Bch transaction at noise.cash

16 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Hello everybody and sorry if im very much upset for the past few weeks. Ive been sick for almost 2 weeks but hope soon I will be fully ok. Now im sharing on how I do the transaction and its really confusing.

In noise.cash I met bch and im not good in crypto but we can learn in our own, right? So bitcoin is not a currency for a government. It is a global currency for the people. Bitcoin was created to serve a highly political intent, a free and uncensored network where all can participate with equal access.

My remaining balance at noise.cash

As the new update at noise.cash some users in that platform made a mistake in doing the transaction. Even me I lost my $1, my 1st transaction but I do the right way because I ask some of my virtual friends at noise. I do the screenshots so that I could compare it. But sad to say my $1 is not existing so I stop for a while. So last night I try to do a transaction again and I pray so hard that i could make it right.

My transaction history: My $1

So i need to wait few hours before it will be successful. The form that I filled up wih my 1st transaction I didnt see it already. After I press the PAY then put my bch wallet address and the amount i want all is successfully done. Thats the only thing i do last night but all is smooth. Thank god i do it properly.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

As you can see my total spent is $2.60 because I do two times withdrawal cost $1. The other one never exist in my coins.ph but my 2nd is good already it really appears on my bch. In just few days i earned that $11.97 at noise.cash. So I still have $8.97 left in my noise wallet and soon ill take it if bch will be more higher. Those who believe in bitcoin, also believe in cleverness. Bitcoin is like anything else its worth what people are willing to pay for it. Something like bitcoin is really important because it is not correlated to the rest of the market.

Thats my $1 but actually I just left only 48php so after I process it turns 101.51php so maybe the $1 is 50+ something. Bitcoin is exciting because it shows how cheap it can be. Bitcoin is better than currency. For large transaction, currency can get pretty inconvenient. People have made fortunes off bitcoin. Some have lost money, it is volatile. But people make money off of volatility too.

Last Sept 21,2021 we celebrate our 4th monthsary of our channel which is NFSFG stands for "NOISE FRIENDSHIP SQUAD FUN GOALS". Then @Ayamedel give some giveaways for us. Just do a selfie and do a fan sign. So ive got $2 but some are wondering wheres mine?

I tell them to check the transaction history, but im glad I see mine. That $1.99. I dont know whats happening on their history and until now they didnt see it. So how come it lost? Hope my virtual friends find their prize.

Thank you for reading my article even im not good in english hehehe but i can narrate it properly. Hope my noise fam can do the transaction well. God bless you all and keep safe always.

Fighter mom

Jeansapphire39

Sept. 23,2021

3:24pm

8
$ 1.73
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Ung online wallet ko sa noise sissy, niimport ko sa bitcoin.com ko. Nareceive ko naman agad ang tip ni Sir AyaMedel nung sa fansign. I reached my treshold na $1 at direct naman na nagsend sa wallet.nagreflect naman agad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ako nagtry sa bitcoin wallet sissy ksi coins.ph ksi gusto ko kaya inaral ko talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice..ako nagswitch sa bitcoin.com kaya once mahit yung minimum payment ko, diretso receive sa wallet ko..wala nang manual intervention. As in nakalink mismo yung wallet ko sa noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat. Gusto ko kasi coins.ph kaya inaral ko talaga para pumasok tlaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate paano pala pag magtransfer ka ng earnings papunta sa coins ph sa noise ba gun gagawim ate? Hindi na sa bitcoin ate?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa noise mo gagawin ang transaction. Punta ka settings then may 2 options din which is deposit and pay. Ang piliin mo pay then lagay mo amount na gusto mo then paste mo yung bch wallet add mo pero type mo bitcoin: then paste

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aah okay ate hindi na pwede sa bitcoin ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede nmn don kya lng di ko natry kasi gusto ko coins.ph tlga papasok. Itanong mo sa iba kung pano nila ginawa pg bitcoin gagamitin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige-sige ate salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga transaction din na di nag aapear sakin, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala sis mgkano yun? Ako sis yung $1 talaga wala pero nasa history ko pero di talaga dumagdag eh kasi lalo bumaba nong pgbagsak ng bch. Kya nagtry ako kagabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy you deserve what u recieve

You made it sissy, sabi ko na nga ba babalik ka hehe, since ayoko sumukong iconvince ka in many ways kahit alam kong naiirita kana sakin 😊✌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di nmn ako naiirita sissy at syang din effort ko dito. Need rest lng muna at ng mkapag isip nmn. Salamat sissy at andyan ka lagi sa tabi ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im always here for you sissy laban lang tayo hehe. Ayoko nga inaayawan na halos pero andito pa din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panong nawala sis?you mean hindi nag appear sa BCH wallet nila ung token nila??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di talaga nag appear sa history sis kya lalong naguluhan mga tao sa noise ksi syang din yun ah kung $1 din ilalagay nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago