Last day

19 18
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Have a pleasant evening to everyone. Hows your day with a rain? Maybe some of you are in a bed and covering with your beloved blanket. But suddenly me and my elder bro will check some tiles for the living room, bathroom ang laundry area. He will be leaving today and his flight will be 5pm and 6 hours travelling to go to Davao airport.

My cool bro
As elder bro said that color/design of tiles is a kind of oldies πŸ˜…

Upon checking some colors/designs of the tiles weve been laughing with my bro, the one he pointed. He said "jean that design is very oldies" and I said oh really. So were still looking the good designs. But my elder sister said"its look like floormat" and I really laugh hahahaha. Weve been chatting that time coz we let her choose. We dont like also the color that been chosen with bro(super light colorπŸ˜…). Me and my sister have the same taste with the design/color.

My sister's choice for living room
Sister's choice for bathroom

My sister is very happy that bro lend him some money so that she can continue her little home soon. For now its too difficult to lend some money in a lending company and we dont want also to avail some loans. It can create stress for us. Me either I dont want to lend and got some interest in paying. Elder bro always support us but sometimes we feel shy for everything he give to us.

Elder bro buy that house just next to our house
Its 150,000php for the payment to that house

This is not a brag instead im just showing that not all siblings are selfish. My parents want to buy that house coz maybe my father will transfer his shop there. They just make a formality with the owner, stating that he really sell it to my parents. See how my bro do anything for my parents? As long as he can afford it, why not. I cannot explain the happiness of my parents yesterday. We must make our parents happy coz they do also their part as a parents.

Our humble home

Welcome to our humble home that full of love. Im so lucky to have such great family. I respect them so much professionally and they've been unconditionally supportive in the choices that I've made. It's been very good having them on my side. When you focus on being a blessing, god makes sure that you are always blessed in abundance.

Last day of my bro here. Have a safe flight bro and thank you for everything. God will always protect you and guide you always.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thank you read.cash fam for reading and goodnight to all.. Im very tired today and I need to take some rest for the whole day task. Then tomorrow is another day.

December 3, 2021

10:29pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

10
$ 2.11
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 4
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

It's so good that you have such a close-knit family. I once saw a crowd of people gathered outside a house on our street. There was a lot of noise. It turned out that the relatives came to choose a house for the newlyweds. 15 people were there, or even more. How wonderful that the family is so supportive of each other! You have a wonderful brother!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Were really closed and we dont depend on others. Its better to share our prblms with our own family. Even were not rich but were totally rich in love. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the best way to introduce a harmonious family and help each other

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a wonderful family, and your bro is so kind to lend his money.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your brother is so good ,and your others siblings sis ,your lucky enough fir your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mbbait mga kapatid ko sissy.. Pwera usog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idudugtong nio din anv bagong biling bahay sissy?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko alam sissy kung ano plano nila. Kala ka nga ng iba sa amin dw yan ksi mgkadikit dw hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka bait ng brother mo ate. By the way ang gaganda ng mga tiles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dong mj buotan kaau na c bro. Uo mga nindot sya, mahal dri nya hasul ang granite ibyhe ksi basin mabuak dw ingon ni bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This stage of building a house, like choosing to buy ceramic tiles and these things, is very enjoyable, I hope you complete your house in the best possible way. How lovely and beautiful your brother's house is, I fell in love with it. And he is a very kind brother, appreciate each other, may God bless you...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its my sister's choice hehehe. Bro always support her decisions and next year it will finished,soon my friend. Thanks for droppong and bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then good for your sister... The house will surely be full of feeling and love.... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe β‚±150k buong buo, dami atik ni brother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May project ksi sya sa davao sis at pgktpos nyang pirmahan yun umuwi muna sya dito at nagshare ng blessings nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait naman eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago