Fully vaccinated (Moderna) Covid 19

31 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

As of today November 29 is my 2nd dose but it should be last friday. As what I said in my article postponed. Due to the reason that they will take a half day, I really want to say that "because of Manny Pacquiao". It's really annoying for me as a mother coz I have a baby at home to take care then ill come back next week. My time is precious and I dont want to waste it any single minutes.

Vaccination area

A lots of people already when I reach the vaccination area, around 6:30am. Some are very early and when I stare all the people inside the gym maybe its 500 capacity. Oh my god! I want to go home hahaha. One of the health worker tell me that they didnt distributed numbers yet. Its miracle huh! So I stay few minutes what will happen.

Good thing is no 1st dose will not accomodate in that area, it must be 2nd dose only. Its just a blink! The half of it are gone. So I rushingly sit in the front(pina abtik ba๐Ÿ˜…).

Im in the front... Thank God๐Ÿ˜‡
My number is 60

Charannnnn ive got the number 60, not bad for the late comer. Just be smart if you have chances. After I filled up the form, ill go home for a while for my breakfast(tomjones nko ba๐Ÿ˜…). I need to be quick so that I can come back as soon as possible. After my breakfast I bathe first my baby kulot and give some milk. After few minutes ill be leaving.

what a queue

Same procedure as usual, then the people are really hardheaded. They dont listen about social distancing. The health workers are really angry already. The one who hold the mic really shout that they will stop it if they didn't listen. Its very noisy at the open gym. They just stop only when the soldiers arrived. Thanks for them.

The classmate of my elder sister
Classmate of my eldest brother. A teacher

I didnt expect I can met some of my friends in queue. The other one is just near on me in the chair so we did a selfie of course. His the one also watch my chair when I go to comfort room. The other one is Mam Nina, a teacher in elememtary department. Shes a classmate of my eldest brother and we have a same school.

Im done๐Ÿ˜‡

Now im fully vaccinated. Thanks god. I can have an extra protection for myself and also to my family especially to my sons. Dont be afraid of vaccine and stop being a negative thinker. It cant help on you, just trust yourself and all will be okay. We need to protect our family.

Shoutout to sis @Ling01 I captured my brown eyes hehehe.. Can you take a look if you have enough time hehehe. Dont mind my messy eyebrows and I forgot to retouch๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

My Alma Mater

Around 10:59am im all done. This vaccination area is my Alma Mater in highschool. Bring back memories again when I was young. I send it to my 3 siblings and they are happy when they see again our school. We have the same school, thats the reason why I know some of their classmates.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Millions of thanks to all of you my read.cash fam. Sorry for a lots of pictures of mine. Im just happy that im done with my 2nd dose. Happy Monday to all! Thanks for dropping again๐Ÿ˜‰.

November 29,2021

7:52pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

14
$ 1.73
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations, I got a booster shot yesterday too. We urgently need these mass vaccinations, and that everyone has access to it, to prevent the virus from mutating.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you miss diana. Woahhh got a booster also, congratz also. We dont have a booster yet but soon we will have..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! You and your family are now protected. ;)

Nagulat ako sa nangalahati ung tao hahaha. Ugaling pinoy pa dn, last minute blues ang mga taooooo hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. At yes puno talaga ang open gym pagdting ko at buti na lng 2nd dose lng ang e accomodate nila so galawang pangmalakasan agad ako hahaha.. Di pwede mgtanga tanga ka lng sa gilid ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you get yourself vaccinated. Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see you again ate, Congratulations Zombie kana jowk lang hehhe, Fully Vaccinated pala. Bilis makakuha ng number ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey ikw na jud ni dong mj? Yes fully vaccinated nko twn ug pina abtik jud para makakuha ug number nga duol duol sd para mkauli dayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh oo ate ako ni. Paabtikay jud te, maayo gani humana nasab ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ana lamang. Di pwede mgpaluya luya ky abtan tag forever sa pila. Kaulion gni ko pgkakita nko sa gym nga puno jud. Maau ky tpos na sd ka pa vaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy dagdag sa beauty mo talaga ang brown eyes. Buti fresh look ka pa rin no. Ako 1 ang nakuhang number pero tanghali na naturukan hhaha sobrang tagal mag release ng vaccination card.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe ngayon ko lng nakuhanan ang mata ko na kulay brown tlga sya.. Fresh nga di halata na stress pala inside. Buti ka pa 1 ako tlagang 60 hahaha. Same pa din ang vaccination card ko sis.. Sbi ko nga eto pa rin ba. Palaminate ko dw tpos lagyan dw ng photo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, fully vaccinated na Jud ka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tanchu sis. Di nta pasudlon ug mall ug ubn pa pg di ta fully vaccinated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis..ako matagal ng fully vaccinated..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis... Mdyo ntgalan tlga ako ksi hirap iwan c bb kulot ng mtgal. Nagwoworry ako lgi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I congratulate you on your second dose of vaccination, wishing you and your family good health. How crowded the vaccination site is, thank God that so many people are vaccinated every day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Were all fully vaccinated in my family. Yes very crowded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for completing it sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sissy.... Welcome to the zombie world hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep the health protocols to protect others and families. I've been vaccinated twice. I've also been friends twice. since the vaccine has been carried out, what I feel is pain in the hands and the effects of the vaccine are also fever. do you feel like this too? Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always follow the health protocols to avoid covid. I dont havr fever in my 1st dose and I dont know for my 2nd dose but hope so ill be fine. Thanks..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss po! Kami po dito sa bahay nag plaplano parin hanggang ngayon kung kailan mag papa bakuna hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po. Kming lahat dito is fully vaccinated na tlga. Bka maubusan kayo kya this yr inuubos na tlga lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My position on vaccines remains the same: Yes to the medicine! No to the vaccine! Vaccines don't protect us from covid 19 infection, but I'm happy for you that you decided to do it. God bless you and your family and never know what real covid is.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh no sorry my friend. Me and my family are fully vaccinated. Here in the philippines we cant travel if we dont have a card from vaccination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis!!! I am pro vaccine and fully vaccinated na din ako, sinovac..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at congrats dib syo. Welcome to the zombie world๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..yeah!..august 27 pa ako na fully vaccinated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal na pala.. Ako mdyo late na tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou sis..maaga aga pako nagpavaccine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago