J&T Express. Then I rushingly open it. Its totally complete, the U-shaped toothbrush is good. The baby bath/shampoo never spill it. Love the wipes and its only 19php each. The 5 pajamas for bb kulot is pure cotton. But sad to say the 2 terno pajamas for bb is too small for him. It fits on 1 month old baby, oh my god! This is it! The expectation versus reality hahahaha. Although its not too expensive but I like the design of that terno,its for Christmas.

for bb kulot

Don't have a choice, so I gave it to my niece. The daughter of my younger sister which is bb carmella. Then the medium and large size is for bb kulot but that one is supposed to be mine. Im not sure with 2 pairs if that will fits on me. Hahay nabudol ako talaga hahaha. Its my 1st time coz everytime I order a terno pajama I always adjust the sizes. But I loved the cloth, its really pure cotton.

For bb carmella...
My feedback...

Can't control myself to write a feedback for the store. Im not angry with them but I really laugh with the sizes. If my 2 pairs terno pajamas will not fit on me, maybe I will gave it to Precious(my niece).

So see you next month for shopee 12-12, pabudol na naman tayo guys hahaha.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Once again, thank you is not enough for all of you guys for the support. Thank you so much to all my readers, upvoters, my generous sponsors and also to rusty. Goodnight and have a blessed Wednesday my read.cash fam.

November 24,2021

Wednesday

9:20pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

11
$ 2.13
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

shoppe is so charming, may have to wait for my time to shop, because currently financial problems hit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Correct! Shopee is the one of the temptation hehehe.. Thats why I uninstall after I recieved my parcel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, you just know how to avoid temptation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakapag online shop d I ka sis. Ako tawn tig basa lang sa mga nag order sa 11.11 sale, ahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha krn lng ky kanang toothbrush mn ang importnte mao nagdugang na lng kog mga pajamas namo ni kulot pero nktwa ko sa xs size.. Atay pang 1month mn paego hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, grabe d I ka gamay anang size sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hastang gamaya hahaha.. Gepili mn nko ang edad ni kulot.. 3 to 4 years old pa gni.. Atay budol is realšŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nabudol budol d I ka sa seller, 2 star ra ng review Ana, Haha...Happy 80 subscribers sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa kadugy na nko cge order sa shopee krn ra jud ni ba.. Laguta nko hahaha. Uninstall na nko shopee ambot sa 12-12 kung gnhan ko ani. Yaay kita paka anang 80 diay ahahahha.. Tanchu sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao nay giingon sis ayaw na daw pabudol anang sale, Haha....Isa baya na sa akong tan awon sis, ang subscribers, ganahan ko mag Tan aw man labi na pag even ang number or kundi 3 ka pareho na number pareha ganiha kay blackdoll 222 na iya subscribers, din last time kay gertru na 333

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok rmn ky dghn mn nindot sa sale pero natimingan lng jud ko. Naa mn ko suki nga stores, labi na sko mga sling bags. Sana all dghn subscribers no, dugy pko anang 222 ug 333

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, lagi sis grind pa more jud ta ani sis para makaabot Ana kadaghan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Banat jud hahaha.. Para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano po U-shape toothbrush

$ 0.01
2 years ago

24php po..mura lng hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaah okay po meron bang pang adult?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla... Pang baby lang yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang gusto ko sana siya itryhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo mgsearch ss shopee bka may pang adult. Mgnda sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never ordered from Aliexpress.But I know that the picture does not always correspond to reality, everyone knows about itšŸ˜And the cotton is a good thing,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh but some are good. Here in Philippines some really loves shopee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya hindi ako masyado bumibili sanonline store kapag usapang damit eh..kasi baka nga hindi magkasya eh hassle magsole..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Terno pajamas lng tlga binibili ko sis ksi ang mamahal nyan dito. Kya maramihan binibili ko sa shopee ksi kasali na c bb kulot ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh sabavay nga..mura kssi talaga sa shopee noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo at may suki na ako na mga stores din. Kung hindi lng sa toothbrush ni bb di ako dyan bibili ng terno pajamas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice..mabuti pala khng ganun sis .atleast may trusted store kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap tlga kapag sa damit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis pero terno pajamas lng tlga ang order ko. Pg jeans at tshirt ko dito ako bumibili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas okey tqlaga kung bibili eh Yong maisusukat mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Terno pajamas lng tlga akin ksi mura sya. Pg dito ksi ang mamahal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Budol is real sis:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah twang twa ako sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku etong Pasko mabubudol ako ng bongga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku mghnda ka na ng malaking budget hehehe.. Uninstall ko na knina c shopee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, di ko pede iunstall sis may shop ako dun eh, so far yung maiipon ko kay noise at read netong month at until next month pang gastos ko sa Pasko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uo nga pala sis no. Ordr ako ng passport holdr ba yun. Wow sana all at malaki tlga budget mo sa pasko sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga pag sa online sis..meron din akong orders sa shoppee un sana isusulat KO ngaun but i change my mind as something happened.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha wla akong maisip ksi sis kya napunta na ako sa shopee. Ngayon lng nangyari ang ganito, di sakto ang sizes. Gigil ako hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardly any clothes that you buy online will make it work for you when it comes to you. Clothes must be purchased direct

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhhh your right my friend.. But sometimes the online clothes is okay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago