Behind my scars

42 33
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

An accident is accident. For being a rider Ive got a lots of scars. In my hands, knees, elbows and feet. Thats the reason im not wearing shorts. I prefer to wear a jeans everytime I go out. Every scars tells a story. Scars aren't an imperfection. They're representation of my ability to overcome anything that stands in my way. Theres no need to quit because of having a scars in an accident, fight fight.

My 1st injury...

Ouchhhh...

Last September 25,2017 I've got my minor injury at the front of LBC. I never been hit with vehicles or either me, hit them. Its around 3pm in the afternoon. When I reach the office,I supposed to park my motor at the front but all of the sudden im out of my vehicle. I never hit a thing or stones but im in the floor. Oh my god! whats happening. Then someone held me up, a young guy. His a rider also and he said "ate are you okay? " and Im totally shocked and I didnt answer him. All the people are watching me.

One of our neighbor is working at LBC then he let me to go inside and they have a medicines. Our neighbor asking me what happened and I said I dont know. The only thing i feel that time, Im too much in pain bacause of what happened. Im very much thankful for another day. Im blessed to be alive.

Painful is real
After few months.. At the beach

I can't imagined I can have all of this, I can't walk properly because of that scars. I did't go to hospital for check up and I just buy only medicines. For me I can take care of myself and nothing to worried. Need to be tough so that I can survived the battle in the streets. Injuries are really normal for a rider. My scars remind me that I did indeed survive my deepest wounds. They remind me that damage life has inflected on me has in many places. Left me stronger.

My 2nd injury...

Last January 4,2020 im flying again hahaha.. It happened here in my place. When I pass the pathway my side mirror been touch to a cyclon with our neighbor. Then our 2 neighbors rushingly help me coz I cant stand up. My 2nd knock down hahaha.. So another scars to remember. When im wearing a jeans, Im always safe. Thats why I never wear shorts when I go to a ride. Its better safe than sorry.

Some people are really afraid to know how to drive coz they feel nervous that maybe they can be in an accident.

My souvenir

I have to accept that I can have that scars forever and even in my knees. Thats life for being a rider. My safeness is very important for me thats why I always pray to god that he can keep me safe, as always. You need to be brave and trust youself if you want to ride a motorcycle.

In our farm

When I was in our farm. Im sending some foods for my father, for his lunch. Before I forgot I dont used a motorcycle without clutch. For me its not safe. The automatic one, Im afraid to used that. My 7 years old raider is still in good condition. Even my eldest brother always using it. Im not using that everyday. When I go to grocery, go to school of my eldest or paying some bills. Thats the only reasons I can go out.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Once a again im always thankful to all of you my read.cash fam and thanks for dropping by again in my article. Thank you so much to my readers, upvoters, commenters, my generous sponsors and also my beloved rusty. Blessed Sunday to all of you guys.

All my photos are all mine except the canva, the one that I edited.

November 21,2021

Sunday

8:58pm

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

12
$ 3.48
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Hala, totoo nga sabi nila sis hindi ka totoong driver kapag wala kang peklat pero , napaka tapang mo kasi kung ako yan hindi na ako hahawak ulit ng manobela haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis. Wlang rider na di lumipad hahaha kaya di na ako mgtaka. Mga kapatid ko may mga peklat din yun dahil sa pgmomotor. Syang motor ko sis kung di ko na hahawakan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's how life happens, every moment we have to look at that we have to be aware of something, wounds can disappear but scars never go out. May every lesson we can receive wisdom from God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Correct my friend. Scars will really remains.. Thanks for dropping by. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As you say, the scars tell of our unforgettable moments of our lives. Always take care of yourself on the road, wear your helmet and comply with the traffic laws.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh miss diana. My face is safe its just my knees, hands, elbows and feets. I didnt noticed that I fly already hahaha.. Thanks, I will😇😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes there are irresponsible people and because of them others suffer accidents. Fly safe😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhh your right. They are always in a hurry. Hehehe its unexpected flying😅😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You be careful when you go flying!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha even me I didn't noticed it teng.. What an accident😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sissy kaya diko pinangarap matuto kahit mag bike man lang haha takot ako sa sugat pero di din talaga maiiwasan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gnyan tlga sissy na kAhit mg ingat ka pa pg aksidente tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to tell you that even with external imperfections you can cope and do what you want to do! Don't let anything get in your way!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend and your right.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabehan..lalo akong kinabahan na mag aral mag motor ..hahaha...baka madaming semplang ang makuha ko bago ako matuto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kahit pa hassler ka na sis pg twag ng disgrasya eh wla kang magagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis..may point

$ 0.00
2 years ago

C kuya ko nga natutumba pa ng di inaasahan. Kaya pg 3pm ng n ng hapon nagsisign of krus kmi pg nsa daan ksi di natin alam natatamaan natin ang ibang creatures na di ntin nkikita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part ng pagmomotor yan sis kya dible ingat pa din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. Sanayan na lng tlaga. Slamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong gasgas ko nmn sa tuhod ko nakuha ko nung bata p ako kakalaro ng habulan lol😁. Gusto ko din sanang matoto magdrive ng motor kasi ako na lang sa aming magkakapatid ang di marunong kaso ayaw nman akong turuAn ni hubby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas gasgas din nmn ako sa bta pa kakalaro pero mas grbh tlga etong sa pgmomotor ko.. Lumilipad pa ako ng di ko namamalayan hahaha.. Takot lng c hubby mo eh yung partner ko eh nagalit nong ayw ko mgpractice sa clutching. Lahat ng kamay at paa ko magagamit sa gear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasakit man ana sis oi, aguy mao mahadlok jud ko mag motor. Akong kuya last September na disgrasya sAd anang motor plus ako pud nakit an akong manghod na nadisgrasya mao mahadlok ko mu drive ug motor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakit jud tawon sis. Takigan ko sko mga samad ana. Hasul kaau sko mga trabahuon sa blay. Way rider nga di madisgrasya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy makatakig jud na sis kay dako baya ng samad nimo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dako lgi kaau mao dugy jud sd naayu ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bitaw ag kadtong Nasamad ko sa kawayan sis abtan ug bulan saka namaayo, unsa pa kaha ng imoha nga dako ra ba. Amping jud permi sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasakit sa kawaya ui. Pila ka na months sis ayha naayu twn tpos peklat is real jud dayun. Di sd ko pwede mgpa ospital ky naa bya koy estudynte na atimanonon mao tambal tambal lng ko ug akoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis, peklat nako kay itom pa jud mao di kaayo ko ganahan mag short, pajama nalang...Na mao pud lagi sis bastA naay atimanonon kita nalang jud mag tambal2x sa atong kaugalingon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na cge ra sd ko pajama pg sa balay lng nya mgjeans ko pg mugawas. Mauwaw ko sa peklat nga wagas hahaha.. Matingala n lng sila asa nko gekuha ng kadako dw sa peklat nko pati sa tuhod hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis, jeans ug pajama lang gyud sige gisuot hahA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sakit po siguro nyan, tsaka mahirap po mag lakad kapag ganyan.. Kaya ayaw ko pong umangkas sa motor kasi na iimagine ko palang po ang mangyayare natatakot na agad ako hehe.. Take care po next time 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo masakit din sya.. Ilang months din ako pa ika ika mglakad. Gnyan tlga pg rider di maiwasan lumipad. SLamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ayokong magpractice ng motor. Nakatakot sis. Mag-iingat ka palagi sa pagdrive mo sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kusog kaau ko mgpadagan pero kining mghinay ko ayha pa mgpabuang buang. Kalagot lgi.. Salamat sis pero kya pa nko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaah double ingat jud sis kay bisan pag mag amping ka pero ang uban nga driver kay barumbado, way ikyas jud sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na tinuod jud ka. Cge jud ko mahapit kaego sa ila pgdali dali mski pa mgsignal ko muliko aguyyy musapaw mn. Moshaget lgi ko sa dala hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Delikado kaayo. Mao ng daghan madisgrasya tungod anang dali-dali ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga batan on ang kulba ky musapaw jud. Anaon lgi nko naa ky shooting? Mktawa nlng sko😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti sis na ganyan lang Yong mag napala mo nakakatakot talaga mag motor, palagi ko lang bin sa anak ko na mag ingat sa pag monitor, kaya nga ba Di ako nag aral mag motor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo pero ilang buwan din ako pa ika ika sa pglalakad sis. Ang hapdi na di ko mawari ang sakit tpos ang kati kati sa mga gilid nya nong pagaling na sya. Bsta mg ingat lng lgi at wag mg isip ng disgrsya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago