Yesterday is a full of blessings

30 37
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

In our life we make ourselves to be grateful of being sorrounded with good people. Being good to others is worth it. Sometimes we didn't expect that they will share some of their blessings.

Even Im disappointed yesterday because of my funds been lost but all of the sudden I've recieved $0.50 from maam @gertu13 . Too much happiness cannot hide it. I reply the comment of maam, saying thank you for being generous to me. Every big or little thing I really say "thank you". Im a kind of person that can value everything nor to forget.

Thank you again maam😇
Thanks for $0.50 that I've shared yesterday

Our 7th monthsary of NFSFG channel at noise.cash

Every 21st of the month is our monthsary of Noise Friendship Squad Fun Goals. Our moderators always preparing an event for us, especially to the active users at noise.cash. Although they are all busy with their works they never forget us that we really appreciate it.

Eventhough its virtual but we've been closed to each others by the help of telegram group chat that they make us to communicate. Everyday were having a chitchat and have a happy hour also especially in evening. Our gc is very noisy, full of laughters, full of teasing and end up with a great day with full of happiness.

Our moderators..the generous
My yesterday post at noise.cash

Lots of blessings😇
1 challenge only I've joined yesterday

Sorry for a floods photos hehehe, but im just expressing my happiness of being with them. Our three moderators which is AyaMedel, sis Kaytlyn and sis Shellyberry. They are the most generous persons Ive encountered at noise.cash since I've lost my value for 2 months but they are the one supports me at all time. Then after few weeks, God been blessed me again for having a value last August till now.

We celebrate yesterday our monthsary with full of laughter because of the challenges. Our creativity been exposed again hahaha. Our selfie with some mechanics can get some prizes. Its a still a blessings for me at least we enjoy our activities and some users also joined but all are winners. No one left zero in that event.

They spent $104.35 in 1 day...

The NFSFG CHANNEL been part of my life for few months. True friend its hard to find but who knows in a virtual world we can meet more trusted one. Betrayal are everywhere so we must be careful in every decisions we make.

Everyday claiming $ZOMBIE

Are you familiar with this token? Its my metamask. I've been crypto in but im shy to publish this kind of topic coz im not good enough to explain everything not like other users here. I just keep reading only their articles just to know how it works.

You can claim everyday at $ZOMBIE TOKEN at onceclickdapp.com

Buzzbreak..

Are you having a buzzbreak also? This platform also is famous all over the world I think. I register last year but few months ago the admins of that plaform make a lots of updates that some users can't cashout that we need to invite 6 users so that we can cashout.

Apparently Im still lucky. I have 6 invites that month then I can avail the cashout but only 22.84php (Philippine money) in dollar its $0.50. Not bad right? but once a week only. 3 days in queue then 3 days waiting for the transactions.

The last blessing...

Last night transaction..

Im too much disappointed yesterday coz I've lost my 2 days earnings at read but last night sis @BCH_LOVER and sis @Adrielle1214 tell me that ill try to check my funds at my old browser. Then thank God ive seen my lost earnings hahaha. I withdraw it quickly before its gone again. Im scared to log in again, do some seed phrase. It makes me confused that something will happened again but I need to try.

Thank you to all of my read.cash fam here to help me to retrieved my earnings. Eventhough its not big to others coz they earned too much. God bless you all and keep safe always.

Note:

Thanks for sis @RosheiGanda for the renewal of your sponsorship. Thanks for the support and love.. Thank you again sis😇... God bless always.

December 21,2021

11:56am

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

17
$ 3.56
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.31 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

My pleasure sis. You're welcome po.

It makes me nervous to lose or won't receive any tip from the Random rewarder... I hope everything is fine on your side.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pero sis since napansin na ako ni green friend ni isa sa article ko di nya pinalagpas tlaga. Kya ang saya ko kahit di gaano malalaki bigay sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di rin kalakihan binibigay niya sa akin pero kontento ako at binibisita ako kahit papaano. Congratulations sis. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay ang manotice nya talaga ay malaking bagay na ksi yung mga old users dito umabot dw ng few months pero may ibang newbie na isang publish pa lng ay agad napansin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakadaming blessings sis..matagal na akong wala sa GC at hindi na din ako active sa channel, 😅 minsan nalang din kc ako makapag post sa wall ko sa noise.. naging busy ako simula nung nag read ako..😅😅 anyway congratulations sis.. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami tlaga sis pero isang challenge lng tlga nasalihan ko ksi ala xmas tree dito ksi c precious sisirain lng. May exclusive na naibigay ni aya sa amin pero sa tg lng kaya may 50php kmi lahat. Di ka na tlga nag nonoise ksi andito ka lgi hehehe. Salamat ulit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who says there are no presents at Christmas? Congratulations sister💫

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis and Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, thank God that you have regained your income, don't worry, my dear friend, now everything is safe and secure, good luck always... ❤️🌹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my ellen.. I can feel comfortable now hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I meant to message you in TG to get you to check your old browser, amd glad you got money back, and well done on all your winnings Jean :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Teng but my fellow sisters here help me a lot coz they are all worried also. So they tell me how then I withdraw it hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you. Keep the fire burning🔥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to read that you got your money back. Success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh thank god. Im just wondering why it happened even I write the correct seed phrase. Its confusing. But still thank you with all my heart maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know bumalik sya sis! mabuti talaga si Lord, dadagdagan pa daw nya yan kaya wait ka lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Lumaki tlga mta ko kagabi hahaha, bat kya gnun nangyari no? Sana lng madagdagan 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My gratitute to all who gave wholeheartedly to you over the course and loss of your tokens. Iam really pained because I do not have anything at That time which I would have given to you. We thank God for our read.cash family members support

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No worries my friend. Anything are in good situation already. Thank you for your sympathy.. God bless you always..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May buzz break din ako nuon ate pero ang hirap maka earn diyan. Grabe anlaki na ng earnings mo. Happy 7th Monthsary sa NFSFG.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa greetings. Uo dong lisod mg earn diha pag wa ky invite ug di sd ka kaapil sa ila mga pakulo mao nisulod ko ug buzzbreak celebrity. Diha na nidako ako earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

December is full of blessings sis, yay congrats. Nag awas2x ang blessings ah. Huhu kanang sa zombie sis, bisan unsaon nako ug claim wala jud masuccessful

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu sis sa tanan. Ikw sd more blessings pirmi ba. Sa metamask browser ka mg open sis para mka claim ka. Dugy ko nhumn sko article ky c bb kulot arang kasamukan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa MetaMask man ko nag open sis pero kay di lagi nako makita tong box kung asa i paste ang akong wallet address, ang naa submit lang jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E press ang address sa left side gni ky mugawas manang empty box para mkapaste kag meta add nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige, thanks sis, try nako karon if ma okay ba, bye2x sa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wc sis.. Cge ky mgsugod nko basa ani hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghanag blessings oi , merry ang Christmas jud dae, maayo kay nakuha nimog balik imong earnings , sad pa kaayu ka gahapun maayu gani nabalik ra.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae hehehe.. Grvh nko lipaya gbii ba nkuha ra jud nko. Sori naguol ka hehehe ky abi sd nko di na jud nko mkuha ky naa pay sa ubn wallet nko wa mkuha. Ambot ug unsaon kaha pgkuha. Mao di ko gnhan sig log in usab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago