Another Christmas gifts

18 39
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Good day to each and everyone. Are you busy already buying some stuffs for Christmas Eve? Hmmm coz today I need to go out. My elder bro send me some "ayuda๐Ÿ˜‰". I really dont want to go outside then its raining again. No choice and my nanay is waiting for her ayuda hehehe.

What a queue

At the bank...

However, I never expected that the queue at landbank will be like this huhuhu.. Im quite disappointed then it take few minutes or maybe an hour coz some are using 3 atm's to withdraw. The weather is gloomy as you can see in the photo. Hope the rain will stop or else ill be wet again hahaha. I dont want to used raincoat. Thats the reason why I dont like to go out when its raining.

Thanks bro...

Early Christmas gift again but actually he had a debt of 5,000php to pay for the plumber so he give me 5,000 yahooo! Once a debt it really needs to pay without reminding them. Thats what we are. So everytime they will borrow some money for me, I always lend them if I still have enough.

Dont be shocked why my elder bro make a list like that. Im the one request it. Im the type of the person that I always show to my nanay(mother) how much did my siblings send to me. But my nanay dont want to look coz she cant see it clearly hahaha. Soon also my elder sister will send for us for our Christmas gift. Maybe some of you here already recieved, right?

Grocery mode...

Just Additional ๐Ÿ˜…
Long queue again

What a terrible day hahaha, even in groceries it would be like this also. So I take some selfie again to send to my hubby. I always update him what ive been doing outside. So he will not be worried once I stay longer outside.

Baby kulot really finished all his biscuits so I need to buy again. And of course ill buy also for me and to my eldest son.

Time to go home..

Abnormal weather๐Ÿ˜…
Want some?
At Angels burger

Thanks God the rain stops already so I need to be hurry. Oh my I need to buy some snacks for us. Its burger time! My nanay always request that burger. Then I include also a footlong for my eldest son. Everyone loves burger, if we have some extra money we can buy but not always. I prefer to but some bread or banana cue, its cheap only not like the burgers.

Sorry for a lots of photos๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰.

My appreciation message..

Upon checking my notifications here I've seen a $2 from maam @gertu13 . Oh my! Thank you so much for your random drawing challenge and I never expected that ill be included. Its a great blessings coming from you and I enjoyed your Christmas contest. May god always bless you maam and Advance Merry Christmas.

Today is Sunday but im very very grateful to all of you. Thank you so much that I've sorrounded with a such a good persons like my family and also here at read.cash.

December 19,2021

3:50pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

13
$ 2.36
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

You're welcome, honey. It was a pleasure to read your Christmas challenge post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello maam.. Sorry for late reply coz I cant access also my accont here. merry Christmas again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung blessings mo sissy umaapaw hehe merry in advance ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis at ngayon lng ako naka access sa account ko. Meri xmas sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on the reward from Gertu, so how much is a burger from Angel burgers?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Teng! Hmm its buy 1 take 1 for $0.88. But the burger got a nice taste even its cheap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like today was full of activities. You bought a pot of things which makes me feel like coming up there to take my own ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhh Im always busy once I go outside coz I really do a lots of things๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really cool this Christmas everyone is full of excitement Have fun with your family my friend God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend and wishing you a Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At Christmas, the whole city is full of excitement, and this is very enjoyable, have fun with your family dear Jean, may your Christmas nights and days be happy, my friend... ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhh your right my dear and advance Merry Christmas also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming early blessings Sis, bili ka ng pang self-care mo, it's a must:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tapos na ako bumili sis. Binayad ko kanina sa cake, brownies at biko for Christmas.. Kami kami lng ksi knina flight ni eldest bro pa manila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Queues๐Ÿ˜ how familiar this is to me. And when it comes to the cash register I want to run away from the store)))) I'm happy for you that you won the contest! Enjoy! Congratulations!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Queues is disgusting but we dont have choice. We need to get the money so that we can go to store hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is everywhere sis, Merry Christmas from my family to yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at Merry Christmas to your fam also..

$ 0.00
2 years ago